Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 17:34 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
This is great. My friends and I (especially one who could have been a model for your character 'Felix') use this practically as a behavioural bible! *Points randomly* HAHAHAHA!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 14:54 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
I loved your story and are you really going to write the younger sibling's handbook?


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:09 · For: Confrontation
HAHA! LONG ANSWERS ARE FUN! SWEDISH MEATBALLS! i loved the henchman's comment! haha....lord voldemort, who wishes to remain anonymous... you can probably tell that i'm all about the randomness.


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:03 · For: Quiz time!
Goyle! Haha........... good! 10/10


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 7:49 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
haha....LEIDERHOSEN!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 18:54 · For: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil
haha......i need to buy some boots now! i loved teh long answer!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 18:49 · For: Your Evil Plan
i pointed and laughed at my friend. it confused her. it was FUN!!!!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:48 · For: Evil Etiquette
HAHA! TOGA TOGA TOGA TOGA! CHICKENS! sorry, ur story made me hyper, it's that good.


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:41 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
Hahaha.............that's all i can really say to describe this...BUT THAT'S A GOOD THING!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:32 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
*GASP*!! NEVILLE'S GOING TO BECOME AN EVIL VILLAIN?? AAAAHHHHH! HILARIOUSLY funny!


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 21:20 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
Wow. I don't remember if I reviewed this story or not. Me dumb, like Goyle! Okay I'm not that dumb. Anyway I loooooooooooooved your story. Wish me luck on mine!


Name: Natalee James (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 13:03 · For: Evil Etiquette
Wow, I was eating popcorn as I was reading this chapter, and when I read the part for Evil Attire, "Avoid anything fluffy, as this will make people want to pet you. Evil villains are not to be petted." I snorted so hard that some popcorn went into my nose and I was coughing/gagging/laughing for the longest time. Awesome job, I'll keep reading :)


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 12:31 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
I looooooooove this story and many of your other ones. I should leave more reviews.


Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 15:40 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
WOW!!!!! I abserloutly loved this. It is great.


Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 20:31 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Wow, that (like the rest of your fanfictions) was really funny! You should really write a book! You remind me a lot of one of my friends (dont worry, that is a good thing!) because of your humor. But if you seriously publish a book, let me know!


Name: gobletoffire (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 12:33 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
Do I love this? The answer is eighty-five. If you do not understand, drive to the bowling alley and break open the first twelve pound bowling ball you can find. In it, you should see a copy of Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. Give it to the first person who asks if you've got a mental illness. Then return home, and you shall see a sphix waiting for you with a riddle. By then you shold know that the answer is really YES!!!


Name: ashka (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 4:16 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
i loved it! are you going to write 'Iím telling Mom! The younger siblingís handbook'? i'd read it if you did.


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 12:06 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
I am absolutely in love with this fic, it's HALARIOUS. The lederhosen thing made me laugh out loud because I live in Germany and have seen my fair share of dudes in lederhosen and I pictured Voldemort in it and I just cracked up. My brother asked if I'm mental (wow, sixth time today, it's getting old). I should probably stop laughing. *12/10*


Name: peppermint_humbugs (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 23:04 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
i read this ages ago and didn't review! >_< ::shame shame:: anyway, i laughed so much during this - and that's saying something, since i rarely laugh aloud while reading/watching something. so huzzah for you! it was entirely hilarious from beginning to end. 10!


Name: Ichigo_Pheonix785 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 18:48 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
this is so funny!!*lmao*


You must login (register) to review.