Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 14:24 · For: Remembrance
CLIFFES!!! CLIFFES!!!!!! I HATE THEM SO MUCH!! GRR!!!!!!! UPDATE PLZ!!!!!!!!!!! 999999/10

Author's Response: I will!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: die and let die (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 22:36 · For: Remembrance
Wonderful! I love this story!!! I hope Harry tells Hermione about you-know-what.....the poem was a little off, but other than that, this was a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 21:55 · For: Remembrance
MORE MORE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: More will be coming as soon as I have time, which will hopefully be soon!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: sirius_is_only_hiding (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 11:22 · For: Remembrance
That was wonderful! Gawd, the way you put those words together made me cry! :'( It was so sad. Anyways, you're doing real good! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! I'll try and update ASAP!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 14:06 · For: Remembrance
Oh! that was soo sad! I would have cried if my brother hadn't been playing Wierd Al at a high decibel level. It kind of killed the effect. ah well. I hope Malfoy gets what he deserves. 10/10!

Author's Response: Weird Al would kind of destroy the mood wouldn't he? I hope the crying you would have done would be good-story crying and not ridiculous-story-crying. Thanks for your review!!


Name: HP_GuiltyVerdict (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 23:45 · For: Remembrance
Yay! It was fantastic! I can't wait 'til the next chapter comes out! Een though I have to...^_^ Wonderful chappy! I love your story

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: Emily101 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 19:13 · For: Old Friends
I would like to say one thing. Hermiones parents are muggles, so why do they send a letter by owl??

Author's Response: If you read through Chapter One again, you would see this: "It was from her parents, who had just recently learned how to send mail by owl, and were sending Hermione a letter almost everyday." They learned from Hermione. Thanks for your review.

Author's Response: Oh, and they wanted to learn to feel more involved.


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 17:31 · For: Remembrance
Oh my goodness! What a day! Chapter nine is up, and amazing by the way, bit of a cliffhanger and I can't wait to read more, but also, The Goblet of Fire is out today which I saw at 12:00am this morning! I really liked this chapter and soo glad you updated! This is my favorite fic by the way! Can't wait until chapter 10, keep it up! 11/10

Author's Response: Thanks for all the compliments!! I hoped you liked Goblet of Fire!! I know I did!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 12:56 · For: Remembrance
I was waiting FOREVER for you to update, thank you for updating... This chapter was so good, very nice you added Luna in this chapter, nice touch, 10/10, PLEASE update soon. :)

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon, and I'm glad you like the adding in of Luna. I thought she'd add a nice touch, too. Thanks for your review!!


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 8:52 · For: Remembrance
This is so good! I hope your jr. year gets better! Can you get ch. 10 up asap?!?!?!? Thanks!

Author's Response: I'll try and get it up!! Thanks for your review!!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 18:32 · For: Remembrance
I'm so happy you got Luna in the story.I guess you some what took my advise.Great chapter.So glad your making Harry tell Hermione.9/10

Author's Response: Actually, I had been thinking about adding her in, and your encouragement to do so further made up my mind. Thanks for your review!!


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 10:30 · For: Remembrance
Brilliant chapter, I can't wait to see what happened next! 10/10 and I'm first to review, yay me!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! And Congratulations on being the first reviewer on this chapter!!


Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 21:17 · For: Confrontation
ron is being really dumb!! i get where he is coming from, but wouldnt it be worse when that person dies, and you werent with them at all?? great chapter, i love harry! lol

Author's Response: I know Ron's being a bit of a git right now, but he'll get better!! I'm glad you like Harry. Thanks for your review!!


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/05 15:09 · For: Effect
I'm soo excited for chapter nine!! It should be up soon!!! I hope! I'm sure it will only get better, if possible.

Author's Response: I'm excited, too!! I hope its an okay chapter, I mean, I liked it, but I didn't love it like Chapter Eight. Thanks for your review!!


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 15:57 · For: Old Friends
This is a great story! Keep on going and get the next chapter up! ps i like the letter idea!


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 15:57 · For: Old Friends
This is a great story! Keep on going and get the next chapter up! ps i like the letter idea!

Author's Response: Chapter Nine has been submitted!! Thanks for your review and your compliments!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 19:16 · For: Effect
Well I asked because sometimes people get stories done faster on other sites.

Author's Response: Oh, I see. Well its me thats not finished, not the moderators. Unfortunately, I haven't finished writing chapter nine. Thanks for your review.


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/30/05 21:58 · For: Effect
do you have the story on any other site?

Author's Response: I did start putting it on HarryPotterFanFiction.com, but I haven't put all of the chapters up yet. Why do you ask? Thanks for you review!!


Name: sirius_is_only_hiding (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 22:29 · For: Effect
This is such an awesum fic! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: I'll try, but school is a bit over welming at the moment. Thanks for your review!!


Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 16:03 · For: Effect
How long do you think u will take?

Author's Response: It really depends on my schedule/homework load/swim practice times. Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.