Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lightning

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 18:52 · For: The Night
This was great! It depicted the night perfectly!


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:42 · For: The Night
Wow, so sad! Poor Lily and James. I really miss them. I thik I write Marader stuff so they can be "alive" still. =(


Name: Snuffles985 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 4:33 · For: The Night
WOW! Out of ten i'd give that an 11 lol. It was brill. Where did you get such insperation! You said my fic were good, your poem's way better! Snuffles985:0) Woot!


Name: MithrilQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 20:04 · For: The Night
Not Bad, quite good actually, but i got confused somewhere in the middle, the firecracker thing, anyways it was good!

Author's Response: The firecraker is kind of like the spell to send sparks in the air from a wand. It said within one of he books that there was people celebrating and setting of "fireworks". Sorry to all who got confused!


Name: GwenSandyhill (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 15:25 · For: The Night
Wow, great! DIE PETTIGREW DIE!!!! I think I speak for a lot of people when I say this.

Author's Response: I agree! If anyone does like Peter, please inform me, so I can shout your head off. Glad you liked it!


Name: MissLily0191 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 12:51 · For: The Night
wow, that was....like all i can say is wow!

Author's Response: They like me, they really like me!!! Thank you!!! I'm really not all that great a poems, but friends think im crazy when i say that, but... o well! Thanks again!!!


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 16:51 · For: The Night
er, i must ask: firecracker that spelled he is gone? I'm a bit confused, but it was pretty good. The mods refuse to approve my second chapter, but it's finished, fixed up even, and awaiting approval.

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I'm not doing any more though, just because I'm not the best on poems. That one was just something on my mind that needed to be written. Look for stories by me, coming to a website near you! lol!


Name: BlackGryphon (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 17:55 · For: The Night
That's a cool take on what happened. 10 for you... -293845 for Peter... (he he he... FRY PETTIGREW!)


Name: BlackGryphon (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 17:55 · For: The Night
That's a cool take on what happened. 10 for you... -293845 for Peter... (he he he... FRY PETTIGREW!)

Author's Response: Thanks! Not quite sure what the 293845 is for, but scat the rat!


Name: immortal_evil (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 7:44 · For: The Night
DiE, pEtEr, DiE! he must DIE. muhahahahahahha. good poem. i still think peter should die and burn and cut into tiny pieces, etc.

Author's Response: Agreed!


You must login (register) to review.