Reviewer: gabzi27
Date: 10/21/05 16:44
Chapter: Effect

MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: More will be coming just as soon as I can get Chapter Nine written, edited, morphed into my liking, and then edited again. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Renn
Date: 10/21/05 15:10
Chapter: Effect

*yAy* updates! *dances* i love how u write! its awsome! loved the last chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliments. And Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: TheDivaDivine
Date: 10/14/05 14:30
Chapter: Old Friends

This is a beautiful love story. I have enjoyed it immensely. I know that Hermoine knows who is sending the letters but her heart is to hurt to recognize what is in front of her eyes. Part of me feels that her head is "a bit thick" not recognizing that is is Ron sending the letters but that is why I like this chapter 8 the best. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoy the story. I really had fun with Chapter Eight. Hermione is being a bit thick-headed, but she'll figure out who is behind the letters sooner or later--she always does. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: TheDivaDivine
Date: 10/14/05 14:26
Chapter: Old Friends

This is a beautiful love story. I have enjoyed it immensely. I know that Hermoine knows who is sending the letters but her heart is to hurt to recognize what is in front of her eyes. Part of me feels that her head is "a bit thick" not recognizing that is is Ron sending the letters but that is why I like this chapter 8 the best. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoy the story. I really had fun with Chapter Eight. Hermione is being a bit thick-headed, but she'll figure out who is behind the letters sooner or later--she always does. Thanks for your review!!

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoy the story. I really had fun with Chapter Eight. Hermione is being a bit thick-headed, but she'll figure out who is behind the letters sooner or later--she always does. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: dream_wisher
Date: 10/12/05 19:53
Chapter: Effect

always and 4ever be a fan!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 10/12/05 12:58
Chapter: Effect

That 'delusional' comment was funny:) I really liked this chapter, I'm most definetly going to put this story on my 'favourites list', 10/10, au revoir.~

Author's Response: This was my favorite chapter so far as well, and I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Free_Phoenix
Date: 10/10/05 12:44
Chapter: Effect

Brilliant! Waiting for next chappie but why are Tonks and Remus surprised? I would have figued it out once I knew Harry knew! Great chappie, waiting for next!

Author's Response: Tonks are Remus are surprised because Ron, of all people, the one who seems least keen to talk to Hermione, is writing her love letters. Chapter Nine will hopefully be submitted and up soon!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: 9fawkes9
Date: 10/09/05 13:13
Chapter: Effect

ahhh hurry!!! i love your story-- update soon!!

Author's Response: Ahhh!!! I'll try and hurry!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: saveginny417
Date: 10/09/05 12:53
Chapter: Effect

Delusional! Ha! you're striking a blow for R/Hr shippers everywhere. the H/Hr shippers are delusional! yay, waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I agree about the H/Hr shippers. The next chapter will take a bit longer, but I'll get it up soon!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Lady_of_light9
Date: 10/09/05 12:32
Chapter: Effect

I loved this chapter and the poem was brillant! I'm so glad you updated, it made my day! I just can't wait for them to get together, if they do! Can't wait for chapter nine! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I did alright with the poem. I'm not much of a poet, so it took me a really long time, but if it's okay, then it was worth it. Chapter Nine might take a while longer, but I'll get it up ASAP. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: willow_wand
Date: 10/09/05 3:04
Chapter: Effect

Delusional!!!! Oh my God that was brilliant! Hope you get ch 9 unstuck in your mind because I can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response: I hope I get Chapter Nine unstuck, also!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: willow_wand
Date: 10/09/05 3:00
Chapter: Effect

Delusional!!!! Oh my God that was brilliant! Hope you get ch 9 unstuck in your mind because I can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response: I hope I get Chapter Nine unstuck, also!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 10/09/05 1:19
Chapter: Effect

Love and Love.So happy you updated.Jumping up and down with happiness.10/10

Author's Response: I'm jumping up and down with happiness too!! I'm glad you like Chapter Eight!! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: alxm52891
Date: 10/08/05 19:19
Chapter: Effect

that was great......loved the 'delusional' comment, keep writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha...I was hoping people would laugh at that. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 10/04/05 15:57
Chapter: Cause

Oh, chapter eight has been submitted, oh, I cannot wait, I hope it's soon, au revoir.~

Author's Response: Yes!! Chapter Eight has been submitted!! I hope it will be up soon, too!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: vanillasweety
Date: 10/02/05 22:57
Chapter: Cause

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa chappie 8 soon pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Author's Response: Chapter Eight is coming soon!! Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: BeauxbatonBoy05
Date: 09/20/05 16:44
Chapter: Cause

Awesome kool story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your awesome kool review.

Reviewer: Hitomi_girl
Date: 09/18/05 18:19
Chapter: Cause

Love story really happy!Jumping up and down with happiness.Getting anoyed becausem who are you going to put with Harry.Please let be Luna Lovegood.Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.Rating:9/10

Author's Response: Harry won't be finding anyone to go steady with for a long time. He might find a shoulder to cry on, however. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Lady_of_light9
Date: 09/18/05 16:06
Chapter: Cause

Another great chapter! I loved it! I'm so excited for chapter eight! I hope its up soon! I'll check twice a day. Your a great writer

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Chapter Eight is my favorite chapter so far, so stay tuned! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 09/18/05 0:19
Chapter: Cause

Who's the lucky lady for Harry...still sad that you killed Ginny, but he has to get over it some how, right? I liked this chapter a lot, 10/10, au revoir.

Author's Response: Another doubled review! Harry won't completely get over it, but a friend will be there to help him on his way to recovery. Thanks for your review.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES