Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 02/12/06 18:01
Chapter: Divulgence

Shouldn't this story have more reviews? I mean it's such a good story about Ron and what's her name.4541154151215/10

Author's Response: It's a matter of opinion I suppose. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Kate Mari
Date: 02/04/06 20:05
Chapter: Divulgence

Wow! I just started reading your story, and I totally love it. I usually don't like fics that take place after Hogwarts, but this one is different; I don't know how though lol. Well, I'm anxiously awaiting chapter eleven! Keep writing~ -K.M.

Author's Response: I'm glad its differently good!! Chapter Eleven will hopefully be up soon!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: elissamay
Date: 02/02/06 14:27
Chapter: Divulgence

heyy, um where is chapter 11? i really like this story, and i wasnt to find out wut happens next!

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Chapter Eleven had to be re-submitted because the moderators believed that Ron was out of character. I re-submitted it a couple of days ago, so it should be up soon. Again, sorry, and thanks for your review.

Reviewer: TotalLunacy81
Date: 01/29/06 4:54
Chapter: Old Friends

I liked the cliff. JKR has cliffs throughout the HP series so why not yours too. I can't wait to read Hermione's reaction to seeing Ron there as her secret admirer. Hope to read chapter 11 soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the cliffie. Hopefully, Chapter Eleven will be up soon. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: crazy about harry
Date: 01/28/06 8:57
Chapter: Divulgence

Wonderful story :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! =)

Reviewer: LaneTechFreshie
Date: 01/21/06 10:13
Chapter: Divulgence

Blah- Finals. I have mine Tue, Wed, and Thurs. The only good thing is that we get out about two hours earlier. Anyway, good luck, and this was a very good chapter. In my head as I was reading I said "Will you just spit it out, already!!??!!?" I was gettind ready to strangle Harry, but you did it very nicely. HEhe. Thanks and good luck!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just finished my finals actually. I guess it didn't go as badly as it could have. Good luck with yours, though, and thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: HarryPotter is my LIFE
Date: 01/21/06 0:14
Chapter: Divulgence

Oh my bloody gosh! Cliffe killer! I NEED to know Hermione's reaction.

Author's Response: You'll find out her reaction soon because Chapter Eleven has been submitted!! Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: HarryPotter is my LIFE
Date: 01/20/06 22:30
Chapter: Old Friends

Waaaaah! Ginny's dead? What happened to make Hermione and Ron break up?

Author's Response: Ginny's death was what made them break up. If you read on you'll understand better. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: alxm52891
Date: 01/16/06 14:29
Chapter: Divulgence

ah! what a cliffie! that was very good, and suspenseful, good luck with finals!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! I'm glad you liked it!! And Thanks for the luck, I'm sure I'll need it!!

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 01/11/06 14:34
Chapter: Divulgence

To bad witch burning was completly pointless. because if anything should be accused of witch craft, its CLIFFHANGERS!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrr. nice suspense, though. please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha...Sorry about the cliffhanger. Once finals are over I'll edit and submit the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up soon!

Reviewer: maj9
Date: 01/11/06 13:49
Chapter: Confrontation

Fab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it, was totally luminous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: maj9
Date: 01/11/06 13:48
Chapter: Old Friends

GREAT CHAPPIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Totally loved it. You rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A definate 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 01/10/06 21:19
Chapter: Divulgence

Why do you always write cliffs when it's getting really good?Why? Oh well i'm just another crazy fan of your writing. Anyway I don't get why... Never mind...Good writer must always write like you.You always write so I love you for doing that.100/10 of course

Author's Response: I'm glad you're a fan of my writing...actually, I'm glad to have fans at all!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: prongs_potter_rulez
Date: 01/09/06 13:21
Chapter: Divulgence

NO!!!!!!!! CLIFFES MUST BURN!!!!!!!!! I was getting more excited... then more... then MORE... then CLIFFEE!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST UPDATE OR ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9999999/10!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will update soon!!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 01/08/06 21:41
Chapter: Divulgence

What a cliffhanger, but cliffhangers keep the readers more intrested, I MUST KNOW WHAT HERMIONE SAYS. I have been reading this fic every since JULY, and still enjoy reading this, you write so beautifully...10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: You'll find out her reaction very soon!! I promise!! I'm very glad you enjoy my story and I'm happy to know you're so dedicated to reading it. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Lady_of_light9
Date: 01/08/06 18:45
Chapter: Divulgence

Oh MY Gosh!! Yah..I'm the first to review! I guess because I've been checking pretty much every hour to see if the chapter was up!!! And Finally!!! Hermione knows who it is!! What a cliffhanger but I wasn't surpirsed that it was a cliffhanger though, I had my suspicions! Well it was a great chapter, a bit short but great nonetheless! Can't wait for another! However will Hermione react?!! Keep it up!:)

Author's Response: Congratulations on being first!! People might be surprised at how she reacts, or maybe disappointed, but I'm hoping for surprised. I guess I won't know until I submit the next chapter!! (Which will be soon!!) Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: maj9
Date: 01/06/06 10:31
Chapter: Aftermath

cum on, update. Great chappie, but it was a bit short. plz zarry on!

Author's Response: I will carry on!! Chapter Ten has been submitted!!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: maj9
Date: 01/06/06 9:57
Chapter: Surprises

Great story. Can't wait to hear more. Plz keep updating. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will be trying to update a little more often...Be sure to look for Chapter Ten in a few days!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: thisisfun
Date: 01/03/06 11:56
Chapter: Remembrance

this is one of my favorite stories by far. PLEASEE!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon Happy New Year : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. Chapter Ten has been submitted. Happy New Year to you, too, and thanks for your review. =)

Reviewer: diamonddust1414
Date: 12/27/05 4:48
Chapter: Remembrance

I hate cliffhangers, but all good writers use them, I guess. I can't wait to see what happens. You should definately finish the story.

Author's Response: I am definitely going to finish the story. I'm having a bit of writer's block at the moment, but it will pass in good time. I hope I'll have the next chapter up soon!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES