MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Loved Him First

Name: Felicity Dene (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 23:53 · For: James
I really like the story. I just hope that Petunia and james got together in the end. I really pity petunia. Please make her suffering end... she deserves to be happy too. But not on a guy like Vernon (Maybe she's just imperious thats why she marries him). Sorry if I got too far. I was just really strucked by the story. I almost cry. ;) great story anyway...

Name: Lilybella (Signed) · Date: 09/08/05 13:28 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Please post another chapter soon! I love this story! ~*Lilybella*~

Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 8:59 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Very Good, I feel sorry for Petunia.

Name: witchycanuck (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 10:34 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Excellent! One of the most intriguing ships I have come across! Well done!

Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 12:05 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
i reviewed...

Name: LunaLovegoodDoubleCast (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 20:14 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Awsome story! I can't wait until the end! By the way, you asked for all the Jamies- there are 3 in Chap. 9, 2 in 10, every time her name is mentioned in11, 1 at the end in 12, 1 in the summary of 14, and 1 in 15. It is soo muh fun to have the story from Petunia's veiw like she was at Hogwarts! I enjoyed alot! (yay im first hehe) 10

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 17:09 · For: A Story of Betrayal
ok so this is like my 20th log in - no lie! Anyway I must say that that was a most interesting twist and entirely unexpected! It'll certainly be interesting to see where it goes from here! Just out of interest have you got this story planned from start to finish or is it all just written on spec? If it is written on the spur of the moment make sure you keep a track of all your plot bunnies and don't start too many threads in the same story! Anyway lets see where you're going with this one! See you next chapter!

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 16:12 · For: Really Dead
Haven't read this chapter yet but you've changed the name of Petunia's friend! This is seriously weird! Ok for future reference only - when anyone makes a suggestion it is intended to affect subsequent chapters and NEW STORIES only!!!!! Don't worry about it now though leave it as it is and remember it is YOUR story afterall - anything I or anyone else may suggest are merely recommendations and you can choose whether to ignore it or listen!

Author's Response: yeah, I know.... sorry about that... her name was just seriously bothering a lot of people and some people *caly* said I should change it

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 17:19 · For: All Alone
me again I think I might have this logging in thing cracked. Anyway this chapter was again good but again contained some confusion. When you spoke about Petunia wishing to be in Lily's shoes - being popular and having more than one friend-you said like Petunia, really it should have been unlike petunia because as it is suggests that Petunia's the one with all the good things in life! On the brighter side of things it was an excellent cliffie and well timed. Just the thing to leave your audience gagging for the next chapter!

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 17:09 · For: All Alone
ok I'm in danger of reviewing here...erm haven't read this chapter yet but read the other two and they were fine except for one thing... I'm not sure whether it was just me - which you know it probably is - but I got really confused to start with, when you were saying about Petunia going to Jamey's house! I know Jamey's the slightly bizarre outcast but I think by having a character with virtually the same name as the male lead you're setting yourself up for a lot of confusion... Just a suggestion for future reference! Now lets see if I can submit this thing!

Author's Response: i actually noticed that, too. but its kinda too late to change her name, dont u think?

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 14:48 · For: All Alone
Hi it's me. i'm reviewing my own story. because it seems no one else will. :'( :'(!! plz, ppl, im desperate. say whatever u want, i no this story isnt all that gr.8... i can try 2 fix it, whatever, just plz plz plz review my stories!

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 05/29/05 21:32 · For: It's Been Her All Along
Nice chapter. I agree, Lily seems like a heartless...you-know-what. But James and lily had to get together sometime, didn't they? I can't wait to read about the chain of events that this chapter sets off.

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/21/05 3:54 · For: It's Been Her All Along
Wow you portrayed Lily to be a real bitch eh? Sorry for the strong language but to steal another's man especially your sisters is pretty low! I suppose it's Karma - as the last reviewer said lily and James are meant to be together but still... Ok so enough with the content down to the nitty gritty. This chapter was actually really well written, some of the vocabulary you use sounds like a throwback from a Jane Austen Novel though - which is fine I love JA but it just sounds over-dramatic and out-dated! Take 'charade' for example how many times have you used that word today? Unless you're actually playing a game of charade I guess you haven't used it! But on the whole the action was very good and it kept me reading on. I was slightly concerned by James' fickleness though! This chapter did seem to come rather out of the blue! Anyway that's enough of me for this chapter. See you next.

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 10:29 · For: It's Been Her All Along
Aww poor Petunia, but James and Lily are meant to be together...another really good chapter, update soon!

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 05/18/05 10:23 · For: Peter's Secret
Incredible chapter, I loved it!!!

Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/15/05 23:58 · For: James vs. Snape
I'm glad that you explained Snape's memory as more than a simple, unprovoked attack by James and Sirius. That interpretation never made sense to me; there had to be more going on. Poor Petunia! It's so hard for her to compete with Lily. Will she ever get up the nerve to approach James?

Name: Caly (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/05 13:17 · For: Peter's Secret
Well, this is a review from Valentinia herself, who persuaded Caly to write it. So...

Author's Response: Don't bother reviewing if ur gonna write stuff like that, CALY, or I'll tell everyone ur real name....

Name: miss_marjorie_black (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 23:07 · For: Peter's Secret
A bit edgy but veryinteresting so far.I cant wait to find out whats next.

Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 16:50 · For: Peter's Secret
Ok I think I need to be a little hash here- you have numerous grammatical errors and a couple of times I think you've made typos that alter the whole concept of the story - it certainly makes it sound funnier though! For example why would Petunia question why Peter was kissing Parkinson? Didn't you state earlier that Parkinson was in fact a boy? I have nothing against gay relationships but I'm sure this wasn't what you originally intended! Do you have a beta? If not you should really get one because there really is no excuse for such silly mistakes. Content-wise and in terms of story progression this chapter works really well though! Generally keep up the good work but please watch for those mistakes!

Author's Response: Oh my god!! thanks, no I didn't want Peter kissing a guy! I'll reread it and try to fix the mistakes. THANK YOU!

Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 9:59 · For: Peter Pettigrew
This was great!

You must login (register) to review.