Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unspoken

Name: GwenFairbrook (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 14:33 · For: Chapter 2-Parleys and Pages
Wow...this chapter is amazing. I loved the entire conversation between Hermione and Lupin. They are so alike. And the entire nightmare sequence gave me chills....I'm hooked!!


Name: evoL (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 23:46 · For: Changes
another good chapter. I can't wait to read more. Man, I love this story. I cant get enough. Write more soon, I dont know if I can wait! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Lol...wow, a review for every chapter! Thanks so much for the sweet reviews!


Name: evoL (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 23:40 · For: Chapter 2-Parleys and Pages
Yeah, really cool. This is the first Hermione story I have read. I love it so far. You write so well, I need to take note of this. Mine seems so choppy compared to your writing. 10 for sure!


Name: evoL (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 23:33 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
wow. Damn good. I like that its not too long. Cuz I cant bare to read the really long ones. I love it so far. Cant wait to keep reading!


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 21:56 · For: Chapter 2-Parleys and Pages
Ooo i loved the whole nightmare thing, brilliant. Your writing is so descriptive, i love it! its just , great. I cant really find words for it, so how about "I really like it" ? P.S. my second chapter is up, read and review. *10*


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 20:17 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
I wonder, are you a Harry/Hermione shipper? It sure seems like you are. i really like it so far, and I can't wait to see where this is going.

Author's Response: I'm mostly Draco/Hermione, actually! I've never liked Harry/Hermione or Hermione/Ron because it's too predictable. :-P Anyhoo, thank you for reading and leaving such a nice review. *hugs*


Name: GwenFairbrook (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 21:51 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
Ooh...I'm liking this so far. I love your style. Update soon!!

Author's Response: aw...thankoo! :-)


Name: Kiwiwannabe23 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 21:37 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
Wonderful work, Callista. This is an amazing start to the story...the Potions classroom scene is especially great, because you showed a sense of fear between all of the houses, and how it gives them a momentary unity. And you also have a beautiful way with words. Great job! -Erin

Author's Response: Once again you spoil me! I love love loved to have you as my beta, and thanks for reviewing! Much luv! *mwah*


You must login (register) to review.