Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/05 21:16 · For: Denouement
very cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)


Name: InvisibleWriter (Signed) · Date: 05/11/05 14:36 · For: The Beginning
Oh wow! This is the first story I came across that looked interesting. And what do you know?! You support R/Hr and H/L too! Yay! I'm loving how it's all from Ginny's point of veiw. It makes things interesting. There's a couple of grammatical errors in the very last paragraph. Other than that it's flowing really well! Well off to read Chapter Two! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Er... thanks for the note... I'm not two good with them darn gramatics.... shucks... anyhoodles, I'm glad you like the story, and FYI: eventually, the story will not always be from Ginny's point of view...


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 05/09/05 13:16 · For: Denouement
Aaaaaaww... *cries* so beautiful! I can't believe that it is over! *sobs* First review for this chapter too, I think. *dry away tears* 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so thrilled that you liked it and that you didn't throw the kitchen sink at me for the somewhat corny ending.... *snif* I think I'm gunna cry now too!


Name: Draco Spirit (Signed) · Date: 05/04/05 17:00 · For: Solutiuons and Plans
*also gives big shinny 10*

Author's Response: YAY! Double the big shiny 10-ness! :D


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 11:40 · For: Solutiuons and Plans
Oh, I'm really looking for next chappie. I'm wondering if Ginny likes the idea of Neville sending the note, or not. For some reason, I think she likes it... Here, a big, shiny 10 for you!

Author's Response: YAY for big shiny 10s! :)


Name: Draco Spirit (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 11:27 · For: The Beginning
I'm liking this fanfic, its nice seeing nevile getting some romance for once! I also like your moonligh and heron background stuff too.

Author's Response: uh... oh! I get it! Sorry that whole 'moonlight and heron' took me a second to figure out... but yeah, it is there! I'm a real R/H and H/L kinda person! and obviously Neville/Ginny! Glad you liked it!


Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:14 · For: The Beginning
Your ff is really good!!! I have never read a fic about Ginny/Neville, this is the first one and is really great. Continue it soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chappie is coming soon, I promise!


Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 3:11 · For: The Note
Aaaw, poor Neville. :) Hope you'll update soon. 10!

Author's Response: Don't worry about Neville, things will work out in the end, you'll see!


Name: idigdraco (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 13:43 · For: The Note
hey! I like the way you did the perspectives in this chapter. But now, of course, the question is what will Neville do? Oh suspense, how I hate you!

Author's Response: Muhahahahahahahaha! Ah, the joys of being an author (sort of).


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 0:01 · For: Life of the One Who Loves the Littlest Weasley
Great chapter!! I loved it! Update soon. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Chapter 5 is half-way done (I hope to be done with it by the end of this week)!


Name: idigdraco (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 22:19 · For: Life of the One Who Loves the Littlest Weasley
hey! I love it! So many questions left unanswered- I can't handle the suspense!!

Author's Response: Suspense is my middle name! That is, besides Marie and Patrick :)


Name: idigdraco (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 13:13 · For: Someone new
That was really cute! Awesome second chapter- I wasn't expecting Colin, that's for sure...

Author's Response: I just thought I'd throw that bit of a Colin curve-ball in there just for kicks! I'm not sure how long it'll last though... chapter 3 is comin, I promise!


Name: idigdraco (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 13:05 · For: The Beginning
Petulantly- nice! I can really see the whole Ginny/Neville thing happening now that I've read this!

Author's Response: Thanks 4 taking the time to review both my stories! Reviews make me happy! :) YAY!


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 20:48 · For: Someone new
Great second chapter! I really liked it! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: When the going is slow, the slow get going, well, what I'm trying to say is that Chapter 3 is well, coming very slowly... I'm open to any suggestions....


Name: angel13 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/05/05 23:48 · For: The Beginning
same as deatheaterbabe - very orignal idea! ever heard of a ginny/neville story either. somehow i new it'll be neville. (someone forgetful and clumsy - neville!) but great start!

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/05 22:37 · For: The Beginning
I knew it was Neville! (Sorry I'm hyper) Like Deateaterbabe I've never read a Neville/Ginny fanfic, but your begining looks like a promising romance. *10* Update soon!

Author's Response: Ok, so I have this set idea in my head about this. There were 6 people who went to the MoM at the end of OotP (3 guys & 3 girls...) and I think it'll be like this: Ron/Hermione, Harry/Luna, and Neville/Ginny. Chapter two is in the makings! Thanks for the review!


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 17:17 · For: The Beginning
It's a great start! I haven't read a Ginny/Neville fic before. It will be intresting to see how the relationship goes. Considering Neville is really shy. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more and if you don't mind pleaz check out my fic Texas Witch. Update soon. :) ;) 10 so far

Author's Response: I hadn't seen one either, so I wrote one! YAY!


You must login (register) to review.