MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For By My Side

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 17:21 · For: Confessions
mmm first ever R/T and still amazing

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 19:50 · For: Confessions
aaww... that was wonderful!! but remus is only around 16 years older than tolks, right?

Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 0:59 · For: Confessions
squeeeeeee! I love this pairing. Remus is one of my favorite characters and I love Tonks because of what she means to him. Excellent portrayal of them and simply stunning way of putting these two together. five golden rings for you (holiday spin on five golden stars)! lol.

Name: tonks mad (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 5:54 · For: Confessions
AWWWW! THAT WAS SO SWEET! Can't wait 4 the sequel

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/07 13:34 · For: Confessions
Yay! That was so good! I'm going straight to reading the sequel!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 20:36 · For: Confessions
That was the first song fic I actually read through! It was wonderful. I usually stop at the second paragraph, because I don't like reading a song that I don't know the tune of. That was excellent!! I think I *sniff* cried! *Breaks out in hysterical sobs, thinking of the almost certain death of her beloved character Remus Lupin in the seventh book*

Name: WhatsInAName (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 16:52 · For: Confessions
This was beautiful, simply beautiful. By My Side is my favorite song from Godspell, and you more than did it justice. I first read this on Friday, and that night I went to Borders with some of my friends (our idea of fun). I had been looking for the Godspell soundtrack for nearly a year, with no luck, but what did I find there? You guessed it. So strange how that happens sometimes...


Name: HGRWFOUREVER (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 0:53 · For: Confessions
aww that was cute

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:58 · For: Confessions
How sweet! This was a very nice fic. I particularly like the scene where Tonks wakes up and finds that Remus is awake too. I just don't think that he would have given in that quickly to their love. Other than that tiny tidbit, I really liked it. I think it was very sweet and I will defintiely check into the sequel.

Name: ruxs (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 14:08 · For: Confessions

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:47 · For: Confessions
This was awesome! You have done a fantastic job!

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:43 · For: Confessions
yay remus will live!!! i loved how you made this story not dreadfully sad (though i do like angsty) but did not make it too funny. great job!!

Name: J_Bird (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:53 · For: Confessions
I really liked it. I love it when people get close and fluffy. ^_^ Could you make the sequel (or if you have finished the sequel, any other Tonks/Lupin romance you make) a little longer? I think it was a very sweet story and I suggest you write more.

Name: MizMyrtle (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 15:40 · For: Confessions
i read this story over and over again and I love it. It's like a fanfiction classic. Awesome!

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:24 · For: Confessions
sobsobsobsbosobosbosobosobosbosob WAAHHH!!! MOMMY!! *runs to mom's room*

Name: AR1k (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/06 1:49 · For: Confessions
cool fic loved the hermione telling tonks about lord of the rings part.

Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 17:28 · For: Confessions
beautiful!! gud work

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:38 · For: Confessions
Yes it certainly is lovely. I can't remember what ambigous means and it is driving me crazy. Oh well, I loved your fic

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 23:00 · For: Confessions
That really WAS lovely! I love Godspell and I love Lupin/Tonks and I'm obsessed with the Phantom of the Opera, so I'm going to have to read All I Ask of You! (Actually, I think I already may have read it, but whatever. I don't remember, so I'll read it again if I have. Now I'm rambling.) Thank you for a good read!

Name: stardust (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 22:02 · For: Confessions
This has been sitting on my favorites list for months, and I owe it to you to drop you a line. =)

I'm not a fan of Remus and Tonks together, and I'm only saying that because this fic makes me forget that. You write with so much heart and it's just a beautifully sweet story. Tonks and Remus are in character and the choice of words and your sense of timing are just brilliant! It made my stubborn little heart swell for a ship I'm not even sailing! I hope I don't offend you because I feel you've done an amazing job on this story!

You must login (register) to review.