Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fascination

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 4:43 · For: Fascination
It had better be a Drqco/Hermoine
*threatening author*


Name: Gagaoverginny (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 12:42 · For: Fascination
I think this is Hermione and Draco and i really liked how you didn't use any names in this it really makes the reader think. For me that terrific because a lot of stories just tell u and i'm happy that at least one story does this to you. I love the title because i can sort of relate.


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 15:02 · For: Fascination
PLEASE MAKE THIS A HERMIONE/DRACO


Name: Stargirl11 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 15:02 · For: Fascination
PLEASE MAKE THIS A HERMIONE/DRACO


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 2:52 · For: Fascination
Why not try someone totally different? Perhaps James Sirius Potter can get himself a nice girl...after she stops slapping him, of course.


Name: Violet Ivy (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 15:43 · For: Fascination
And, by the way, it made me think Tom Riddle.


Name: Violet Ivy (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 15:41 · For: Fascination
Applause! Very nice. I really liked the sensual, vivid descriptions, and I rather appreciated the veiled faces of your characters. They can be anybody. I think that you should save this and put it into another, more well-developed story. It's a fantastic little segment; you could use it anywhere. Or, of course, you could just keep it as a one-shot. I think it's perfectly sweet and intruiging as it is. Great job!
~Alicen


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 16:17 · For: Fascination
I don't know why but this made me think Snape/Lily. I don't know why but I doubt if James Potter would go as far as to kiss Lily because a. he'd not want to ruin any slim chance of eventually being with her and b. Lily would never let him get so close. As for the girl wondering why she hadn't hexed him by now, perhaps this happened after the scene at the lake that Harry saw in the pensieve?


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 4:04 · For: Fascination
Huh...well that was interesting. For some reason, I picture them as two 4th years, random and unknown students at Hogwarts. It's nice we can finally truly see that there are actually other students at Hogwarts with lives of their own and not just the trio and whatnot.
Hehe, the tongue...he went to far. Oooo.... ;)


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 17:36 · For: Fascination
Hermione and Snape


Name: clvmtsoccergirl88 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 19:53 · For: Fascination
Personally, I thought that it could be Lily and Snape while they were at school. That's just me. Very well done!


Name: clvmtsoccergirl88 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 19:51 · For: Fascination
Personally, I thought that it could be Lily and Snape while they were at school. That's just me. Very well done!


Name: bananarama (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:38 · For: Fascination
I really liked this story, especially how you didn't mention any names and left it up to the readers imagination :) Keep up the good work !


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 7:57 · For: Fascination
Ok, I'm thinking Draco and Hermione, because of that little smirk thing.
Snape and Hermione!?!?!?!?!
GROSS!
(I'm not meaning to offend anyone with that last statement.)
Morgan ^^


Name: Seducer (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 13:42 · For: Fascination
quite ok i must say


Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 18:42 · For: Fascination
I liked it. In my opinion, it was Draco and Hermione. Draco was given away by the pale skin. although it could be snape but it sounded more like Draco and Hermione too me because She would NEVER slap a teacher. It is just the way she is so yeah kewl story.
Love, Kacey


Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 21:13 · For: Fascination
Awesome


Name: Herm i oh ninny (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 20:09 · For: Fascination
Good!


Name: musiclistener (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 21:51 · For: Fascination
OMG did u go 2 a writing school cos i u did i wouldn't be suprised u write so well another great story


Name: Tom_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 10:58 · For: Fascination
The characters certainly look like Draco and Hermione!!!! But wondeful "FASCINATION"


You must login (register) to review.