MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Loved Him First

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/05 22:07 · For: Peter Pettigrew
Well, I'm reviewing because the author basically forced (or maybe pleaded or begged) me to review. I read it AGES ago, so I don't remember much, but I don't remember reading any bad stories so far, so it's probably good. (Sorry, can't remember!)

Author's Response: Well THANKS ALOT caly! (sarcastically speaking)

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/05/05 10:42 · For: Peter Pettigrew
Dun Dun Dunnn! I get the feeling that they won't stay i peace for long! Bring it on I say!

Name: Memorable (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 19:32 · For: O.W.L.s
Well done- i loved your ideas. by the way i finally found caly

Author's Response: lol

Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 19:09 · For: James
Clever idea to make Petunia a witch enrolled in Hogwarts. Jealousy over James would explain a lot about Petunia's feelings toward Harry. Good job!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/05 18:32 · For: O.W.L.s
Good. One thing I didn't get: What about Jamie? If Petunia invites Jamie, there will be six people caming + the parents. That a lot. So good, so far.

Author's Response: Actually, CALY, there would be seven kids, remember, Lily??? Besides, right now I plan to have the parents not come. Anyway, remember, in Outbursts By the Seashore, there were a lot of kids there too!!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/05 18:26 · For: Meeting Luisa
At first I read "And she kissed Jamie on the mouth and..." JAMIE!?! I was like "What the heck!?!" Then I found out I just misread. Luckily!

Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 22:11 · For: O.W.L.s
nice nice nice! keep going...

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 2:20 · For: O.W.L.s
Lol I don't have any issues with this chapter either! It's going to be fun to see the Marauders and Petunia going camping,

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 11:09 · For: O.W.L.s
Ha I'm the first reviewer yet again! Your writing style has come on in leaps and bounds I didn't notice any typos or had issues with they way you had written anything which, as you know, is very unusual for me! So take this as a compliment and provide us with an update very soon :)

Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 1:09 · For: Meeting Luisa
nice work dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 keep it up tho

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 22:23 · For: Meeting Luisa
hehe she sounds so much like Luna, that's really good. this is probably one of my favourite chapters but just one little thing - just remember that Remus, Sirius and James would have had to like Peter a lot, and trusted him, otherwise he would not have been made Secret Keeper. So try to remember that when you write him, and don't characterise him as this completely annoying and whiney person. Not that you have yet, but I've read some fics that could have been grat except they slipped up with Peter. In my opinion anyway. Thanks for the quick update!

Author's Response: Thnx for warning me. I'll try to not make Peter to annoying and whinney. Just sorta pathetic.

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 04/10/05 11:45 · For: Young Love
Heh, that was sweet and cute but I second stickm's comment. I really enjoyed this chpater, please update soon!

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 17:46 · For: Young Love
Hey glad you put the fluffy warning up before I read this and I know I'm eager but I just can't wait for James to realise this misplaced affection for Petunia is wrong and it's Lily whom he really loves. Then let the cat fights begin! Meow!

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/05 15:11 · For: Young Love
*sniff* that was kind of sad and kind of not-sad...I don't know...Write more!

Author's Response: Sad? I don't get you! That chapter was supposed to be a fluffy, lovey-dovey chapter. Sad is yet to come... lol

Name: Lefty_Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/05 18:12 · For: James
i like this story...it's quite creative. the plot is really original! :) it's great how u described everyone, also.

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 8:48 · For: First Kiss
The only thing I didn't really like was how James said he didn't/couldn't love Lily. It didn't really seem in character, but besides that it was good.

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 7:38 · For: First Kiss
Hooray, again no criticism this chapter seems to have it all, humour, explanations and a little romance to shake things up a bit! And by the way... how did you manage an update so quickly?

Author's Response: Just had a lot of time I guess. Now I don't so you guys may have to wait. Sorry. p.s. Thanks for reviewing so much, I really appreciate it.

Name: danfan (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 1:00 · For: First Kiss
woo! nice job! keep it up im checking regularly for another chpt or two!!!! come o...u no u want to...

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/05 20:42 · For: First Kiss
Hey, not bad, eben though I didn't get it. But it was interesting. Go on, write more chapters!

Author's Response: Thnx alot... (grrrrr)

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/05 20:40 · For: First Kiss
Hey, not bad, even though I didn't really get it. Keep going, write more chapters.

You must login (register) to review.