MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love's Embrace

Name: K r i s t i (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/07 22:22 · For: Indescribable Feelings
please write the next chapter i love the story : )

Name: Beautifully Broken (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 3:30 · For: Incoherent
Great fic so far!! Write some more soon!

Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 6:21 · For: Incoherent
This’s gonna complicated. I hope you will update soon.

Author's Response: I'm doing my best to finish up. And this time I won't post the next chappie until the whole story is finished. That way, you won't have such a long wait between chapters! Thank you for your patience!

Name: ginnys_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 15:20 · For: Incoherent
OMG!!! Your story is SO SAD!!!! Hermione's mum dying and Hogwarts in danger, it's just so mortifing!!!! Please continue writing, as I would love to find out how this story ends!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it's been long, but I finally have some time on my hands and I will go back to working on this. Thanks for being so patient!

Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:13 · For: Incoherent
omg, that was sooooo great i hope theres going to be more.

Author's Response: There will be more soon, although it won't be as great after DH. Still, I want to thank you for being so very patient.

Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:57 · For: Incoherent
Wow...Sad chapter..... Pleasse update soon..I can't wait to

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on the next chapter!

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 1:30 · For: Incoherent
oh my gosh1 keep writing wonderful work! good job! well done! Super! Awesome, sweet, warm, fluffy, angsty, sad, painful, everything a good story needs to be!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for such a warm review!

Name: snightsix (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 8:24 · For: Incoherent
Awesome story! Really loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 17:49 · For: Incoherent
Confused here... didnt you say that hagrid brought in her dad and was in D's office when Harry went in there?

Author's Response: Yes, but the beginning of this chapter is after--an hour later or so, when Dumbledore dismissed them. Thanks again for your review!

Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 17:26 · For: Friends
Ah!! think that you need to give harry a girlfriend to give hermione a taste of her own medicine.

Author's Response: That might be a bit too much for Hermione actually. :D Thanks for your review!

Name: funky_monkey259 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 17:04 · For: Let Me Love You
omgosh ch.7 was so gooood there was no reason to feel nervous.... it was good... there all good so far...

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: _jub_jub_ (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 18:06 · For: Incoherent
why end on a sad note? :(

Author's Response: It's not over yet--but I can tell you the next couple of chapters aren't going to be full of sunshine.Thanks for the review!

Name: Lord Lys (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:54 · For: Indescribable Feelings
I like the way you wrote this, it's very subtle but gets your point across. Very well done, you wouldn't believe how many people can't do that.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! It really means a lot!

Name: Loxys Secret (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 6:04 · For: Distance
Agrh! that hermione has some nerve, im tellin ya! why cant she just go out with harry insted of this anthony guy?
i mean, whats wrong with harry anyway? she admitted it her self in her mind she had feelings for him.
oh i hope in all the angels in heaven they will be together again.
from your nervous reader of romance,
Loxys Secret.

Author's Response: Well, I'm not into writing sad endings much, so that should tell you something. Thank you for your review!

Name: Loxys Secret (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 5:42 · For: Let Me Love You
Oooh, that is so cute!!
i never thought there might be going on with harry and hermione but this, i was speechless when i read it, i never thought harry would have feelings for her, but that proves me wrong.
hope you keep writing, your reader from down-under (australia) Loxys Secret.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. And it just goes to show you that in fanfiction anything can happen! ;) Thanks for your review!

Name: ryan malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 21:27 · For: Let Me Love You
wow!!!! love it!
that was amazing.... you're the best thnxs T_T

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: ryan malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 19:36 · For: Indescribable Feelings
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 15:32 · For: Incoherent
WOW! Awsome story. I added it to my faveorites right after I finished the 1st chapter lol. Anyways, awsome great marvelous good unblieveable. Keep writing, and PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Happy you liked it!

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 1:14 · For: Incoherent
OMG that was so sad!!!! I'm glad that Harry and Hermione are together. Please update soon!
p.s. I'm the first reviewer!! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 20:34 · For: Indescribable Feelings
awsome! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.