MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry Loves Ginny

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 19:29 · For: None
That was great!!!!! I love (again) how it is so funny at the same time as so romantic!
HARRY LOVES GINNY, HARRY LOVES GINNY!!!!!!! I must be a Weasley for all the ribbing I'll give him. Don't worry. I'm an H/G shipper through and through! : D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: addykha3 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 4:31 · For: None
hehehehhe loveit loveit loveit

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 16:32 · For: None
it's stupid that you mad harry such a prat he wouldn't do that

Author's Response: Thank you for your input.

Name: Care (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 18:53 · For: None
I love the fisrt and last line and everything in between great job!

Author's Response: lol - thank you!

Name: lilangel44 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 5:16 · For: None
i hope that you add on to this story because i really enjoy reading it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: nikki_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 23:28 · For: None
Argh... these stories are so good...wait till i read the final one and then you can have a review of the whole thing together rather then each of them seperatly.. they are so good they give me little shivers lol

Author's Response: lol - thank you! I'll wait!

Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:43 · For: None

Author's Response: lol - thanks!

Name: samiseriouslyam (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 9:05 · For: None
fluffy, which i generally don't like, but in your case (for this story) I'll make an execpetion! VERY well written. :) 10. The last line made me lagh. 'harry could face anything. Even the weasleys.' Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks! The one shots were the first thing I ever tried - they were a bit sugary, but they made me smile. Glad you liked 'em too!

Name: mrscedricdiggory (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 16:52 · For: None
UUUBBBEEERR CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv this story!!!!!! write more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: uber, definitely! :)

Name: Kethji (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 10:07 · For: None
Once again, I have a smile on my face! Sweet idea! Keep 'em comin'! :)

Name: Kethji (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 10:07 · For: None
Once again, I have a smile on my face! Sweet idea! Keep 'em comin'! :)

Author's Response: lol - thanks!

Name: Morwen_Culnamo (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 22:47 · For: None
I just finished The Deal like 10 minutes ago, and these both rock! I'm planning on reading all the stories on your author page.

Author's Response: lol - thank you!

Name: ronandharryluver (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 14:08 · For: None
awwww. soo cute i just loved it 10/10 you are a very good writer!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 11:10 · For: None
Priceless indeed! That was excellent, what an ending as well :)

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 5:17 · For: None
That was so adorable! Loves Ginny on the Weasley clock, absolutely priceless!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 20:39 · For: None
That was SO good! Harry was certainly true to form and I loved your descriptive of "Potter Pink". I'll keep an eye out for part 3 - the sweeter the better. I adore H/G fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get the third one posted here asap - get your toothbrush ready!

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 16:35 · For: None
Ahhhhhhh! I love it more than the deal, it was sooooo cute and I needed a bit of fluff. Love it love it love it! Whats the third part called?

Author's Response: The Third part is called All I Need and is posted at SIYE. Read at your own risk - it's about as sugary as you can get. :)

Name: LaFee de Lys (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 2:06 · For: None
WOW! That was so cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you thought so!

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 8:49 · For: None
That was excellent. You did a great job of building up to it, and the idea for the note on the clock, cool

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought the clock was a nice way for Harry to show Ginny he was ready to tell everybody his heart was taken. Glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 23:11 · For: None
I enjoyed this story. I also read "The Deal." Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.