Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 09/18/05 0:19
Chapter: Cause

Who's the lucky lady for Harry...still sad that you killed Ginny, but he has to get over it some how, right? I liked this chapter a lot, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Harry won't completely get over it, but a friend will be there to help him on his way to recovery. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 09/18/05 0:11
Chapter: Cause

I'm so happy you updated!Please I want to know what happens with Harry and a girlfriend.Rating:9

Author's Response: I'm happy too!! You'll find out what happens to Harry and friend in later chapters I'm afraid. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 09/10/05 18:39
Chapter: Advice

Love the story!But who are you going to put Harry with?In my opinion I think it should be Luna Lovegood.Oh sorry i'm just a big Harry and Luna shipper.Good story but please hurry up i'm dieing to see what happens!

Author's Response: Harry will be finding someone very soon. I won't say any more than that. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 09/09/05 11:28
Chapter: Advice

What a sweet chapter, very nice letter, you have to update, please, please, please, oh, please UPDATE!!!!!!!! Oh, and this chapter is a 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Chapter Seven was submitted about a week ago, so it will hopefully be up soon!!

Reviewer: dream_wisher
Date: 09/07/05 20:50
Chapter: Old Friends

I LOVE it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm hard to please but this story puts a smile on my face. Ron and Hermoine are so cute together! Your stories ROCK!!! you know you should consider being an author... I totally need a date on when your going to submit your next chapter! NO RUSH! Ron and Hermoine forever! The books might end but thier love will go on!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a great review! I have considered it, but I don't think I would make it in the world of authors. I'm not that good. I submitted Chapter Seven about 5 days ago, so it should be up soon. Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: Cried4Dumbledore
Date: 09/05/05 12:24
Chapter: Surprises

NNOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!GINNY CAN'T BE DEAD NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like the story, but you kill off ginny NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! i hope j.k. rowling doesn't kill off ginny the thought makes me want to scream NNOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know, I killed Ginny. I'm sorry, but that's how my story goes. Don't worry, I don't think that it's Ginny who's going to be killed. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: gabzi27
Date: 09/03/05 12:14
Chapter: Advice

it is so from Ron

Author's Response: I'd say that's a good guess...Chapter Seven will be up soon so you can find out if your guess is correct. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: peskypetunia
Date: 09/02/05 12:06
Chapter: Old Friends

You have done a wonderful job! Please update quickly!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your kindness and your review!! Chapter Seven has been submitted and it will hopefully be up soon!!

Reviewer: Supervegie
Date: 08/31/05 2:08
Chapter: Advice

Hey, my Names Rhiannon and i just started reading this Fan fic. Its fantastic! I love how you have kept the characters and the way you write to the likes of J.K! Thanks for a dose of enjoyible reading and I hope there is a post soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've tried my best to keep the characters the same, and the writing style somewhat. I've just submitted Chapter Seven, so it should be up fairly soon! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: xsallyx
Date: 08/24/05 13:46
Chapter: Advice

please post more soon! i love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I will post more soon!!

Reviewer: 9fawkes9
Date: 08/23/05 20:54
Chapter: Old Friends

i love the story! i like how it's after school and ron is being a butthead! i can't wait anymore!! PLEASE hurry!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is a bit of a butthead at the moment...but that may change. Thanks for your review! I will get Chapter Seven up ASAP!!

Reviewer: Renn
Date: 08/17/05 22:27
Chapter: Advice

WOW! You so rock at writing! PlEASE hurry up with the next chappie! I can't wait! The letter was from Ron, huh?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! I'm going to send chapter seven in just as soon as the submissions open again. You might be on the right track in regards to the letter...I don't know ;)

Reviewer: Hermionebubblez
Date: 08/17/05 10:32
Chapter: Advice

OMG i love this story it is verrrrrrrryyyy goood keep up the good work xoxo Addie ps. PLEASE POST MORE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! And I will be submitting Chapter Seven verrrrrrrryyyy soon!! (Actually, just as soon as the submissions open again)

Reviewer: Gemmika
Date: 08/13/05 16:32
Chapter: Advice

Okay, i have to admit you have me hooked. I can't help it. Your story is marvelously wonderful, what with the tnesion and love and... secret admirers. I think i know who it is, but i won't say anymore. Brilliant.

Author's Response: I love writing all the complicated whatnot in my story. You'll be able to see if you know who the admirer by reading Chapter Seven when I submit it. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Gemmika
Date: 08/13/05 16:17
Chapter: Surprises

I've been looking for a new story to read and I think I've found it. So far I like the way you have described Hermione and Ron's relationship. Congratulations on a very good story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you like it. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ron_and_hermione4everinlove
Date: 08/13/05 13:42
Chapter: Old Friends

the story is great, i really like it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Uh oh, two of the same review! Oh well! Thanks again for your review!

Reviewer: ron_and_hermione4everinlove
Date: 08/13/05 13:42
Chapter: Old Friends

the story is great, i really like it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Chapter Seven will be up soon enough!!

Reviewer: Lady_of_light9
Date: 08/12/05 17:11
Chapter: Advice

Once again another brillant chapter! I love this story its wicked! I hope chapter seven is up VERY soon, six took long but it was worth it!

Author's Response: I will try to get up Chapter Seven as soon as possible!! I'm glad Chapter Six was worth it. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Starlight1444
Date: 08/12/05 15:41
Chapter: Advice

This story is so amazing. Please update it soon.

Author's Response: I just have to perfect the next chapter, and I'll send it in!! Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: vanillasweety
Date: 08/12/05 12:12
Chapter: Advice

awww, i must also say nice poem seeing as with poetry i am a lost cause. great chappie can't wait for the next

Author's Response: It took me a while to think of that poem, because I'm no poet either. The next chapter needs some work, but I'll try to have it up soon. Thanks for your review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES