Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 18:01 · For: Divulgence
Shouldn't this story have more reviews? I mean it's such a good story about Ron and what's her name.4541154151215/10

Author's Response: It's a matter of opinion I suppose. Thanks for your review.


Name: Kate Mari (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:05 · For: Divulgence
Wow! I just started reading your story, and I totally love it. I usually don't like fics that take place after Hogwarts, but this one is different; I don't know how though lol. Well, I'm anxiously awaiting chapter eleven! Keep writing~ -K.M.

Author's Response: I'm glad its differently good!! Chapter Eleven will hopefully be up soon!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 14:27 · For: Divulgence
heyy, um where is chapter 11? i really like this story, and i wasnt to find out wut happens next!

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Chapter Eleven had to be re-submitted because the moderators believed that Ron was out of character. I re-submitted it a couple of days ago, so it should be up soon. Again, sorry, and thanks for your review.


Name: TotalLunacy81 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 4:54 · For: Old Friends
I liked the cliff. JKR has cliffs throughout the HP series so why not yours too. I can't wait to read Hermione's reaction to seeing Ron there as her secret admirer. Hope to read chapter 11 soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the cliffie. Hopefully, Chapter Eleven will be up soon. Thanks for your review!!


Name: crazy about harry (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 8:57 · For: Divulgence
Wonderful story :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! =)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 10:13 · For: Divulgence
Blah- Finals. I have mine Tue, Wed, and Thurs. The only good thing is that we get out about two hours earlier. Anyway, good luck, and this was a very good chapter. In my head as I was reading I said "Will you just spit it out, already!!??!!?" I was gettind ready to strangle Harry, but you did it very nicely. HEhe. Thanks and good luck!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just finished my finals actually. I guess it didn't go as badly as it could have. Good luck with yours, though, and thanks for your review!!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 0:14 · For: Divulgence
Oh my bloody gosh! Cliffe killer! I NEED to know Hermione's reaction.

Author's Response: You'll find out her reaction soon because Chapter Eleven has been submitted!! Thanks for your review.


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 22:30 · For: Old Friends
Waaaaah! Ginny's dead? What happened to make Hermione and Ron break up?

Author's Response: Ginny's death was what made them break up. If you read on you'll understand better. Thanks for your review.


Name: alxm52891 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 14:29 · For: Divulgence
ah! what a cliffie! that was very good, and suspenseful, good luck with finals!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! I'm glad you liked it!! And Thanks for the luck, I'm sure I'll need it!!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 14:34 · For: Divulgence
To bad witch burning was completly pointless. because if anything should be accused of witch craft, its CLIFFHANGERS!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrr. nice suspense, though. please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha...Sorry about the cliffhanger. Once finals are over I'll edit and submit the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up soon!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 13:49 · For: Confrontation
Fab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it, was totally luminous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 13:48 · For: Old Friends
GREAT CHAPPIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Totally loved it. You rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A definate 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 21:19 · For: Divulgence
Why do you always write cliffs when it's getting really good?Why? Oh well i'm just another crazy fan of your writing. Anyway I don't get why... Never mind...Good writer must always write like you.You always write so I love you for doing that.100/10 of course

Author's Response: I'm glad you're a fan of my writing...actually, I'm glad to have fans at all!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 13:21 · For: Divulgence
NO!!!!!!!! CLIFFES MUST BURN!!!!!!!!! I was getting more excited... then more... then MORE... then CLIFFEE!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST UPDATE OR ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9999999/10!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will update soon!!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 21:41 · For: Divulgence
What a cliffhanger, but cliffhangers keep the readers more intrested, I MUST KNOW WHAT HERMIONE SAYS. I have been reading this fic every since JULY, and still enjoy reading this, you write so beautifully...10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: You'll find out her reaction very soon!! I promise!! I'm very glad you enjoy my story and I'm happy to know you're so dedicated to reading it. Thanks for your review!!


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 18:45 · For: Divulgence
Oh MY Gosh!! Yah..I'm the first to review! I guess because I've been checking pretty much every hour to see if the chapter was up!!! And Finally!!! Hermione knows who it is!! What a cliffhanger but I wasn't surpirsed that it was a cliffhanger though, I had my suspicions! Well it was a great chapter, a bit short but great nonetheless! Can't wait for another! However will Hermione react?!! Keep it up!:)

Author's Response: Congratulations on being first!! People might be surprised at how she reacts, or maybe disappointed, but I'm hoping for surprised. I guess I won't know until I submit the next chapter!! (Which will be soon!!) Thanks for your review!!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 10:31 · For: Aftermath
cum on, update. Great chappie, but it was a bit short. plz zarry on!

Author's Response: I will carry on!! Chapter Ten has been submitted!!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 9:57 · For: Surprises
Great story. Can't wait to hear more. Plz keep updating. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will be trying to update a little more often...Be sure to look for Chapter Ten in a few days!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 11:56 · For: Remembrance
this is one of my favorite stories by far. PLEASEE!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon Happy New Year : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much. Chapter Ten has been submitted. Happy New Year to you, too, and thanks for your review. =)


Name: diamonddust1414 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 4:48 · For: Remembrance
I hate cliffhangers, but all good writers use them, I guess. I can't wait to see what happens. You should definately finish the story.

Author's Response: I am definitely going to finish the story. I'm having a bit of writer's block at the moment, but it will pass in good time. I hope I'll have the next chapter up soon!!


You must login (register) to review.