MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Words of Wisdom

Name: Malfoys_Moonstone88 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/05 22:12 · For: Words of Wisdom
awwwwwwww so sweet!!! loved it!!

Name: HermioneGirl1029 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 11:06 · For: Words of Wisdom
Rlly good!!!! I'm a total H/G shipper!!!

Name: IzzylovesSnape (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 3:15 · For: Words of Wisdom
really good...Ginny was clueless..how ironic... i guess all Weasleys are.. so sweet..

Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/14/05 15:07 · For: Words of Wisdom
That was excelent! I loved how you had Ginny asking Harry for advice on how to see if he liked her without anyone noticing. It's sort of like irony ... In a way. Ok, I'm confusing myself, so I'll stop. That was way too good. A sequil would be nice, but that defeats the purpost of a 'One-Shot', so I doubt you'll want to write one. But if you do, I'm behind you the whole way. Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am considering a sequel, since a lot of readers have asked for one, but I'm still unsure.

Name: Hawk_eye (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 14:52 · For: Words of Wisdom

Name: theMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 16:23 · For: Words of Wisdom
i loved it! cute story...although i think you could have made it more mysterious about who harry liked.

Author's Response: Yes, well, I didn't exactly want it to be as mysterious as it was cute. From all the "awww"s I've been getting, I have to assume it worked ;)

Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 15:36 · For: Words of Wisdom
Love it! Does the advice really work?

Author's Response: I'm not sure...not being male, I suppose I can't really answer that and be sure it's correct. Seems like it would be somewhat right, though, doesn't it?

Name: Bertie Botts (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 13:12 · For: Words of Wisdom
that was so cute. I loved it. Kepp writing!

Name: bcrichards1 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 20:10 · For: Words of Wisdom

Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 0:33 · For: Words of Wisdom
aww that was so cute!!!!! you should write a sequel!!!!! good job

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 7:34 · For: Words of Wisdom
Very cute story! Well Done!

Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 18:28 · For: Words of Wisdom
awwwwwwwwwwww! that was sweet! porr harry, he thought he was gonna have his heart broken.....but alas! he did not! wut a wonderful surprise!

Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 16:26 · For: Words of Wisdom
ahhhhhhhhhhh i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats all i can say.....that and write another story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I do have a Draco/Hermione story up, but I know many H/G shippers aren't into that pairing. I have a Ron/Hermione story in queue, too. If you meant a sequel to this, then I've thought about it, but if I end up doing it it won't happen for another month or so. Thank you for the positive review.

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:55 · For: Words of Wisdom
*pets the story* It's so sweet and fluffy. I want to own it and name it Fizgig. Ahem. I like Harry's advice, even though I thought that might be a bit OOC -- but he's older in this story, more experienced, so it's cool. I also LOVE the ending, that was very cute. Poor Ginny, she was so obviously in denial about the looking thing. Bahahaha. Well, I can't spoil this story's perfect rating, now, can I? A ten, a ten!

Author's Response: Thanks for the detailed review! That is what I decided about Harry's advice, as he's in his 7th year in this fic (though I don't believe I specified that anywhere in the story) so he'd probably have become more experienced, as you said it. Yes, I do love to have my characters be totally thick sometimes, about such obvious things. I tend to find it rather annoying as a reader, as I just want to yell the answer into the screen, but it does keep me interested, and that's what I aim for as a writer.

Name: Ana (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:54 · For: Words of Wisdom
awwwww so cute! lol good job!

Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:40 · For: Words of Wisdom
very well written, excelent job ~10~

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 16:44 · For: Words of Wisdom
awww... that was really cute! good job!

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 12:35 · For: Words of Wisdom
its soooo cute!!! i love it!!!!

You must login (register) to review.