Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 18:03 · For: Your Evil Plan
This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read, fanfiction or not. I love the original idea, and using Neville to read the book is a stroke of genius. He's the most un-evil character in the books, so imagining him becoming evil is on its own hilarious. Also, I keep getting images of Dr. Evil from Austen Powers when reading this fic (hahaha). The advice given in this fic is actually very good, but at the same time very funny.
This review is part of the Humour Fic class I'm taking on the Beta Boards, so I'm supposed to identify the different types of humour in your fic. I can identify:
1. Insults, to some degree
2. Visual Gags
3. Parody (of the ...For Dummies books)

Also, Neville cackling evilly is a very funny picture (hence visual gags). I can see Voldemort using this self-help book, as it contains a lot of the tactics Voldemort uses. I have read some of your other fics, and they are downright hilarious. Amazing, good job! You made me laugh.


Name: Luckyfel1x (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 17:25 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
I love this story!!! SO HILARIOUS!!! Added to my faves :) Keep Writing!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:39 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
i loved it it is defenetly one of my faves


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:35 · For: Confrontation
I can't belive it was all over a seat and let's not forget the quill. but honestly it was bloody briliant. Neville was fantastic and well As i said Goyle couldn't get any thicker. congrats on a job well done


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:28 · For: Quiz time!
Goyle hahaha Goyle i9 can't belive it i thought i was malfoy but goyle that dude is as thick as a table poor nevil going to such extents to stand up to him


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:22 · For: The Do's and Don'ts of Executing your Evil Plan
cool i had never though that villand had human troublesnice prespective


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:15 · For: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil
hey the whole pointless evil thing is hilariouse


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:08 · For: Your Evil Plan
this story is so cool


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 23:01 · For: Evil Etiquette
cool i'm laughing my head off


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:49 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
great book i love it


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:44 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
ok cool book but NO NO NEVILLE GET AWAY DON'T BE A PETER Can't you hear us scream i said GO AWAY NOW . well this is bound to be full of laughs


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 17:50 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
great story i read it all at once wonderful. I checked cause it was referred to in dear dumby.. its going into my fovs and you too


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 17:13 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Nevil?!? Me likey your story!!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 6:50 · For: Confrontation
I can't believe Neville won! YAAAAAAY!!!!!!


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/06 23:39 · For: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil
Another great chapter. But seriously the answer is 42, I mean come on everybody know that.


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/06 23:14 · For: Evil Etiquette
Hermit Crabs???

I nearly died when I read that, if you kill me I swear i'm gonna sue!!


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/06 23:04 · For: Finding a Purpose and a Nemesis
I just have to ask, do you by any chance watch the [adult swim] toon Venture Brothers. If you do awesome, it shows, if you don't you should seek it out immediatly.


Name: Ice Nine IV (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/06 22:53 · For: So, you want to be an evil villain?
Oh wow, that's funny! You should(because i'm not at all funny) actually come up with a Theme Song for voldemort and record it on a MIDI keyboard with robots singing. That would be sweet.


Name: javi14 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:47 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
haha excellent story. i adore the evilness....


Name: Snitchfeathers (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 18:31 · For: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author
HAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!!THIS IS FUNN-wait, evil villains DON"T tell other people their opinions, unless its is about cookies. (shifty eyed look) I give you a ten-i mean, (another shifty eyed look) I'M TELLING MOMMY!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.