Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry Loves Ginny

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 23:29 · For: None
lol u soo left it open for another one awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 18:40 · For: None
Wow that was cute i liked this story.


Name: Trapezeartist (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 17:38 · For: None
Nicely done. Enjoyed a lot.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 15:45 · For: None
Wow it was simply amazing. The ending was perfection, great story, I loved it.


Name: NeverTooOld (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 5:35 · For: None
Very Nice Story, it flowed very well and for a 1 chapter story was about the right length... Good Luck in your future stories...

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:22 · For: None
this is totally one of my faves i love it so so so sweet completly entirely wonderfull i love it i love it

~lola~

Author's Response: lol- thank you!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 20:35 · For: None
wonderful you are one of my favorite authors :) keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:22 · For: None
Aww, so sweet! Keep up the awesome work! xxvictoria

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 12:27 · For: None
very nicely done! You write very well. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 14:56 · For: None
Awww!!!! So cute!

You're still amazing. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 20:22 · For: None
I loved it!

Author's Response: lol - I love your reviewer tag! Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 23:01 · For: None
awww, that's sweet!
oh, and isn't hogsmeade spelled with any e?

Author's Response: I believe you're right! Thank you for pointing that out. I confess, proofing is not my best skill!


Name: totallyaddicted (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 4:22 · For: None
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 11:47 · For: None
Fluff to the extreme :)
My kind of story I think :D
Loved it :)

Author's Response: Yes, indeed! Fluff abounds. But that's not a bad thing now and again. :)


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 16:14 · For: None
"Even the Wesleys." That was fantastic! You give Harry such good ideas...you should give romantic advice to all the other boys I know. You manage to get that perfect mix of fluffiness and belivability. Lovely!

Author's Response: lol! Thank you!


Name: SorceressSisters (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 0:55 · For: None
AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Author's Response: Heeeeee - thanks!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 19:34 · For: None
what a sweet ending!
i didn't really like the beginning though.
but the ending was so good.
harry can sure come up with great surprises.
well written.
-hgfanatic

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the review even if the beginning wasn't quite to your liking. :)


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 7:00 · For: None
Awesome, the clock part was a good idea. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 9:12 · For: None
OOHH!!! I wish I had a BF like the Harry in your fanfic...

Author's Response: lol - thank you!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 15:17 · For: None
This was a lovely little one shot. You captured perfectly the tension between the two and how one person rushing love can ruin the whole relationship. Or make it. Grea job1

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.