Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 16:19 · For: Strange and Different
Big shocker, I can't imagine Hermione pregnant. Please update soon please I need to know what Draco says.


Name: hermioneluvsdraco (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 3:08 · For: Strange and Different
I thought it was fantastic! I love the humor in it, and you are a great writer......Update soon!!!


Name: justamuggle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 17:28 · For: Strange and Different
i knew it!!!!! i never really thought that i would be reading anything about harry potter that had sex in it, but i must say, i like it!!!!! keep writing, please!


Name: justamuggle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 17:11 · For: It's Not That Easy
omg, u r so awesome!! i loved that chapter so much, and the song holy wow, that was awesome!


Name: justamuggle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 17:06 · For: Today
that was a kickass story, cant wait to read the next part


Name: rebelliouzgurl (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 14:22 · For: Strange and Different
woah! shocking! please keep writing!


Name: Professor Lou (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/05 2:54 · For: Strange and Different
I love how you add the humor to your story! Though I can't believe you left us hanging like this!!! I think you are doing a great job. You are a very talented writer, especially for someone your age. ;-)


Name: Professor Lou (Anonymous) · Date: 05/18/05 2:13 · For: Today
This chapter was hillarious! I love it!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 04/20/05 7:54 · For: Perfection
Did NOT see THAT coming!!! PLEASE UP DATE SOON!!!


Name: HauntedSpirit (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 17:15 · For: Strange and Different
Thats....a really bad cliffy.... I like this story so far...


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:05 · For: Strange and Different
WOOOOOOW!!! I honestly did not see that one coming....WWWOOOOOOWWWW!!!!!


Name: Purbluda Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 11:58 · For: Strange and Different
Great twist OMG it rocks update or i'll go mad... okay not mad but i will be a very sad person (*tear tear*)

Author's Response: Did i mention how much i love reviews...they make me want to try to write more....i have a bit of the next chapter written.


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 9:57 · For: Strange and Different
OMG!! THAT YOU FOR THE UPDATE! awesome awesome awesome update! please update again soon! this story is soooo great I need to read more!! please please please update soon!


Name: ahtram93 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/05 6:58 · For: Strange and Different
OOOH!! !64734264253526435017546579436576507563 48653657365714365630815649873564987325 64983729032564649871649 stars!!!! REALLY good catch!


Name: Avagurl13 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 9:59 · For: Strange and Different
omg i luv this story write the next chapter srry im a FanFic nazi (thanx seinfeld) a perfect ten


Name: Avagurl13 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 9:58 · For: Strange and Different
omg i luv this story write the next chapter srry im a FanFic nazi (thanx seinfeld) a perfect ten


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 2:24 · For: Strange and Different
OMG! That was an AWESOME twist! PLEASE UPDATE REALLY REALLY SOON!!! Hermione should've taken the medal of honor instead. *gigglese*


Name: Beney (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 0:39 · For: Pansy's Surprise
nice ending for a chapter^_^ pls update soon


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 20:13 · For: Pansy's Surprise
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 21:42 · For: Perfection
how about an update.

Author's Response: okay, now i feel bad :-( i just am too busy to write. i don't know what to write and i don't want it to suck? do you want it to suck? i don't!


You must login (register) to review.