Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/18/11 23:35 · For: Harry
Wow! Great story..love ginny


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:34 · For: Harry
this was the most beautiful piece of fan fiction i have ever read!!! i am a pure thespian and my drama class is always looking around for new monolouges (one person skits) to perform and let me tell u this would be a hit!! u remind me why i love Ginny Weasley so much


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 03/14/08 12:17 · For: Harry
That was so sweet! Nice job!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 23:00 · For: Harry
Why donít other authors write Harry as a generous person? You wrote this from Ginnyís point of view, but it was about Harry and I really liked it. It definitely resembled thoughts my friends and I used to talk about when we liked a boy.
I really liked the way she noticed all of the things he does to make the people around him feel good, and have the things they want, and or need. It also went a long way in describing why she felt the way she does. And what it is she loves about him.
I really enjoyed this little story, and wanted to let you know you did a great job.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:22 · For: Harry
This was a splendid little story. It was very well written with fantastic adjectives. Great job on communicating the feelings of a teenage girl. I congratulate you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 21:55 · For: Harry
Oh, this was so perfect. I really love the way you characterized Ginny. Really great job.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I love Ginny, she's my favorite.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 13:42 · For: Harry
That was nice


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 13:41 · For: Harry
That was nice


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 15:12 · For: Harry
this was great! loved it!


Name: Isadora (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 8:00 · For: Harry
Aaw! That was so cute!:)
Very nice describtion.


Name: spiare (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 21:31 · For: Harry
cute


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 17:18 · For: Harry
that was great. extremely well written. i wanna go read ur other stories! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and please do go read my other stories! ^_^


Name: chloe4dan (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 23:07 · For: Harry
i love that one-shot!! it was wonderfully written; those were exactly the kind of things harry would do, you know? of couse you know...>,<

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Chloe. I"m so glad you thought my version of Harry was in character!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 8:33 · For: Harry
that was great, I love how you had her picking up the little things Harry does


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 15:40 · For: Harry
Wow! That is a wonderful story.


Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 7:39 · For: Harry
Very Sweet!


Name: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/05 0:33 · For: Harry
Chapter 2 please!!!

Author's Response: This is a one-shot, but I will have a Harry POV like this in the future, so look for it! And thank you so much for your review!


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 18:25 · For: Harry
o thats soooooo sweet. harry's so sweet. i want a boy like that. u should continue this story!!!


Name: Night Owl (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 2:15 · For: Harry
Good job I liked how you talked about harry's normal side.


Name: Neli P (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 21:53 · For: Harry
Very very SWEET! I loved the "socks" part (maybe because my own feet are freezing...:) Brrr)! 10/10 and write more, OK!

Author's Response: Will do, Neli! Mine were freezing at the time of writing lol. Socks sounded lovely. Thanks for reviewing, I appreciate you guys so much!


You must login (register) to review.