Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Black Misfortunes

Name: hollipop102994 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 22:44 · For: TWO
This is great! Can't wait to read more :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 16:54 · For: TWO
This is fantastic! Can't wait to read more, hope Draco and Dakota escape that place, it'sw scarey!


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:51 · For: TWO
Oooooh, cliffie. Very nicely written story! I want more!!!! lol. Update soon!
Felton_Fan_For_Life


Name: two_magic_charms (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 7:35 · For: TWO
The Other what!? Write more!


Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 13:40 · For: TWO
I think i like it, bit confusing but i like it quite alot!! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! A few people have commented on confusion and I'd really like to clear things up, so next time you read, it would be really helpful if you pointed out what was confusing you. thanks again :)


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 14:16 · For: TWO
i like this and i can't wait to see where it's going. updat update UPDATE!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like what I've done so far... updates are coming! :)


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 6:10 · For: One
sorry! I submitted it three times!


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 6:29 · For: One
This story is amazing! I felt like I was right next to Dakota! Are you sure your not an author in real life? 10000/10


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 6:29 · For: One
This story is amazing! I felt like I was right next to Dakota! Are you sure your not an author in real life? 10000/10


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 6:29 · For: One
This story is amazing! I felt like I was right next to Dakota! Are you sure your not an author in real life? 10000/10

Author's Response: 10000/10 ey? thanks so much! and thanks 4 submitting 3 times! lol... makes it look like heaps of people are reading... hope you keep reading :)


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 17:19 · For: One
Wow. You have amazing talent. At first, I had to wait to get the storyline, but before I knew it I was sucked in and totally loving your story. You have to update soon, I need to know what happens next! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, that review was really encouraging :) i'm glad i sucked you in, lol.


You must login (register) to review.