Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: voldie4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 15:49 · For: Your Evil Plan
nevilles nemisis is... who? i cant wait to find out...
Anyway, is this form good enough so far?

Purpose = stealing every bottle of butterbeer in the world!!
Nemesis = Madame Rosmerta (a woman who serves the stuff and doesnt want me to steal it!)
Evil laugh = mwahahahahaaa!!!!! ~remember the exclamation marks!
Clothes = sleek, black... or do you think i could pull off neon pink or green?
Pet = evil bunny
Evil phrase = Now Hogwarts is mine! or Shame on you! or It's time to die!
Henchman = pet or my friend Sadhbh, an evil plotter.
Plan = turn into a fly (thanks larry), wait until closing time, slip into the Three Broomsticks, turn into a human, steal the butterbeer, wait until Madame Rosmerta comes in, tell her what happened (what i did) then apparate away!!
please reply!


Name: voldie4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 8:24 · For: Evil Etiquette
Oh so thats who his nemisis is.... I'd been wondering...
Great job!!

Ps I thought i had copywrighted mwahahahahaa!!!!
Shame on you.
Its time to die!!
Now hogwarts is mine!!!


Name: voldie4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 8:02 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
What a great beggining!! I cant wait to read the next bit!! All I have to do is press the Next button...
Keep up the great work!!

PS Neville is trying to become an evil villain???!!!!! Cool!!!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 10:49 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
You are one of my favorites on this site. So much so that in a General fic I am working on there are a couple of references to "Oh the insanity." great work.


Name: ginny202 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 17:15 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! No matter what kind of story it is that you write, you always manage to make it funny!!!!! "go away. now." was pretty funny


Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:54 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Neville ISWHAT?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!!!?!?!!!!?!?!!?!!!?!@?1!@?1/!


Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:54 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Neville ISWHAT?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!!!?!?!!!!?!?!!?!!!?!@?1!@?1/!


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 15:26 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
im guessing the nemisis is is goyle .NO,I DIDN'T READ AHEAD!!!!!!!!!!-looks sketchily around room every where BUT computer hint hint


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 15:18 · For: Your Evil Plan
kinda bored now u need 2 write better!and to think u were my favouite author!appaling well not really u still r o y dont u jus' shut the [CENSORED]up conscience.*pulls mace out of pocket* C-what th bloody- howd u fit that thing in your pocket!? Me-doesn't matter u will never want 2 kno C-*almostdrowned by moaning*DONT LISTEN 2 HER!!!!!!!!!ME-Now that thats over, heres johnny!


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 15:00 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
hehehe das all i gots to say punk


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:46 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
wwwwwweeeeeeeeee


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 11:43 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH (So ad infinitum)


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 16:17 · For: Evil Etiquette
Hahaha! Poor ickle Ronnikins!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:37 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I must apologize endlessly. This story had me laughing almost more than I Love...Who? did. This was terrific! Also, I have read part of Practical Joking For Dummies. I hope it will continue to be as funny as this was. Sorry I only reviewed the last chapter, but I didn't want to leave the story for long enough. Sad, I know. Please cotinue to write fics like this; they make my day a lot better.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:37 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I must apologize endlessly. This story had me laughing almost more than I Love...Who? did. This was terrific! Also, I have read part of Practical Joking For Dummies. I hope it will continue to be as funny as this was. Sorry I only reviewed the last chapter, but I didn't want to leave the story for long enough. Sad, I know. Please cotinue to write fics like this; they make my day a lot better.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:37 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I must apologize endlessly. This story had me laughing almost more than I Love...Who? did. This was terrific! Also, I have read part of Practical Joking For Dummies. I hope it will continue to be as funny as this was. Sorry I only reviewed the last chapter, but I didn't want to leave the story for long enough. Sad, I know. Please cotinue to write fics like this; they make my day a lot better.


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:10 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
ITS NEVILLE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 13:56 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Hahahahah!!!
Nevile????
You're kidding... :D:D
This is the most hilarious humor fic I've read, and I'm just going to read on, so... bye, and great job!!!!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 18:58 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
excellent story! Read it straight through in half an hour. =) It has a ring of Lemony Snicket's books, especially the paragraph about the twenty four and such... or perhaps Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Excellent work!


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 15:33 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I love it. You should write a series to it!


You must login (register) to review.