MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For By My Side

Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 22:38 · For: Confessions

(p.s. that was a like a "great stroy sorta sob)

Name: I_Miss_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 22:03 · For: Confessions
That was beautiful, MoonysMistress. I'm all choked up... 9/10

Name: farmgirlyess (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:08 · For: Confessions
Wow. Wowwww....You have a knack for great endings, you know. You're like Herman Melville or JD Salinger or somethin cuz they have great endings too. Moby Dick's ending was fantastic, and Catcher in the Rye's ending makes me laugh. Holden is crazy awesome. Hey, I read Jane Eyre too, and it was pretty great although I do like Emily Bronte better cuz Wuthering Heights is one of my favorite books. Yeah...but now I'm just typing for the fun of it so byeee. Peace out.

Name: sirius_s_child (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:00 · For: Confessions
that was so awesome! i had tears in my eyes and i stiffened when remus said 'i fell in love with you that day'. i loved this so much! i am a huge remus/tonks shipper.

Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 20:19 · For: Confessions
I want a sequel! this was so good! Wait... did you have a sequel? bad memory... excuse moi. I love this!

Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 17:53 · For: Confessions
That is so sweet! LUV the fluff!

Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 14:35 · For: Confessions
WAAAAA Moony is so happy and this was written like so beautiful WAAA(he happy and I'm dead)

Author's Response: Aww, it's depressing when you put it like that. "He's happy...and I'm DEAD." But at least you liked it! Haha, Padfoot's stamp of approval. Thanks very much for leaving a review!

Name: Nynphandora Lupin (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 14:46 · For: Confessions
that was really sweet

Author's Response: Hahaha...occasionally I think it's too sweet....as in, toothache-causing sweet. But if y'all like it...! And yes, I did type "y'all." Sue me. *is going off-track* Thankee kindly!

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 13:24 · For: Confessions
Oh wow!! That was so fantabulifious!! (not that that's a word...) I can TOTALLY relate to Tonks from your excellent description of her feelings, there's something about this that just moves you without making it too melodramatic. Now, off to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Whoops, double review! Hey, the more the merrier....

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 13:24 · For: Confessions
Oh wow!! That was so fantabulifious!! (not that that's a word...) I can TOTALLY relate to Tonks from your excellent description of her feelings, there's something about this that just moves you without making it too melodramatic. Now, off to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: I like that word! It's a word now. I said so. Whew, I'm glad this isn't viewed as melodramatic...I tend towards that, I know it. Thanks, JC!

Name: The Dan (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 17:05 · For: Confessions
i thought this stroy was pretty rad,i strated crying a couple times.

Author's Response: Rad? *grin* I like it. Thanks very much, The Dan! (That username amuses me...in a good way, though.)

Name: Tacpebs (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 17:29 · For: Confessions
I'm sorry, I can't even begin how to describe the feelings I had towards reading this. It was...amazing! I love it! Not only was if something I was looking for in a story, it was great the whole way. I loved it, I really did. Thank you for taking time to write it.

Author's Response: Dohh, no problem at all, I had a blast writing it! Wow, you're one of the first people to thank me for writing something. That makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. Thanks for thanking me and for reviewing!

Name: Nevermore135 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 6:56 · For: Confessions
That was so sweet 1000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I like that number, by the way, haha.

Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 19:28 · For: Confessions
This was sincerely an excellent story! I can't tell you how much I loked it! I've read fics where people have to watch their loved ones die, and yours is defientely one of the better ones. It was quite sad, and would actually make for a good ending to HBP or something...instead of the cheesyness of Dumbledore's funeral. But poor Lupin. I'd cry if he dies in the books. I liked the cameo appearances from LOTR and Jane Eyre. That was interesting. Well done. I don't ship Remus/Tonks, but this was definetely worth reading! 10/10

Author's Response: *puzzled* But Remus doesn't die...Well, almost, but hey, deathbed, death, same diff. lol. I would burn the seventh book if he does. Which I have the sinking feeling he will. But I will do something drastic, because Remus is my book lover. I'm glad you read this, even though you'e not a R/T shipper! Thanks! ^_^

Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 20:32 · For: Confessions
definitely 10/10. *sniff* i wouldnt mind that as sorta like an alternate ending to HBP- how lupin and tonks got together was kinda lame, unless u considered the circumstances- u know, dumbledores's death and everything. have u ever considered making up your own characters and writing a story sorta like this, or a novel, or even a play? you would be really good at the real deal, you're amazing at fanfic.

Author's Response: It wasn't so much how Lupin and Tonks got together that bugged me -- I actually rather liked that -- but the lack of story behind them. I was like, "WHAT --? HOW --?!" And then the lack of action. We want snoggage, darnit! Haha. Hmm, I've never considered turning this particular storyline into anything original. I do write original fiction, quite a lot (I aim to be a novelist), but to use this...hmm. I like it! Thanks for the input!

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 16:44 · For: Confessions
Can't think of any but you MUST be.

Author's Response: ...Huh? Dohh, I'm so tired and clueless.

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 10/31/05 7:40 · For: Confessions
Well, I guess your right.lol

Author's Response: *had Godspell stuck in her head last night* lol.

Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 18:55 · For: Confessions
Sniff,Sniff.I <3 It!!But now [since I listened to my Godspell cd..guess which song!]I have had the song stuck in my head!

Author's Response: Well, there are definitely worse things than having Godspell in your head! I'm glad you loved it , and thanks so much for telling me so!

Name: Ice_Princess (Signed) · Date: 10/18/05 19:23 · For: Confessions
i really loved it. It was my first lupin/tonks story and now I can't wait for more. pls update soon!

Author's Response: Your first Remus/Tonks! Heh heh, I have converts. Juuust kidding. Sorry, m'dear, but this is a one-shot! No updates here! If you want more, though, check out its sequel All I Ask of You. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 13:44 · For: Confessions
Way! So cute, brilliant! One of my fave RL/NT storys! 10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ I'm glad you liked it. It's not my favorite, but it is fairly sweet in some respects. Thanks so much for reviewing my stories!

You must login (register) to review.