Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love's Embrace

Name: MiiSSxTAYLOR (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 22:15 · For: Indescribable Feelings
ohhh I was so happy when Harry and Hermione FINALLY got together, but now i'm sad....oh well, i can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be coming soon!


Name: IJustReadThem (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 18:30 · For: Security
Great! Dont' worry... you havent lost me as a reader...!

Author's Response: That means a lot! Thanks!


Name: slumbery_sunshine1 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 0:54 · For: Security
Good story! I love it so far, write some more! Quick!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: fanofastar (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 3:13 · For: Security
good work!! i really LOVE your fic. it's quite interesting! i m only h/hr shipper. now i m wondering wat'll happen 2 hermione. i absolutely can't wait 2 read the next chapter. plz update soon!!! *i would've given it 20/10 if i could*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Currently working on the next chapter, so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks again for your review!


Name: hawkeye555 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 1:24 · For: Security
i love this fic its a great piece of writing, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Emmarocks4 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 11:19 · For: Security
I love this fic, and I love this chapter. It was a pleasure to beta, and I hope you'll allow me to go over your future submitions. The ending of this chapter really caught me off guard. I wasn't ready, but now I've got a sense of what Hermione's feeling, because my grandfather just died, and I've had about the same reaction as Hermione. Keep up the good work. Rating: 12 out of 10.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, especially about the rating. I'm very happy you enjoyed the chapter. As for Hermione's reaction ... well, there's going to be more to it--I just hope I can pull it off. Thanks again.


Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/06 22:06 · For: Security
haha thats really good. not only do I like your s/n, but i LOVE your fic!!! i am totally a H/Hr shipper, since it leaves Ron free....... :P but yeah great! poor hermy!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you liked it!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 18:24 · For: Security
Wow... Thats was a great update... I feel soooo sorry for Hermione... I just want this war to be over...And for Harry and Hermione to live happly ever after... I wonder.. is Hermione under the imperius spell that she didn't say anything or not even a tear trlicked down her face?? Please update soon...I just can't wait to read more... I just love this fic...10+++

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it. Now, I don't usually ruin fics for people, but I'll just tell you that Hermione is not under the Imperius spell, but that her reaction is something totally different. You'll see. Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 19:26 · For: Dreams
YEY!!! They're finnaly together !! I'm sooo happy.. Thats was a great chapter... I loved it... Please update soon... I just can't wait to read more.. This is such a great fic.... 10+++

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up soon ... hopefully.


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:36 · For: Distance
Wow that was a great chapter... While I was reading it "Where is the love" by The Black Eyed Peas was on and it kind of blended in perfectly with the chapter... Great work.. 10++

Author's Response: I never thought of it that way. Thanks for leaving a review!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:17 · For: Let Me Love You
Wow that was a great chapter... Hermione should definetly just dump Anthony and be with Harry.. I mean comon they were ment to be together.. 10++

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy you liked it!


Name: gryffindor_ash_2010 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 21:48 · For: Dreams
AWESOME!! I LOVED IT!! CAN'T WAIT FOR CHAPTER 11!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hawkeye555 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 14:43 · For: Dreams
Hey, i've read all your chapters so far, and theyre really good. I think the way you capture Hermione's feelings are spot on, she is a very emotional person and you have really brought that through in your text. My only critism to your writing is that you may have made the guys, especially Harry and Anthony a bit too emotional. In the books we see on many occaisions that Harry really has no idea on feelings and stuff so maybe a bit over the top? But im not knocking your great piece of work, youre a really gifted writer and ive really enjoyed this piece of work. Thank you, and may there be more writing to come.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! As for the guys being emotional, you may be right, but they are maturing and I would hope that a seventeen-year-old guy would show some feeling. But that's probably too much to wish for. Thanks for your review!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 14:53 · For: Dreams
OH WOW! That was brilliant! Please, please, please UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in queue, so hopefully, it will be up soon.


Name: Emmarocks4 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 21:00 · For: Dreams
*squee* If you haven't got a beta yet, I'll do it! Just owl me on MNI; user: CharlesDarwin


Name: Emmarocks4 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 18:23 · For: Dreams
*forces her to write more* It's been WAY too long!!! Write! Please!

Author's Response: I think I have good news for you! I just finished the next chapter and am on the lookout for a beta! So there.


Name: tomwelldanrad (Signed) · Date: 12/19/05 1:14 · For: Friends
this was nice! I have had a similar experience, though, as soon as that boy kissed me... i knew i loved him! So this is like Harry and Hermione. Hermione should have just taken harry! i can't believe it was so long befor she relized he was cut, HOT, and a nice person

Author's Response: Yeah, well, girls can be stupid when it comes to these things. lol. Thanks for your review!


Name: tomwelldanrad (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 7:29 · For: Indescribable Feelings
I liked the begginging, and the end. Harry has to many responcibilities for a 17 year old. Harry and Hermione need one anothers comfort. Also the part when they kept thinking of each other. wink wink.

Author's Response: Thanks! So happy you liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks! So happy you liked it!


Name: harrypotterluver12909 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 21:46 · For: Indescribable Feelings
this story is so good!!!! When are you going to update new chapters? Your story is one of my favorites. Please update but keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now. I hope I can get in before they close the queue for the holidays, if not, then soemtimes around January. After that the updates will be regualr. Thanks for your review!


Name: Taylor (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 17:53 · For: Dreams
it was sOoOoOoOoO good! how is the next chapter coming? please hurry!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it, but unfortunately the nexy chapter isn't coming at all. I have a clear idea of what's going to happen--I just have to write it. *sigh* Thanks for your review!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it, but unfortunately the nexy chapter isn't coming at all. I have a clear idea of what's going to happen--I just have to write it. *sigh* Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.