Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: CassandraWood (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 16:10 · For: First Meeting
i love this beginning! are you ever going to finish it? please say yes!


Name: savhp (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 15:08 · For: First Meeting
Very interesting...


Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 4:30 · For: First Meeting
Fun! I love that she's a confused Muggle! Don't see that much! Best wishes, Sunny http://www.sunnychristian.com


Name: unfortunatemuggle (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 21:01 · For: First Meeting
i like it.. nice plot. u kno, u have made me quite angry, thats a mean cliff hanger to the next chapter. cant w8 for the next part


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 17:24 · For: First Meeting
Cute! I like it!


Name: Lederhosen (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 19:58 · For: First Meeting
Haha, nice plot!
Clever indeed.
Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: dracos_lass (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:36 · For: First Meeting
this sounds like its going to be a cool story.Im about to read the next chapter i want to find out what happens.


Name: kuro_tenshi_LL (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/05 22:42 · For: First Meeting
normally, i refuse to read hpcharacters/original creations, not to mention Draco and a muggle (to me, the horror!) But for the sake of your passion for my fanfic, i read it. Your fanfic proved to be very interesting indeed. I hope your second chapter gets accepted, I know the pain and the big freaking kick on self-confidence when rejection happens. keep writing =D


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/05 4:13 · For: First Meeting
I hate this! i have no idea whats happend to the chapter, i've lost it!!! (not on word, only this site) I understand if this review doesnt make sense but im really frusterated at the moment coa everything is going wrong!!!


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/05 5:51 · For: First Meeting
Well, I've submitted.

Author's Response: Well fingers crossed it gets accepted soon! The second chapter for my fic got rejected a while ago and because of exams I wasnt able to spend any time fixing it up. My last exam is tomorrow so after that I'm on holidays and will be updating more frequently =)

Author's Response: Well fingers crossed it gets accepted soon! The second chapter for my fic got rejected a while ago and because of exams I wasnt able to spend any time fixing it up. My last exam is tomorrow so after that I'm on holidays and will be updating more frequently =)


Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/05/05 14:27 · For: First Meeting
Eek! Rachel dosn't know what she's getting herself into. Wonder what'll happen when Draco finds out she's a Muggle. Oh, the irony! I hope to find out more about Rachel and I really do think this is quite a creative ficklette (what a word!). And now is the time to play the waiting-for-chapter-two game. (Wow, sounds fun).

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review, the second chapter should be up really soon!


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/05 5:31 · For: First Meeting
Yay!! I'm so harry!! I mean, I'm so happy!!


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/05 0:14 · For: First Meeting
Deal!

Author's Response: Okay I've submitted, now we wait lol


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/05 2:33 · For: First Meeting
Well, I haven't updated so you should!

Author's Response: Well my beta went and died on me...actually she had too much work to help any more, and I'm having trouble finding a new one. I don't want to submit the chapter unless someone has gone over it first, but how about we make a deal? If I update, you will too?


Name: June Blue (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 10:14 · For: First Meeting
And the seconnd chapter comes out when???

Author's Response: As soon as I can get a beta =) I'm too fussy to submit without one having looked over it first!


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/05 1:33 · For: First Meeting
Will you update soon? Please?


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 13:48 · For: First Meeting
an excellent idea for a story and an excellent beginning to it!! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for that, it's brightened up my otherwise boring morning =)


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 11:01 · For: First Meeting
oh...i like it..update!!!!

Author's Response: as soon as a beta goes over it I will, I promise!


Name: Half Blood Princess (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 6:44 · For: First Meeting
It's a cool idea for a story, update soon!


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/05 19:35 · For: First Meeting
Chapter 5 of Ella Weasley is up!


You must login (register) to review.