MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 15:31 · For: (one-shot)
*sniffles* (more like *snuffles* get it?)
i know i say this alot but, that was beautiful

Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/07 2:37 · For: (one-shot)
Oh my Godric, this was wonderful! I loved it! You got into Sirius's head really well. Poor guy.

Its odd, I was listening to that song when I found this.... Kinda strange...

Great job! I love it!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 8:58 · For: (one-shot)
A bit too short and I don't really like how you made it a oneshot with music lyrics..if it was longer and if it didn't have the lyrics, it would be better

Name: HeartbreakerLily13 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:43 · For: (one-shot)
It really shows what a person would think about if thy only had a few seconds to think about all they had done in their life and all of those who need them. Everyone doesnt want to die but if they do they have to remember that they will live forever in others memoires and that their friends shall never forget them, as long as their lives last. I know many thing would be running through my mind and then theres all the stuff that i wouldnt have been able to do. but i really love the story it shows that Sirius didnt want to go but he knows that death is just a whole 'nother advenuter waiting for him! :D

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 21:01 · For: (one-shot)
I don't usually like songfics, but this was written very well. I'm glad we got to see this otehr side of Sirius, in most fanfics he is an air-head prankster. His last thoughts relaly got me.

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:34 · For: (one-shot)
*criescriescriescriescries* OMFG, this is so sad, and sweet, and now I'm tearing up, aw look, you made me cry! 1000000/10! Keep writing! PLEASE!

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:02 · For: (one-shot)
wow that was really sad! i feel like crying and i loved it! the song lyrics in between and the quotw at the end really makes it stand out from all of the other stories like this one i really like it and really enjoyed reading it! GOOD JOB!

Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 11:22 · For: (one-shot)
i was crying when i read this. I was really good. im gonna add this to my favorites :)

Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 8:29 · For: (one-shot)
I nearly cried...well, here's to sirius! (raise glases)

Name: thecoolartistgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 1:40 · For: (one-shot)
Ow... this fic was perfect in every way! It made my heart wrench. I cried soooo much! You have my deepest compliments! (infinity)/10

Name: HermioneGal (Signed) · Date: 06/06/05 22:45 · For: (one-shot)
oh my gosh!!! it is one of my favorite fanfictions...although i cried...i still love it!! 1000/10

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks! And YAY! 1000 stars out of 10! ::feels warm and tingly inside:: Thank you so much!

Name: sesiliah (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 9:33 · For: (one-shot)
Ohmygod... I've got the shivers. Like people have said already, if it was, like, two lines longer I would've burst into tears. And that's saying something, becuase books and movies never make me cry. Ten for you!

Author's Response: Really? I bawled when Sirius died, as he was my favorite character and all. Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: bluekiwibubble (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 14:01 · For: (one-shot)
Aw that was brilliant. I nearly cried(if it had gone on any longer, I would have).

Author's Response: Well. I'm glad I didn't go on any longer, then. ^_^ Thank you muchly! I'm thinking of writing companion stories, to show Harry and Remus's thoughts. Those might not go as well, though. Thanks again!

Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:31 · For: (one-shot)
So depressing! I loved it!!! Once again, you convey Sirius's feeling quite well, and this was so sad!!! *crys* 10

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I should be able to convey Sirius's feeling well, shouldn't I? ::wink:: Being Padfoot and all... ::grin:: Thanks once again!

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 9:26 · For: (one-shot)
Wow. That was very powerful and very sad. Excellent job. And that quote from the book at the end was the icing on the cake. 10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I get a lot of praise about the quote at the end of the story. I've always liked it meself. I'm working on getting my other song fics up. I hope you'll come back for those!

Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 18:49 · For: (one-shot)
...DON'T YOU TALK TO ME. :P Well, okay, hmm...I love the song, and the story is probably the most depressing thing that's ever happened. ...A ten, a ten!

Author's Response: Ah. I have a special expertise in depressing stories, as you well know. ::wink:: Thanks for the ten, Moony.

You must login (register) to review.