Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Phases of the Moon

Name: mostly_harmless_66 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 15:36 · For: The Moonlit Battle
Oh no! Poor Sirius (and Remus). I thought Lupin never attacked ahy of the other Marauders, though? it was amazing, as always. well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sirius got pretty beat up at the end of POA, so I figured that when it's just him alone against the werewolf, he probably ends up on the losing side. ;)


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 18:13 · For: The Moonlit Battle
I hope Sirius is okay! But it was a great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope he's okay too, I've grown rather fond of him.


Name: curlylocks (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 15:26 · For: Fear
The amount of guilt Remus feels for wanting something that James does, and how deeply he feels he owes all of them for being his friends beautifully portrayed. I also enjoy you're portrayal of Lily

Author's Response: Thank you; I've enjoyed writing Lily too. :)


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 14:59 · For: The Moonlit Battle
REALLY well written!! it was exactly as i had imagiined it

Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will certainly try!


Name: lain (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:32 · For: The Arrival of Padfoot
Wow! I just have to say that this is a fabulous story. I especially loved when Sirius urinated on Bella, I don't know if I've ever laughed so hard at a story. I also adore your characterisation of Remus, its perfect.

Author's Response: Hee hee, thank you, that was rather fun to write.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:59 · For: Confrontation
I just read through your seven chapters, and I hope you update soon! Even though I usually don't really like the whole Remus-having-a-crush-on-LIly thing, you did it beautifully. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:51 · For: Home Sweet Home
aw, jeez, does remus like lily?? Aw ew! Sorry, I still lurve the story, but that just creeps me out for some reason. I have this strange delusion that Remus and Tonks have belonged together since the dawn of time....quite odd really.......don't mind me, I haven't taken my sedative! Mwahahahahahaha!!

Author's Response: Hee hee, I'm sure Tonks will forgive him... I don't think she's even born yet!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:26 · For: Reunion
wtf? where'd all my reviews go??? That sucks, i had some great compliments in there.......oh well..........AWESOME STORY!! GOING STRAIGHT TO MY FAVS!! :)

Author's Response: Aw, I hate when the site eats reviews. Thanks, though!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 11:45 · For: Home Sweet Home
He LIKES liily? Now that I didn't expect. But you'd think that James would act a little more lovesick.

Author's Response: He may be lovesick on the inside, but I think he's playing it cool on the outside. Has to maintain his image, doesn't he? ;)


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 11:45 · For: Confrontation
Poor James. I wonder if Remus just likes Lily because she has to go through the same prejudice that he does, not because he actually likes her

Author's Response: Hmm, interesting thought. I think that their shared experiences definitely do bring them closer together.


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 11:42 · For: Confrontation
Poor James. I wonder if Remus just likes Lily because she has to go through the same prejudice that he does, not because he actually likes her


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 11:15 · For: Home Sweet Home
He LIKES liily? Now that I didn't expect. But you'd think that James would act a little more lovesick.


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 11:12 · For: A Cry in the Dark
I wonder why Lily hasn't been mentioned yet. You'd think that the lovesick guy would have his whole mind on her.


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 22:39 · For: Confrontation
Oh wonderful! I was all smiles the previous chapter and I certainly liked this one! You have such a way with words. Honestly, I didn't find a single mistake in here, and I felt like I was reading JKR's work herself! :]

A funny thing is I was just about to review on the previous chapter, and I noticed that chapter 7 had been validated at the exact moment that I had read chapter 6. Nice little coincidence, don't you think?

Can't wait for more - this is definitely going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! You know, reading this was actually how I found out that chapter 7 had been validated!


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 13:47 · For: The Arrival of Padfoot
This whole fic is spectacular! So, are you going to update this year or do my duct tape and I have to hunt you down?


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 19:00 · For: Fear
What is there to say that hasn't already been said? Love it, continue or face certain, um, something.


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 18:12 · For: Lady of Spain
Oh I just so love alllllllllllllllllllll the dialogues. So natural and entirely funny. And Sirius is so perfectly himself.


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 17:24 · For: Home Sweet Home
Allow me to agree with everyone else that Sirius's explanation was brilliant and I loved it. I felt it was worth repeating.


Name: HPlover1202 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 0:02 · For: Reunion
this was my absolute favorite story out of the hundreds ive read on this addicting site!! please update soon, or ill go absolutly mad!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 10/02/05 22:29 · For: The Arrival of Padfoot
Wonderful, wonderful stuff. Hanging on for an update ...


You must login (register) to review.