Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: malfoys_gurl_1234 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:45 · For: Hermione's Solution
you need t write more your story is really good


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 5:19 · For: Hermione's Solution
This story is good, though I did get kinda uncomfortable, I mean, Hermione's pregnant??!! But I still added it to my favorites... so, UPDATE!!!! Geez! I can't wait...


Name: snufflesroxmysox (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 21:21 · For: Hermione's Solution
update soon!


Name: luvertits (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:51 · For: Hermione's Solution
wats up its been this way 4 lik a year wen r u going 2 rite more


Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:01 · For: Today
WTF? Why can't she love him? It's because he called he perfect isn't it?!


Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:37 · For: It's Not That Easy
I knew it.


Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:37 · For: Today
WTF? Why can't she love him? It's because he called he perfect isn't it?!


Name: wyld_pheonix412 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:34 · For: Today
WTF? Why can't she love him? It's because he called he perfect isn't it?!


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 4:45 · For: Hermione's Solution
must know what happens next! must! MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 4:38 · For: Hermione's Solution
that was some horrible nightmare! I thought it was real! thank god.


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 3:54 · For: Perfection
ok, i read the first chapter and it sounds good! k, im gonna read the next chapter now!


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 14:01 · For: Hermione's Solution
One you totally cannot leave a story like this on such a climax. Two please update this as soon as possible. This story is great. Chow!!!


Name: Mountain Lady (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 23:34 · For: Perfection
Your right no one on earth is perfect but I know someone who was perfect in all ways though I didn't know them personally his name: JESUS


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 12:15 · For: Sticky, and Wet
ohmygosh! I love this chatper...espically the part about not 'killing an innocent child'. Many people now a days don't think twice about that, but it is REALLY good to know that there are still a few people who believe that is wrong!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 9:35 · For: Hermione's Solution
alright let me say that this is an amazing story! u have a talent and thank u so much for the opportunity to see it and enjoy ur story! i hope u continue this story soon **hint hint** and keep up the great work alright enough being nice... U NEED TO UPDATE!!! please soon!! thanks


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 16:02 · For: Hermione's Solution
Please Hurry!! I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 8:25 · For: The Magic Night
What the hell? *blinded* MY EYES!!


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 8:14 · For: It's Not That Easy
He sings?! That... that.. *tears swell in eyes* ..gorgeous ferret.


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 8:03 · For: Today
Aww. It's a great fic, but it doesn't feel like Hermione or Draco. I'm a bit new at reviewing fics, so I don't know all the fancy lingo, but.. I think Draco should be more...seductive, eh?


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 7:58 · For: Today
I love the other two chapters, great. I haven't read this one yet, but I wanted to review before I head off to "muggle school". He he. Cute.


You must login (register) to review.