Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Prince of Darkness

Name: themarinrose (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 14:47 · For: Prologue
the story has a good plot, keep up the good writing. Update soon, please!!!!


Name: Leilani King (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 7:17 · For: Living the Half Life
Rocks and Rules :-) here I am jonesin for the next chapter...


Name: MrsBlack212 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/05 22:05 · For: Living the Half Life
REVIEW! This fic rocks. Seriously. Favorite Draco/Ginny pairing. I personally, though, need more heat. The details in the previous chapters were superb, and I need more of em!


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 22:18 · For: Living the Half Life
Great chapter! Review soon... this is my fave d/g fic!


Name: sunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 3:50 · For: Living the Half Life
I love your story! I love the plot most. Poor Ginny and poor Draco. I find the Patronus part very entertaining. Great job!!


Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 14:41 · For: Living the Half Life
I think this is quite a sad chapter; Draco and Ginny breaking up 'n all. I really hope thay get back together!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/21/05 2:37 · For: Living the Half Life
LOL Ginny's patronus growled at Harry and attempted to attack him! Awww, Draco still cares.


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 10:23 · For: Revelations
Awesome........


Name: nightwaterfairy (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:40 · For: Revelations
PLEASE OH PLEASE OH PLEASE UPDATE, Draco/Ginny fics are my favorites! update SOON!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 21:28 · For: Revelations
Just two words. UPDATE SOON!!! Yet another nice chapter, I'm loving the plot and the drama, baby!! Poor Draco, poor Ginny...why must love always hurt?!?! -lol- I'll be waiting for the next chapter!!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 21:06 · For: In the Dark of Night
Agreed with you guys. "I was too busy dreaming of you" AWWWWWWWW. I'm a hopeless romantic...I LOVED this chapter!!!! *shirks* Harry did took the news quite nicely, but there's always some other girl he can go cry to.... If only skipping school could be that romantic and fun... Keep writing!!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 20:21 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part Two)
awwwww. That was sweet!! Another good chapter!!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 19:50 · For: The Kiss
Loving the fic, but I would have to agree with the rest here. Even tho Ginny had EVERY right to overreact...Goyle--ewww. Anywho, no offence but I think Harry himself is OOC. He just seems a bit to ignorant etc. Other then that, it was great!!! ^_^


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 19:28 · For: The Second Prophecy (Part One)
How can there not be a review in here??!?! Again, awesome chapter. I'm dying of curiosity here, so I'll be reading the next chapter A.S.A.P!! Again, Keep writing!!!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 18:56 · For: Madness
I believe I was right on my first review!! This is gonna be a sweet ride!! Any-who, I agree with everything Paprika said. I like the details you put on Draco and how you are portraiting him. Very nice job again. Even though that Ginny dating Harry kinda threw me off. But anyways...good job so far!!


Name: Moonwitch (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 18:36 · For: Prologue
My interest for Ginny/Draco fics was quite low, I could never find a good fic to read....... That is untill I read this!!!! OMG!!! Congrats, you have my devotion for this fic. I'm a mythology freak, so I loved the Achilles bit. This prologue is well writen, and has caught my attention. I loved it, and if I dare say, the rest of the fic will probably be as exellent. Keep writing!!!! ^_^ (I g2g read chpt 1 now)


Name: Briseis (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 10:42 · For: Revelations
i really like the plot in this story, especially with the prophecies and whatnot. i like the fact that the fic isn't going too fast like some authors like rush the story. bloody hell, i sound like an english teacher. lol. Anyway, good job and please keep writing


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 3:08 · For: Revelations
*stomps foot* Awww....they were being so cute together! Especially when they were talking to each other through their minds. *whines* I want them to be together! Humph! Just update soon PLEASE!


Name: Veela Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 16:28 · For: Prologue
Ok let me start by saying that YOU R A WONDERFUL WRITER! that was really good. excellent story line, and i just love draco! i cant wait for the next chaptr, pz plz update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: darkangelchic (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 21:34 · For: In the Dark of Night
I want to be ginny so badly. poor harry! he should recieve some reward 4 recieving the news so good like tat! o well update soon!

Author's Response: lol... thanks, I will.


You must login (register) to review.