Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Prince of Darkness

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 0:34 · For: In the Dark of Night
Awww....poor Harry, he took it a lot better than Ron. Who knew skipping school could be so fun? *giggles*

Author's Response: lmao... yeah I know.... don't we all wish we could skip school with draco? lol


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:57 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part Two)
I'm loving this story. *10*

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 19:42 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part Two)
Just wow.

Author's Response: As always, another great review. Thanks a heap Paprika!

Author's Response: As always, another great review. Thanks a heap Paprika!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 17:33 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part Two)
FINALLY! Draco lets his guard down, a little. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: darkangelchic (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 11:21 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part Two)
YaY! Draco/Ginny action, or as close to it as it could go before it was called cheating. Oh well, Update soon plz! I wanna know what happens between Harry and Ginny (even though I have a preety good idea).

Author's Response: lol, thanks. things are heating up!


Name: Kalira30 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 8:02 · For: The Kiss
I think that Ginny was a little bit OOC because Harry is always there to save her and this time he wasn't and then he didn't notice that she was scared and angry and slightly hurt that it was Malfoy that saved her instead of Harry and Harry's trying to be all seductive and stuff and it was just too much for her so she blew up at him. I don't really think it's that OOC either because everyone knows that she has a fiery temper. But anyway. MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, so you mean Harry was OOC. Gotcha, gotcha. Okay, I'll work on that thanks.


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 18:56 · For: Prologue
I hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do!


Name: darkangelchic (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 21:24 · For: The Kiss
:manges to get enough energy to write after vomiting in th bathroom for 6 hours after reading the goyle part: I loved the story until tat part. Why oh why did you have to scar us so?update soon. And why is ginny do OOC, at the end?

Author's Response: Ginny's not ooc, actually, it's just the first time we've seen her angry at Harry. We know she has a bad temper (have seen it on Ron and Draco numerous times in books!) but you might have been a bit suprised to see her annoyed at Harry.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 6:51 · For: The Kiss
I think I'm permenantly traumatized from this Goyle incident, but GREAT chapter.

Author's Response: Arn't we all! thanks... keep reading!


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 19:44 · For: The Kiss
That was a really good chapter. Goyle? I feel dirty from just reading it. Poor Ginny. Thank god Draco was there to save the day....

Author's Response: I know! Poor, poor Ginny.... I wouldn't have put her through it but there had to be some kind of ice breaker.


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 16:26 · For: The Kiss
I love reviews too! LOL I really liked this chapter but Goyle- ewwwwwwww! And I thought that the Lord Tweezemont thing was SO funny! Well please update soon! ^o^ Cheers! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I love writing Luna... there's so much room for bizarness (spelling?). Keep reading!


Name: LuvablyWicked (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 20:21 · For: Prologue
yay this is a really good story! update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it.


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 16:22 · For: Madness
Oh yay! I'm the first to review! I love this chapter! Draco was VERY in character, especially when he was insulting the Weasleys. :D Grrr but I think I would like to hurt Lucius- how mean! Well- please update soon! This story is still a ten in my book- 5 reviews, all with perfect markings? Awesome! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! I loved writing this one... It was so easy to make him mean.


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:06 · For: Prologue
Awwwwwwww......I thought there was a second chap.!!!!! *growls at Bellatrix*......anyhoo....get ur butt movin' on that second chap!!!! this story has some potential!!!! O_o

Author's Response: lmao! there will be soon!


Name: Makenna Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:03 · For: Prologue
Ooooooooohhh..........I am smiling way too much..........I love death and fear..........this is awesome..........This is really great.........I 'm surprised you don't have more reviews...I'll have to encourage my readers to read ur story....and pleez review my fanfic, Crowded Halls......it's angsty but my new chaps. (when they r validated) will have romance in it......lol...anyway..ur story's of a new breed..........very different from the norm.....keep it up!!^_^ Keep writing and I'll keep reviewing.......u have talent...........

Author's Response: Thankyou very much; I'll check your story out! The next chapters will be a little less angsty but I have to get you into the whole Hogwarts thing so please keep reading!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 22:34 · For: Prologue
Wow! This is really original- and the suspense is killing me! Please add another chapter soon- it's awesome! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope it wasn't too muddled... I was in a rather strange mood while writing it.


Name: Samantha Baracudan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 14:52 · For: Prologue
Great start so far! I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou. It's good to hear praise. ;)


You must login (register) to review.