Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chattynatty (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 10:37 · For: Hermione's Solution
great! carry on!


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 23:06 · For: Hermione's Solution
Awesome story!! I am reading it at like midnight so its hard to take anythign seriously when I am this tired... so I kinda smiled through most of it... But I got it... Wicked sad, is Hermione going like crazy? Is the pain driving her to the brink of insanity? Cuz that would be pretty darn cool... oops no no it wouldn't... So any way... AWESOME STORY!! UPDATE ASAP!!


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 20:54 · For: Hermione's Solution
Oh my, cliff hanger!!! Man keep writing and writing!!!! Great job!!


Name: Crystal Cat (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 14:45 · For: Hermione's Solution
So was Hermione's sister actually killed too? I liked it but Hermione wasn't even fazed by everything that happened.

Author's Response: WHAT!?!? How could you say that!? Hermione was horrified! She started to get this plan in her mind that was making her cause this denial, where if she kills Voldemort everything will be okay


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 17:25 · For: Sticky, and Wet
PLease update soon! I can't wait to find out what happens!!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 23:53 · For: Sticky, and Wet
MORE PLEASE... WAITING SO LONG... WANT MORE SOON....


Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 9:20 · For: Sticky, and Wet
Wow.Wow.Its not really eliza,is it?*looks worried*poor hermione.poor hermiones mom.poor hermiones dad.poor hermiones baby.poor hermiones babys dad.one zillion/ten.*goes to corner,rocking andmuttering to self*happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts,happy thoughts.


Name: queen of the damed (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 0:33 · For: Sticky, and Wet
i like the whloe story dont worry i give reviws on the last chapters but i hope u write more


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 9:10 · For: Sticky, and Wet
Hey great story so far!! You got me hooked keep on writing and updating!!! 10


Name: IceBreakersKiss (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 11:28 · For: Sticky, and Wet
PLEASE UPDATE! awesome story! 10 is what thy give unto you.lol! please update


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 17:53 · For: Sticky, and Wet
awesome chapter... I can not wait until your next update! Incredible story!! *10*


Name: nymphadoratonx (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/05 18:08 · For: Sticky, and Wet
Awesome story! Keep updating, this story has potential! My name is Eliza, too! :-D 'liza


Name: halfbloodprincess01 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 10:40 · For: Sticky, and Wet
wow...that was very sad and funny and good. update soon! poor eliza...poor hermione...


Name: scar_head (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 3:08 · For: Sticky, and Wet
wow, that was certinly unexpected. i will now go and sit in my corner and cry. not really. you did do a really good job on this chap though, actually, you have done well on the entire story! go figure. ^_^


Name: scar_head (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 3:07 · For: Sticky, and Wet
wow, that was certinly unexpected. i will now go and sit in my corner and cry. not really. you did do a really good job on this chap though, actually, you have done well on the entire story! go figure. ^_^


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 1:48 · For: Perfection
Another first time reviewer, I am. Well, this story is absolutely wonderful. I can't wait for chapter ten. 10.. this story also gets a 10! I know I've actually said this plenty of times but this story was soo good and one of my favorite favorites! Not just favorites, FAVORITE favorites! Lol! Nice job, I reall admire your work.


Name: B_Bootyful (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 11:10 · For: Sticky, and Wet
Hey, first time reviewer here. This is an awesome story, and I can't wait for you to update! But it's really sad that they killed Eliza...


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 4:35 · For: Sticky, and Wet
OMG! You updated! And, OMG, I feel like puking! Very descriptive and disturbing, I hope I can sleep tonight. *thinks happy thoughts* Update again soon!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 4:34 · For: Sticky, and Wet
OMG! You updated! And, OMG, I feel like puking! Very descriptive and disturbing, I hope I can sleep tonight. *thinks happy thoughts* Update again soon!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 07/20/05 3:02 · For: Sticky, and Wet
omg. it's been for ever. this is the first story, well, ch., i've read since the 6th book came out.... wow.... thats sad. your really good, and i am so glad for the update, but that was sad.


You must login (register) to review.