Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 17:38 · For: The Further Confessions
voldy/hermione gives me involuntary mental images that pretty much make me want to puke. but other than that, it was HILARIOUS!!!!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/09 4:46 · For: The Further Confessions
HWWTBSOOTWWBSHAGDHINKASOOTDF?
That sound's just like my nickname. Only, iy's SWWTBSOOTWWBSHAGDHINKASOOTDF.
Strange.
On a different note, love your fanfic. Lmao on that one. Grrrrreat sense of humor.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 3:44 · For: Chapter One
Lol, that's hilarious. I LOVE this story.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 16:07 · For: The Further Confessions
I nearly fell of my chair at the part about the ladybug. You need to write journals for everyone in the HP series. I ould totally read and review them all!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 15:59 · For: Chapter One
I think I've actually reviewed this before, but, oh my god, this is so hilarious!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:24 · For: The Further Confessions
That is disturbing.


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:21 · For: Chapter One
this is becomeing very interesting.


Name: Lisa McG (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 16:51 · For: The Further Confessions
I love it!!! AMAZING! Well done!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 14:27 · For: The Further Confessions
That was hillarious!!!


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 9:16 · For: The Further Confessions
o.0 *blinks*


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 20:00 · For: The Further Confessions
Is the level 85 thing makeing fun of World of Warcraft or Runescape? It's a great joke.


Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:18 · For: The Further Confessions
Hee Hee, funny. You ought to make a sequel.


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/06 18:30 · For: Chapter One
umm... that was... odd. Have you read Shmerg_the_Impaler's The Dark Lord's Blog? It's very funny! Tom sounds like a 10 year old boy, not an evil overlord!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 20:01 · For: The Further Confessions
Okayyyyyy....you are insane, but we all are. I loved it. A pity you didn't continue it on, though...


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 19:58 · For: Chapter One
I have to question the sanity of this story. A bison with rabies and a mongoose with wings? Do you think we are all idiots?! Also, I do like the Crucificto idea, because I argued with my Latin teacher about that.


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 23:00 · For: The Further Confessions
It's BEAUTIFUL.


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 9:25 · For: The Further Confessions
very funnny. i liked it


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:09 · For: The Further Confessions
hahahahhahhahhaha!! My bro luved the part of orange jello.
P.S my pin # is 5-3-loser-7-3-1-u r a sucker!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 10:33 · For: The Further Confessions
Very funny!


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 13:53 · For: The Further Confessions
HAHA very funny! but i have a question about the "lvl 85" ladibug. does that mean u play runescape? or do u h8 it and im upsetting u?


You must login (register) to review.