MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/05 4:05 · For: Advice
Awww, that letter was so sweet! Nice chapter, I'm glad to see Hermione knows that Ron cares for her. The Ginny stuff is still sad though, Harry is alone.

Author's Response: Well, Hermione knows that someone cares for her...She'll find out it's him soon. Harry right now is very alone, but someone might comfort him later on. Thanks for your review.

Name: HermioneIsAwesome (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 9:57 · For: New Direction
Nice chapter! Like hearing from Ron's point of view as well as Hermione's. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It's really fun for me to write the different points of views. Thanks for your review!

Name: weasley_girl (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/05 18:05 · For: New Direction
Oh this story is really cute, and it's very well written. I really, really like it. Awesome job and I can't wait for Chapter 6!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter Six is well on its way!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/05 7:12 · For: New Direction
At last! I've been waiting ages for an update! Great chapter, I'm glad somebody managed to talk some sense into Ron. Wonder how his efforts to win Hermione back will go (because Ron does have a talent for screwing up, doesn't he?!)

Author's Response: Well, with the closing of the queues and such, it was a bit hard to get this chapter up. But at least now its up. Chapter Six will most likely answer your question. Thanks for the review! I will have Chapter Six up really soon!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 20:18 · For: New Direction
I really love this chapter can't wait for more, but I have a question, on your bio you have all these brilliant pictures, but how do you post pictures on your bio? Thanks for helping, au revoir.

Author's Response: Well, to get those pictures you had to take a certain quiz on the internet (usually the link is under the picture), and after you take the quiz, you copy the code that they give you and paste it in your bio. Thanks for your review.

Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 07/21/05 18:25 · For: New Direction
OMG! I really am excited that ch. 5 came up. You need to get the next ch. in soon! I can't wait to find out what happens next!!! You are a really talented author in my opinion.

Author's Response: I doing my final touches on chapter 6 so when the queues are open again, I'll send it straight in. Thanks for your review.

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/05 22:29 · For: Confrontation
This story is brilliant, really sad you killed Ginny, she is one of my favourite character in Harry Potter, anywho a brilliant fic. 10.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!

Name: CunctasVeritas (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/05 20:29 · For: Confrontation
I believe that this story is simply wonderful. And the characters have stayed true to their selves the entire time. Not many fan fic-ers can do that. I'm quite impressed. Can't wait to see what happens next! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I think that's the nicest thing anyone has said!! Chapter 5 has been submitted...so hopefully its up soon!!

Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 16:41 · For: Confrontation
I'm very sad about Ginny... I hope Ron can work things out in his head! This is such a sad story but I love it so much! Come out with the next chapter SOON!

Author's Response: A lot of people are sad about Ginny's death, but I thought it would be good to make a story without Ginny, because she is so important. It would be different then the everyday fluffy story. Thanks for your review.

Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 16:39 · For: Old Friends
I really really liked this one. I CANNOT wait for you to come out with the next chapter!

Author's Response: I just submitted Chapter 5 yesterday...so hopefully it'll be up soon!! Thanks for your review!

Name: fairylights (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 12:37 · For: Surprises
OMG This story is so good! Its so sad though! I love it. I wish that Ginny never died though! Shes such a great character ::tries to remember this is just a fanfic:: But also...isn't Hermione's birthday the 19th of September? Oh well, its still a GREAT story. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It will get happier I swear!! Oh my, I just checked, and I did mess up the date of Hermione's birthday. My apologies, I'll fix it ASAP. Again, thank you.

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/05 4:46 · For: Confrontation
Oooh! It's so sad, I wish you hadn't killed Ginny. Poor Ron and Hermione and Harry. When will the pain end?

Author's Response: The pain will end when Ron can speak up and take a risk. (which will hopefully be soon!!) Thanks for your review!

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 15:58 · For: Confrontation
Who else has ron lost other than ginny? How much longer are you going to put them through this? Come on, your the author, fix it. Make everybody happy. lol, sorry about that...I just seem to keep happening upon sad fics today. =)

Author's Response: Ron has only lost Ginny, and that makes it ten times worse. No one else that he was really close to has died. It will all work out in the end....or will it?? I'm just kidding, of course it will. I'm sorry about the whole repetition of sadness in the fan fics. Thanks for your review!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 23:17 · For: Aftermath
thats all aw come on i want more pleases amd thankyous

Author's Response: More will be coming soon! Thank you for your review!

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 18:41 · For: Aftermath
*sniffle* oh well...hopefully they'll be able to talk things out sometime in the future...ron's not going to be very happy to see them since he just broke that statue, is he? good chapter keep it up =)

Author's Response: The next chapter is a bit dramatic, so be prepared. Thanks for reviewing :)

Name: Eos1982 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 6:17 · For: Aftermath
Great chapter, though a bit short... Please update soon, I have to know what will happen!

Author's Response: I'm just about finished with all my nit-picking of chapter 4, so hopefully it will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/05 5:40 · For: Aftermath
Every time you mention Ginny's death it causes me a pang of saddness. I hope Hermione's 'wild idea' pays off. Lovely chapter, if a little short (I like the chapters long when I'm enjoying what I'm reading!).

Author's Response: Sorry the chapter was a bit short, but I had to have some sort of transition from her being at her house to her being at Ron's shop. The next chapter will be much longer, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Malfoys_Moonstone88 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/05 20:44 · For: Surprises
so good but update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm very glad people like my story and take the time to review, it really makes my day! :)

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/05 3:44 · For: Surprises
I'm still so upset that Ginny died. But it's a great story and you write really well although Ron is a bit of a callous git! I know his sister died but Hermione didn't do it, why is he being so hard on her? I'm all sad now...but it's still a great story! 10/10

Author's Response: I know Ron seems that way right now, but, he will realize the consequences that could come of his actions and he may change. The only reason Ron is the way he is is because he doesn't know how else to handle and get over his troubles. Thank you for your review.

Name: KarenWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 7:23 · For: Surprises
MEENIE! You mad me cry! a ten for you!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I know this story seems sad at the moment, but it may not always be this way. It may get happier as the chapters go on.

You must login (register) to review.