Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Prince of Darkness

Name: Isabella_charming (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 23:59 · For: Living the Half Life
pleeeease post the next chapter.....


Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 07/05/10 9:15 · For: Living the Half Life
please finish - very good!


Name: Flying_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 15:04 · For: Prologue
are you still updating this fic???


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 19:58 · For: Living the Half Life
Are you going to update again?


Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 18:40 · For: Living the Half Life
yeah, Ginny's in HUUUUGE trouble. the overprotective brother. I almost wish i had one....i have only 'annoying younger's


Name: xo_DracoHarry_ox (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 13:25 · For: Living the Half Life
PLEASE WRITE MORE! THis is thebeststoryever!


Name: Potter_Lover007 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 10:01 · For: Prologue
i really love the story, you portray the characters very well. will you update please?


Name: bloodqueen (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:32 · For: Living the Half Life
please update


Name: The Slytherin Queen (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 20:22 · For: Living the Half Life
I lurve it!! I lurve it lots!!


Name: fltnluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 11:45 · For: Living the Half Life
awesome!!! update soon, 'kay? :-) i rate it 10 stars


Name: Tweetyputty (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 8:09 · For: Living the Half Life
wow, it so romantic!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 18:46 · For: Living the Half Life
Aww, this is cool. First G/D fic that I have read, and you have made me a fan! I love the idea of the prophecies, and think it's really awesome what you did with the legimes and occulemency (sp?) any way, bravo, 10/10


Name: curly (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 14:47 · For: Living the Half Life
a great story,really. canīt wait for the next chappies , so pleaseeeee update soon. THX :O)


Name: montgomery montgomery (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 22:21 · For: Living the Half Life
ooh I love this story.. they are so sweet together.. can't wait for updates


Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 11:26 · For: Living the Half Life
i loved the story... draco and ginny are so sweet... i cant stop myself from giggling. please update soon!


Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 11:16 · For: Living the Half Life
i loved the story... draco and ginny are so sweet... i cant stop myself from giggling. please update soon!


Name: HermioneRules (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 10:52 · For: Living the Half Life
I love this story so much!!!!!! I hope it turns out well for them. Harry seems kinda out of character though. He is being a real jerk. this is my new fav story!!!!


Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 19:04 · For: Living the Half Life
Love it!! Its so wicked!! This is one of my fav' FanFics!! Please post soon!! I cant wait!! I give you a 10!! :-]


Name: Nicki (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 1:58 · For: Living the Half Life
I love it! Your story is so great. But I don't think I need to tell you that anymore....;) Please updat soon! *11*


Name: Najnat (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 4:40 · For: Living the Half Life
God I love this story! When is the next chappie coming up????? It's my favorite Ginny/Draco story!! New chappie soon right? =)


You must login (register) to review.