Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Determination

Name: FireflyPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/17/12 19:00 · For: One-Shot
Amazing story ... well done


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:59 · For: One-Shot
Excellent. Dumbledore would be proud of them all. This really shows how the four houses are strong when united. Very well thought out.


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 12:01 · For: One-Shot
Wow. This gave me goosebumps. It was bloody amazing if you dont mind me saying so.
I am going to favourite you and the story. I loved the way you wrote in different parts. I think it shows that Hogwarts taught them all something different and together everything can be achieved. Your so talented.. Loved it.

xxxxxxxx


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:38 · For: One-Shot
THis is so deep u should really continue it.


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:38 · For: One-Shot
THis is so deep u should really continue it.


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:37 · For: One-Shot
THis is so deep u should really continue it.


Name: elizabeth jason (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 20:37 · For: One-Shot
THis is so deep u should really continue it.


Name: kittykat6429 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 18:19 · For: One-Shot
Wow... Amazing. I love it! It is so cool how you use four different not so in the spotlight characters and use there houses to bring down the Death Eaters. I am stunned. God, I wish I could write like this...


Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:50 · For: One-Shot
I've read this again because i think it's fabulous and i would love to read, say, what happened before and after all of this.
I change what i previously said and i give it a 9 and 1/2 out of ten :)


Name: willowby (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 14:44 · For: One-Shot
I loved it!!!! I have read HP fanfic for ages,but yours is the first story I have ever felt moved to review. So good!


Name: willowby (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 14:43 · For: One-Shot
I loved it!!!! I have read HP fanfic for ages,but yours is the first story I have ever felt moved to review. So good!


Name: Munchkin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 14:56 · For: One-Shot
Very good the way you twisted this story, of how you united all the houses through these four girls.


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 16:03 · For: One-Shot
That was really good.


Name: RockinBaby (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:50 · For: One-Shot
Amazing


Name: Ginny117 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 20:05 · For: One-Shot
okay...interesting


Name: Queen Of Ravens (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 15:13 · For: One-Shot
it's REALLY good


Name: aroraCrow (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:11 · For: One-Shot
I LOVE THIS STORY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are officaly one of my favorite authors!!!!!! :-)


Name: SinkingFangsintoDawn (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 12:57 · For: One-Shot
Sweet! A little darker than I was expecting though!


Name: darling luna (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 23:56 · For: One-Shot
i love your stoy! wow. wow.wow.wow.WOW! I love the way you protrayed each of their cahracteristics and thoughts this is a wonderful story


Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 14:38 · For: One-Shot
I really like this
its quite deep
it shows that even if the people wouldn't get along when they had a choice between other people when the need arises they can work together to pull down the dark
very nice and well written
but poor lavender i say padma got it the easiest
8/10


You must login (register) to review.