MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unspoken

Name: naddie (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 8:58 · For: Holding Out
This was absolutely brilliant!! Ten out of ten for you adn five stars!! I wolfed this story down...XD

Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 11:49 · For: Holding Out
pleeeeease write an alternative ending!!! this is so sad!!!

Name: Dramione Luva (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 22:15 · For: Holding Out
i'm sorry, but that wasnt exactly the ending i expected...nor wanted

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 15:28 · For: Holding Out
oooh! you killed lupin? ah, that sucks. good story though, loved it!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 12:47 · For: Holding Out
so, umm, Remus is... Dead? (Starts to cry uncontrollably) Peter has to be dead too, or else... the Marauders are no more! so, is it the end? i don't think so because it said it wasn't completed on the page thing-a-ma-jig. so, will you please bring Remmy back, please? (:O

Author's Response: oh god, I apologize for that, the story is completed actually. *changes status pronto* I am brainstorming for a sequel of sorts, though. You can email me directly if you want to know where it's going because I don't want to give too much away on my reviews page of all places.

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 0:31 · For: Chapter 8
Oh! Poor Ron...I've always liked the idea of he and Hermione as a couple, but...

I also like the way you've paired Hermione with Lupin. I haven't seen many fics like this that I've liked--a lot of authors seem to rush things so fast that it doesn't make sense as to why they're attracted to each other. You've made it real though. It seems as if Hermione and Remus are both holding something back, like they're afraid of what'll actually happen should they have feelings for each other. Maybe it's just me, but that's the feeling I get at times.

But yes, this is brilliant. I can't wait to finish it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Your feeling is right on the nose, because that was the ambience I was trying to capture by limiting Hermione's and Remus's affections. Thanks again for the kind words, it means a lot.

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:34 · For: Push
Oh, please don't let Lupin die! That would be sad! (or harry or ron...) This is really good! Please update soon!

Name: darklordjunior (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 15:37 · For: The Blood Room
your story is great so far can't wait till the next chapter

Name: myriame (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 12:31 · For: The Blood Room
Hey, I've just finished reading up to this chapter and I'm really curious about what will happen next! I like the way Lupin and Hermione's relationship builds up slowly. It's not rushed or anything, so Hermione's attraction to Lupin seems very plausible. I hope you'll be able to update soon. Bye, Garnet.

Name: Potter123 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 4:32 · For: The Blood Room
I'm first reviewer!! I said you can count on seeing my review, and here I am!! This is a brilliant chapter you got here. Very descriptive, and interesting. I can hardly wait for chapter 7!!

Name: Chrissa (Signed) · Date: 07/18/05 3:15 · For: The Art of Catharsis
this story is going well, please continue to update. but if you are doing something important like reading HBP, well, then i can wait a bit longer since i'm still reading it myself but please try to update. thanx

Name: Emma Parkinson (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 20:18 · For: The Art of Catharsis
Oh, this story is very good. I've been looking all over for fan fiction on Lupin and Hermione. This is a great story so far. Please keep going with this.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 8:24 · For: Chapter 2-Parleys and Pages
The nightmare part was spooky.

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 8:20 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
Nice style.. nice story.

Author's Response: thank ye!

Name: GwenFairbrook (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 19:32 · For: Daydream of a Boy
This is becoming scarier by the moment....especially with how you ended it. But I adore it. This is one of the most well-written stories I've read in a long long while. And I'm glad you are quick at updating. You have me on the edge of my chair here...I gotta know what happens next!

Name: evoL (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 22:01 · For: Daydream of a Boy
Awesome. I had been wating a while for the 4th chapter. I'm glad it's here! Keep writing. I cant bear to wait anylonger. I don't think Hermione can, either ;). hehe

Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 0:42 · For: Daydream of a Boy
Oo i like it, its getting intense. You're a great author, keep it up! i love this story.

Name: Billie Bowtrunckle (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 18:18 · For: Prologue-A Downward Spiral
Nice job. I really like you writing style and how you create just enough tension in the story to keep it interesting. Please continue to post!

Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 21:35 · For: Changes
Your story is so wonderfully descriptive, yet you keep me guessing as to who Hermione's falling for, is it Lupin? or am I just imagining it?

Name: GwenFairbrook (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 14:49 · For: Changes
Green. His eyes were green. “Hermione…?” “I’m fine,” she said, shaking herself. “I’m alright.” That was AMAZING. How on Earth do you do it?? Your writing truly inspires me, and I can't wait to see what happens next. You actually have me scared, because I'm afraid of what they are about to face. Wonderful job. :)

Author's Response: aw shucks, I'm not that great. *blush* I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.