MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 9:15 · For: Surprises
awww! that's sooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad!

Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 9:03 · For: Old Friends
uh oh, i sense trouble. There is a good mood about the plot. (i'm not saying that the mood is good, it's just that you set it up nicely.)

Name: Loco_gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 22:32 · For: Epilogue
great story, ron and hermione be in love forever, and two days, but the corse of true love never did run smooth :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews!!! They are very much appreciated!!!

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 15:06 · For: Epilogue
yay! Happily ever after!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for your review!!

Name: futureMRSpadfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 22:36 · For: Epilogue
This was a really great story. I really liked the relationship between Luna and Harry being left the way it was, as friends. You can tell there was alot of thought put into this story, and i loved it! I will be sure to check into your new story! Keep it up you are a great writer!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm really happy with my decision to keep Harry and Luna friends. I mean, I could have made it completely cliche and had them get together at the end, but it seems weird because a lot of the story revolved around Ginny's Memorial, and them getting together at it would be awkward. I'm glad you noticed the hard work! Thanks so much for your review!!!

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 13:53 · For: Epilogue
omg that story was BRILLIANT!!!! So sad to see it end... but all good things must draw to a close!!!


P.S harry remember - 'death is only but the next greatest adventure to the well organized mind!'

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much for your review!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!!

Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 10:53 · For: Epilogue
Wow, I cannot believe its ended. Its such a milestone really! Your fic was the first one I followed so intently. Your ending was perfection. I loved it and can't wait to read more of your work. Thanks, Maureen

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews, and I do hope you continue to read and write fan fictions on here!

Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:28 · For: Epilogue
I really like this story. It was great, Good writing

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and your compliments!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:16 · For: Epilogue
Good ending. Liked it much. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I'm glad you liked it!!

Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 14:34 · For: Old Friends
Can we expect an update soon? I really want to have things resolved!! update please

Author's Response: Yes!! Soon!! I promise!! I'm finishing the epilogue today or tomorrow! Thanks for your review!

Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 8:35 · For: Old Friends
Soo, hows the net chpater coming along!! You should hurry cause I'm dying to read it!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I've been swamped, and I haven't had a chance to even write the last half. Give me some time, and I'll have it up soon enough. Thanks for your review, and I hope to update soon!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:54 · For: Repairs
Hiya, how are ya? Well, I am really happy that I have finished this chapter, it was GREAT, BRILLANT!!! Omg you write so beautifully it is amazing...*smiles* you deserve a "good job" sticker, hehe, anyway 10/10, au revoir!~~~

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your compliments!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Be sure to keep a watch out for the next chapter--the epilogue! Thanks for your review!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:49 · For: Repercussion
Hi, missed me, you probably don't even remember me. School has taken over my life and I didn't read chapter 11 or 12, how sad. Anyway, loved this chapter, as someone else below me said this chapter was very thrilling, loved it! I love how you write, YOU ROCK! 10/10, au revoir.~~~

Author's Response: Of course I remember you! I always remember my faithful reviewers! I'm glad you liked the chapter and thanks for your review!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 22:49 · For: Repairs
I hate you!((Not really)) Get the new chapter up, for I will die if you don't so hurry. *Gets rope and drags her to computer* Write I say. Anyway I really liked this chapter about Harry and Luna, and Ron and Hermione!Those are my favorite chouples, thank you for making it like that.11/10

Author's Response: This month is very hectic for me, and I haven't had a chance to finish the epilogue! Be patient with me! Thanks for your review!

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 12:33 · For: Old Friends
I hate to say it but i have to.I actually lost my intrest in this story.My advice try to make each chapter a little different than the last.


Author's Response: Sorry to hear you've lost interest, but the point of the story is to keep the style the same. If I were to change every chapter, it would turn into one of those pointless stories that go nowhere. And thanks for your review.

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 18:01 · For: Repairs
OHhhhhhhh.... nice. Ron and Hermione finally ended up together! took them long enough... and the Harry& Luna bit was nice too. I'm glad that's not the end, though, cause I think there's still a few loose ends that need tying up. see you next chapter, then!

Author's Response: All the loose ends will be tied by the end of next chapter I hope! Thanks for your review!

Name: TotalLunacy81 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 4:01 · For: Repairs
I totally loved this chapter. I was wondering if Hermione was going to come around and forgive Ron. I'm glad she did. Those to are such a pair. I wonder how it's going to end.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the resolution. The last chapter is an epilogue, and it should up fairly soon!! Thanks for your review!!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 20:16 · For: Repairs
I think the way Ron and Hermione finally got together, or whatever you want to call it was a bit disappointing, but it wasn't bad. I don't know, too, about the Harry and Luna thing, but I guess ...*starts singing Blues Brothers' song* Everybody..needs somebody...everybody, needs somebody to love....Hehe. I love that song. Aight, waiting for the next chatper!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it was disappointing. I did my best.=( And Luna and Harry don't exactly get together, more details in the next chapter. Thanks for your review.

Name: maGic_DreAmer (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 16:23 · For: Repairs
That was soo touching... but i must say that "I love you" was said a little too much often... but this story will always be a favorite.

Author's Response: This was the first time I've written a "touching" scene such as this, so I apologize if I did go a bit overboard with the "I love you"s. Keep checking every once and a while, because I plan to post an epilogue fairly soon! Thanks for your review!

Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 14:59 · For: Repairs
One word...Wow! I'm soo excited that was a great chapter! I'm so glad things worked out for Ron and Hermione! Well written as always! Can't wait for the last one...(tear) it really is brittersweet! I hope you'll write more rw/hg stories!

Author's Response: Thank You Thank You and Thank you for all your kind words!! The last chapter is still not finished, as I have been consumed with schoolwork, but I hope to have it up soon!! I have to have some sort of inspiration come to me in order to write another good ron/hermione story, otherwise, I'll end up disappointing myself. Thanks for your review!!

You must login (register) to review.