Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 0:19 · For: Cause
Who's the lucky lady for Harry...still sad that you killed Ginny, but he has to get over it some how, right? I liked this chapter a lot, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Harry won't completely get over it, but a friend will be there to help him on his way to recovery. Thanks for your review.


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 0:11 · For: Cause
I'm so happy you updated!Please I want to know what happens with Harry and a girlfriend.Rating:9

Author's Response: I'm happy too!! You'll find out what happens to Harry and friend in later chapters I'm afraid. Thanks for your review!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 18:39 · For: Advice
Love the story!But who are you going to put Harry with?In my opinion I think it should be Luna Lovegood.Oh sorry i'm just a big Harry and Luna shipper.Good story but please hurry up i'm dieing to see what happens!

Author's Response: Harry will be finding someone very soon. I won't say any more than that. Thanks for your review.


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/05 11:28 · For: Advice
What a sweet chapter, very nice letter, you have to update, please, please, please, oh, please UPDATE!!!!!!!! Oh, and this chapter is a 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Chapter Seven was submitted about a week ago, so it will hopefully be up soon!!


Name: dream_wisher (Signed) · Date: 09/07/05 20:50 · For: Old Friends
I LOVE it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm hard to please but this story puts a smile on my face. Ron and Hermoine are so cute together! Your stories ROCK!!! you know you should consider being an author... I totally need a date on when your going to submit your next chapter! NO RUSH! Ron and Hermoine forever! The books might end but thier love will go on!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a great review! I have considered it, but I don't think I would make it in the world of authors. I'm not that good. I submitted Chapter Seven about 5 days ago, so it should be up soon. Thanks again for your review!


Name: Cried4Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 12:24 · For: Surprises
NNOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!GINNY CAN'T BE DEAD NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like the story, but you kill off ginny NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! i hope j.k. rowling doesn't kill off ginny the thought makes me want to scream NNOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know, I killed Ginny. I'm sorry, but that's how my story goes. Don't worry, I don't think that it's Ginny who's going to be killed. Thanks for your review.


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 12:14 · For: Advice
it is so from Ron

Author's Response: I'd say that's a good guess...Chapter Seven will be up soon so you can find out if your guess is correct. Thanks for your review.


Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 12:06 · For: Old Friends
You have done a wonderful job! Please update quickly!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your kindness and your review!! Chapter Seven has been submitted and it will hopefully be up soon!!


Name: Supervegie (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 2:08 · For: Advice
Hey, my Names Rhiannon and i just started reading this Fan fic. Its fantastic! I love how you have kept the characters and the way you write to the likes of J.K! Thanks for a dose of enjoyible reading and I hope there is a post soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've tried my best to keep the characters the same, and the writing style somewhat. I've just submitted Chapter Seven, so it should be up fairly soon! Thanks for your review!


Name: xsallyx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 13:46 · For: Advice
please post more soon! i love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I will post more soon!!


Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/05 20:54 · For: Old Friends
i love the story! i like how it's after school and ron is being a butthead! i can't wait anymore!! PLEASE hurry!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is a bit of a butthead at the moment...but that may change. Thanks for your review! I will get Chapter Seven up ASAP!!


Name: Renn (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 22:27 · For: Advice
WOW! You so rock at writing! PlEASE hurry up with the next chappie! I can't wait! The letter was from Ron, huh?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! I'm going to send chapter seven in just as soon as the submissions open again. You might be on the right track in regards to the letter...I don't know ;)


Name: Hermionebubblez (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 10:32 · For: Advice
OMG i love this story it is verrrrrrrryyyy goood keep up the good work xoxo Addie ps. PLEASE POST MORE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! And I will be submitting Chapter Seven verrrrrrrryyyy soon!! (Actually, just as soon as the submissions open again)


Name: Gemmika (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 16:32 · For: Advice
Okay, i have to admit you have me hooked. I can't help it. Your story is marvelously wonderful, what with the tnesion and love and... secret admirers. I think i know who it is, but i won't say anymore. Brilliant.

Author's Response: I love writing all the complicated whatnot in my story. You'll be able to see if you know who the admirer by reading Chapter Seven when I submit it. Thanks for your review!


Name: Gemmika (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 16:17 · For: Surprises
I've been looking for a new story to read and I think I've found it. So far I like the way you have described Hermione and Ron's relationship. Congratulations on a very good story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad that you like it. Thanks for your review!


Name: ron_and_hermione4everinlove (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 13:42 · For: Old Friends
the story is great, i really like it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Uh oh, two of the same review! Oh well! Thanks again for your review!


Name: ron_and_hermione4everinlove (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 13:42 · For: Old Friends
the story is great, i really like it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Chapter Seven will be up soon enough!!


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 17:11 · For: Advice
Once again another brillant chapter! I love this story its wicked! I hope chapter seven is up VERY soon, six took long but it was worth it!

Author's Response: I will try to get up Chapter Seven as soon as possible!! I'm glad Chapter Six was worth it. Thanks for your review!


Name: Starlight1444 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 15:41 · For: Advice
This story is so amazing. Please update it soon.

Author's Response: I just have to perfect the next chapter, and I'll send it in!! Thanks for your review.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 12:12 · For: Advice
awww, i must also say nice poem seeing as with poetry i am a lost cause. great chappie can't wait for the next

Author's Response: It took me a while to think of that poem, because I'm no poet either. The next chapter needs some work, but I'll try to have it up soon. Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.