MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All I Ask of You

Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/15/12 21:27 · For: Trouble
That was lovely. I read it listening to Alll I Ask of You! The characterisation was spot on and the canon was refreshing to a person who often just reads AU or OC.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 21:16 · For: Trouble
it would have been good without the proposing and wedding, but i still like it.

Name: Haley Lupin (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:40 · For: Trouble

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 21:03 · For: Trouble
Let me think this one over. What's the next step in a marriage that's not innapropriate? Maybe Tonks breaking the news to Remus that she's pregnant, the birth of their child? I want to read on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't drive me crazy. Pleeeeeaaaaasssseee don't. I'm crazy enough. Don't make me go nuuuutttttssss!!!!!! Now this review doesn't have a point anymore, so byebye!!!!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 22:25 · For: Trouble
I know what another sequel could be about! All the happy fluff that happens in their lives! Children, anniversaries, vacations with other happy couples... It would be great! And make a gazillion people out there somewhere extremely happy.

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 22:23 · For: Trouble
I know what another sequel could be about! All the happy fluff that happens in their lives! Children, anniversaries, vacations with other happy couples... It would be great! And make a gazillion people out there somewhere extremely happy.

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:53 · For: Trouble
well, i dont mind the abrupt ending. yes make another sequel! about their baby!

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:35 · For: Trouble
DADDY!!!!!!!!!!! *run's to dad's room* (this is getting a bit old, isn't it?)

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:56 · For: Trouble
yay it was really good!

Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 22:52 · For: Trouble
that was a sequel even better than the first

Author's Response: Awww, I'm glad you think so! Merci beaucoup pour le review!

Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:40 · For: Trouble
I LOVED IT!!!!! it was my 1st Remus/Tonks story and now I LOVE THIS GENRE!!!!! I love that song, too, by the way.

Author's Response: Yessss, another convert to Remus/Tonks! Muahahahahaha! *maniacal laughter* Only not. It gives me sincere pleasure to know that there's another R/T fan out there, as well as a PotO fan, too. Thanks for dropping a line!

Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 17:58 · For: Trouble
awww, i'm still grinning like a fool at this... oh dear i'm doing it again. I didn't know i was smiling... oooopsy

Author's Response: Bahahaha! I love reading stories like that, ones that make you squee idiotically. Not that I think my stories do that...but if you think so, that's nice! *foot in mouth* Thanks very much! ^_^

Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 23:32 · For: Trouble
W ow wow wow...that's all I can say. Wow.

Author's Response: Aww, *blush*. Thanks so much!

Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:13 · For: Trouble
It would be about kids! Lots of fun, bubbly children! It would make the couple SO happy! It would make someone else very EXTREMELY happy too(hint hint). I LOVED the fic, in case you couldn't tell! Out of five, I give you...a ten!!

Author's Response: Oh, goodness, bubbly children. *headdesk* Hahaha. I'll make a tentative deal that if I finish all/most of everything else I'm currently working on, I might go for this writing prompt of Remus and Tonks and bubbly multicolored werewolf pups. (:P) Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked!

Name: LupinsGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 19:32 · For: Trouble
Ok I liked the story but it pissed me off I don't want Tonks and Lupin to be together!

Author's Response: ....I can't apologize for my favorite 'ship....! I adore Remus/Tonks, but to each her own, eh? Frankly, I do agree, I'd rather see Remus end up with me. Ha, kidding. I really appreciate your positive review, especially since you're *not* a Remus/Tonks shipper. Thanks!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 18:45 · For: Trouble
I adore your story, Harry Potter, and The PHantom of the Opera! They belong together! For a much, much sillier Harry Potter/POTO combo, you can read my spoof, called "The Phoenix of the Order" at http://www.cosforums.com/showthread.php?t=86842

Author's Response: HP and PotO really are a great match, I love them. I'll try to read your story soon! Possibly tonight, I'm looking for fun stuff to do, and spoof sounds like just the thing. I look forward to it. Thanks for the review AND the link!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 13:37 · For: Trouble
Haha!! I just had a vivid image of Dumbledore in a Priest's outfit!!!!! *falls off chair with laughter* Anyways, as brilliant as it's prequel! PLEASE keep writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Dumbledore as a monk, now *that* would be funny. I'm still writing! Or at least, I'm trying. Spring break is this week, so perhaps I'll squeeze in some fanfic time. If not, over the summer for sure. Thanks, JC!

Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 12:46 · For: Trouble
I know I've reviewed like twice before, but I just watched the Phantom of the Opera, and it made this story even better, now that I've actually heard the song! It fits Remus and Tonks so well, great, great choice for the story. You really do look practically psychic with your two Remus and Tonks stories after the HBP revelation! I can't believe it actually happened! It's the best pairing in the books, bar none! And don't worry about people who say song fics stink. They just haven't read any good ones. If I meet any, I'll be sure to direct them here so they can see some skilled writing..... :)

Author's Response: Yay, Tabitha Snape! Awww, I'm so excited to see you. The new Phantom movie, you say? That's such a gorgeous song, really, I don't think I did it justice. As for canon R/T...I nearly had a heart attack after reading it. I had to curl up in the fetal position and concentrate on breathing for awhile. Then I put the book down, worshipped it, screeched, and hugged my mum in excitement. She was a little worried, haha. R/T = pure, unadulterated looooove. And thanks for redirecting anti-songfic traffic over here. ^_^ That makes me happy. Thanks for popping back up, Tabitha!

Name: redvelvetcanopy (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 13:04 · For: Trouble
Quite lovely! I think that having the lyrics interspersed was very good, leading you in the direction you wanted to go. And I, personally, like Albus Dumbledore as the one to marry them!

Author's Response: Whew! I'm glad that there's someone else in the world who likes songfics like this. On the MNFF forums, everyone was talking about how songfics are pretty much annoying and the bane of existence, and I was thinking, "...Um. I like songfics. I write them, actually. Um...*hides*." So that makes me feel a little better. And ha! Dumbly to marry them. I couldn't think of anyone else. And he does sort of work! Thanks verrah much for this!

Name: Liana (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 16:55 · For: Trouble
Lovely fic I started shipping R/T a few months before HBP, but didn't read yours yet. Really well, it's scary how well it fits the canon storyline. do you have special powers? lol

Author's Response: R/T = love. And does it fit the storyline? Wow. I haven't read this story of mine in ages, and it's been a couple months since I read HBP. But thanks! As for special powers.....*shifty eyes* ^_^

You must login (register) to review.