Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Holyhead_Harpy (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 18:32 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
Lol really funny! That's very creative!! I like it!


Name: Sadey_Asawood (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/06 12:29 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
Hmmm, it's an interesting "plot" but it didn't quite fit with the rhyme scheme and the syllables of the original "T'was the Night Before Christmas".


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:23 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
'twas a great story now read my reveiw,
needs more work and second part too,
on at hogwarts written with care ,
and hope the reveiweres will be there,


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 23:00 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
Great start. Keep writing!!


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/05 10:23 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
This is good! I like it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww Thanks! Never been rated 10/10 before. Sorry it took so long, I was away for a long time.


Name: Ane (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 12:53 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
Superb!


Name: hermionestwin (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 21:33 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
not bad... kind of... i dont know... short.


Name: hermionestwin (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 21:32 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
not bad... kind of... i dont know... short.

Author's Response: yea, it is short I am not that great yet..


Name: Minion (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 22:00 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Author's Response: Hello!!!!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/05 19:18 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
tehe it was all a dream! Funny! Not bad with the ryhming! Funky flavours!!! YEAH!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! (this must be my shortest 'wee' ever!) ~Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanx...... It was a short poem though. Thanx for reviewing!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


Name: Regulus Black (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/05 19:57 · For: It was the night before Hogwarts
This was amusing, an interesting twist on The Night Before Christmas.

Author's Response: Thanx, I was hoping that people would like it! Finally a review though. You are a bigger hero to me than Harry potter is to all the *pure* Wizarding world! LOL

Author's Response: Thanx, I was hoping that people would like it! Finally a review though. You are a bigger hero to me than Harry potter is to all the *pure* Wizarding world! LOL


You must login (register) to review.