Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 2:19 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
hu is neville's nemesis... temme,temme,temme!.


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 2:12 · For: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil
srry abt the las few reviews.... i was high....on air......


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 2:03 · For: Your Evil Plan
i break my resolve.......... mwahahahaha.............u didn't see that coming , did u?


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 1:57 · For: Evil Etiquette
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 1:50 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
i've decided i will give all my reviews in three letters-L.O.L!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 1:44 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
LOL!


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 6:53 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
That was quite funny! Good job with the first chapter, but... Neville?!?!?! He can't be evil... can he? I guess I'll find out why in the other chapters. Great work!


Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 19:19 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 17:49 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
The Evil Schmergo's secret plan for world domination:

Purpose = To force everyone in the world to speak only in dactylic hexameter, hahaha!
Nemesis = Shakespeare and his stupid iambic pentameter.
Evil laugh = Bwahahahahaaaargh! *Cough splutter gag* I, er, swallowed my mint...
Clothes = A red halter dress with white polka dots, sparkly red shoes like Dorothy's from the wizard of Oz, sparkly red earrings, a red flower in my hair, and vampire fangs and red contact lenses.
Pet = A pterodactyl. The DACTYLIC PTERODACTYL!
Evil phrase = Any quote from "The Aeneid," which is written in Dactylic Hexameter.
Henchman = The poet Virgil, as well as Lucius Malfoy (because he's really cool) and Marvin the Paranoid Android from "Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy."
Plan = Build a dactylic hexameter thing that looks like a giant satellite dish and put it on top of the Capitol building. It converts all ordinary speech into dactylic hexameter! BWAHAHAHAHAAAARGH!


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:52 · For: Quiz time!
Goyle? I thought I was Malfoy! nice twist though.


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:49 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
O K .that makes sence. hey how bout mu evil laugh?

MWahahahaha! BWAHHAHAMWAHHAHA


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:44 · For: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil
pointless is good. why do u think i am here?


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:36 · For: Your Evil Plan
Why Ron? just curious. Magic Lemon Drop. you can do better. Your holding back. make it a magic anti toe jam cream next time.


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:32 · For: Evil Etiquette
constipation sneering. NICE. ;) PET CHICKEN!!! Karaoke is SOO EVIL. Sing BADLY.


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:27 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
hehe. pie. heha. lotta ennimies 4 HP. WHO?


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:23 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
NEVILLE? NEVILLE BUYS IT? Well. All I have to say is.........
YOU ARE A GENIOUS!


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 10:13 · For: Evil Etiquette
Purpose = Defeat Voldemort...AND RULE THE WORLD MYSELF!
Nemesis = Voldemort and all Death Eaters! Oh, and Harry Potter.
Evil laugh = AHAHAHAHA!!!
Clothes = All black, anything black, usually baggy pants, a T shirt, sunglasses and maybe a hat. Ever seen the Matrix? something like that.
Pet = Really, REALLY, Evil Birdie.
Evil phrase = I don't need one, my evil aura is strong enough to speak for me.
Henchman = The Hogwarts staff and Snape, they are easily manipulated to work for me.
Plan = Pretend to be trying to put an end to the tyranny of the Death Eaters and then when Voldemort's back is turned, take Polyjuice potion to look like Bellatrix and KILL THEM ALL!!! Only gloat AFTER Voldemort, the real Bellatrix and Lucius are dead. Oh, and I guess I'd better get rid of Snape, Potter and the rest of the Order of the Phoenix too, they might cause problems.

Well, do I meet the requirements to be an evil villain?

Yours,
A.P.W.B. Dumbledore Jr.

P.S. lol


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 15:59 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
Thank you, Sir or Madam Hermiones_Revenge. Though I never dreamed a fanfiction could help me in my quest to break free of my master, Lord Voldemort, and go into independant practice. For example, I never dreamed that poultry could hinder an evil plot. I also realized that my catchphrase needs work- and that I'd been practicing pointless evil for years without even realizing it! However... you did not include the word "villianess" anywhere. As everyone knows, villianesses are much more frightening than those MEN who dominate our trade. Tch.

You have been most helpful. Unfortuneatly, to prevent you from sharing this information with anyone else, I'll have to have you AK'ed at a later date. Thanks, darlink! -Bellatrix Lestrange

Ps- do you think I can pull off pink?

*All of the above was a joke, including this sentence.


Name: alyssa_cha (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 4:54 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
'he new his enemies'? new or knew?


Name: be_happy (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 7:24 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I really liked this story. it was very clever!


You must login (register) to review.