MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Loved Him First

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:02 · For: James vs. Snape
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:50 · For: The Final Irony (Epilogue)
That was a wonderful story...I cried twice while reading it... Some of the things you invented about the characters, I must admit I did not like at all, but overall your story was very well-done. =]

Author's Response: Yeah, I can see how a lot of people wouldn't like the way I characterized some characters. I did take a bit of license, I suppose. I'm glad you liked it overall, though! Thanks for the review!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 10:01 · For: The Final Irony (Epilogue)
I was going to read the next few chapters, but then got completely hooked and read the entire thing! It was just absolutely fabulous. The ending was very touching, believeable and realistic.

When I started the first chapter, I had no idea it was going to go this way. I was expecting it to be a teen romance, with Petunia and James skipping off hand in hand into the future together, but no. You gave something gritty and deeply enthralling!

I appologise my reviews haven't been as good or as regular as I would've liked.

Well done you! [Leads standing ovation]

Author's Response: *bows* Thanks so much! I don't know why you say your reviews weren't good - I enjoyed every single one! And I'm very happy you liked this fic! I believe my head is inflating fast... :)

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 9:32 · For: Hatching Plans
I'm intreged! A little worried about petunia, though. Isn't she going to end up dead. But she's crazy with grief so I suppose she doesn't think of these things. I like the way the other Marauders are there for her and prepared to help her - Lupin's little speech was touching!

I think Petunia and Myrtle being friends makes sense - Social Outcasts United?

Great chapter. 1 mistake:

'And she liked the feeling pf control.'----- 'of control'!

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow... I made the same mistake last chapter too, didn't I... In any case, thanks for pointing it out and thanks for the review!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 14:50 · For: Hidded Pain
As usual, your story is amazing!!!!!!
I stopped to think about why I liked it so much, and I think it's because you have chapters like these were not too much happens, and it's really phycolodgical the way Petunia deals with her grief. Very convincing!

Petunia is a breath of fresh air. She's very realistic, and very direct. She knows what she wants, but she isn't really sassy. It's a joy to watch her grown up! And it's nice to see a heroine who isn't pretty.

But, of course, what would be my reviews without (constuctive) criticism?....

'and I want, no, need, to avenge them' ---- this sentance is a bit confusing, especially with the commas all over the place. I'd put 'and I want Ė no, need Ė to avenge them'.

'and to just be my friend again. 'Cause I know you miss me, too," ' ----- it should be ' .íCause I know you'

'"And anyway," Lily added, "they'll get suspicious. ' ----- I think it would sound better without the 'anyway'.

'And she liked the feeling pf control. ' ----- 'of control'?!?!

'Because we care about both of you.' ----- I think you need to put the 'both' in italics.

'One chip falling from the ice berg '------ 'Iceberg' is one word.

Apart from that, well done! I'm looking forward to see what Voldie's going to think about an assasination attempt by a handful of teenagers!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'll go make the changes you suggested!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 12:34 · For: Thoughts of Revenge
Sorry it took so long to get onto this chapter...blame my teachers!

All Petunia's meomories were touching and realistic. They really seemed to sum up growing up in some strange way.

Petunia wanting to kill Voldie is a bit mad. Even though she's a Muggleborn, wouldn't she have heard about him from other students from the school. She's going to get herself killed.

Nice chapter. Couldn't find any mistakes. Petuina is crazy. Lily is evil. Yeah, that's about it...

Author's Response: That's okay, my teachers are horrible sometimes too... And thanks for the review! No mistakes... cool... I think grief can have a crazy effect on people... Again, thanks for the review! :)

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 4:24 · For: A Story of Betrayal
WOW!!! Interesting plot twist, the whole spies and Muggles. I hope Petunia's dad was under the Imperius Curse/Veritiserum. He would be an easy target (or maybe that's just me believing the best in everyone!)

It was amazing! Petunia's emotion was really believable, and Dumbledore was IC telling her the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth.

But there were a few things that needed to be cleaned up:

'This may shock you; it did shock your sister. ' -----'shock' is used twice. You could change one of them to 'upset'.

'As soon as the hex was lifted, by Tom's mother, who was deeply in love with his father, Tom Riddle Sr., Tom's father, deserted his wife and unborn son.' This sentance confused me when I read it. I'd re-frase it and maybe split it into two.

'Perhaps due to a lack of social life'------Oh come on! Dumbledore really wouldn't say that!!!!! He might possibly say something to that effect, but not with 'social life' and not quite so ... harshly.

'And I had to have spies, as I'm sure he does. '-----this is Dumbledore, so you have to say 'I am'.

'I do not think that Tom ever had true friends, but Heather, a fellow parent-less Slytherin was someone he confided in, perhaps as a parter in crime. '----- 'parter' should be 'partner'.

'When the woman married a muggle man, ' ----- 'muggle' needs to have a capital 'M'.

'we had decided that her family would never know of her dreadful responsiblity as a spy' ---- I think it's 'responsibility'.

But a very ironic chapter, the way Petunia said a couple of chapters ago her parents weren't involved in politics, and they didn't have dangerous jobs!


Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review! I really have a problem with repeating words, I think... Thanks for the concrit! I'll go fix those things up right now! Again, thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 3:47 · For: Really Dead
This chapter was amazing! Everyone was very in character, which made this chapter even better. I loved the girls' two different reactions to their parents' deaths - Lily sobbing and Petunia thinking through it logically. And you could see at the end of the day, it was Petunia who cared more about her parents - the animalistic screams tugged at my heart!

James was also well-done. I'm not a big fan of him, but it was nice to see he could occasionally do something useful!


'Lily stared at her, a mixture of disgust and hope on her face. '-----I didn't really understand why Lily was disgusted/hopeful with Petunia. Care to clarify?

'Professor McGonagall lead the two girls and James over to what appeared to be a portkey in the shape of an odd silver instrument. Everyone save McGonagall touched it, and they were off. '----- 'lead' should be 'led' and I'm pretty sure 'portkey' should be spelled 'Portkey'.

'When they reappeared, they were standing in front of the Evans' residence. Or what used to be the Evans' residence. '-------Evans' residence is used twice.

'Petunia, Lily and James followed apprehesvely. '------ My word processor informs me it should be 'apprehensively'.

To end on a pleasant note, her mothers' body holding a picture of Lily was a brilliantly subtle sum-up of the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked this chapter - I was afraid I overdid Lily... hehe. Anyway, also, thanks so much for the comments! I'm off to fix up those bits!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:25 · For: All Alone

This chapter, again, was fantastic. The dreams, her misery...everything was portrayed angstfully, but on a delicate balance. It wasn't overwhelmingly sad. Just very, very poiniant.

But, as ever, I have some corrections:

'Perhaps James would tell her he had made a mistake he didn't love Lily. Of course he loved her, Petunia. '------You use 'love' twice. I'd change the first one to 'want'. Or something.

'She dreamt that she was laying in the streets, '------ 'lying' instead of 'laying' .... I think. I'm not exactly sure. But it's definitely not 'laying'.

'she took them and smiled like a movie star. '------it's more British to say 'film star'.

'Life couldn't be that cruel. But life had been cruel before, hadn't it? '----change one of the 'cruel's.

VERY dramatic cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked this chapter! I really appreciate the comments, too. I'll go make those changes!! I hope you like the rest!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 11:33 · For: Bad Outlook

The sadness and raw emotion of this chapter really moved me! Petunia acted really realistically. She almost seemed dead she was so unhappy, and the sudden surges of anger mixed with lethargy made her seem hormonal, stressed, miserable, and, dare I say it, likeable!

Her stubboness and refusal to leave her friend does her credit. This chapter seemed extremely mature and very well-written, so hats off to you! [Removes pointed hat and florishes at you].


'Petunia ignored the plump, blonde healer standing in the doorway. ' ----- I think the two adjectives are a bit much. One would be much better (either blonde or plump)

' No! No!" under any other circumstances Petunia would have been shouting as loud as she could, ' ----- You missed the first " in the 'NO'ing bit.

'"Yes, it's me, Evans, don't gawk so,'-----I'd get rid of the 'so'.

'That's all, Evans. See you next term'----- the 'See you next term' sounds a bit informal. Ron's more likely to say that to Hermione that McGonagall to Petunia.

But apart from that it was B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T!

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thanks so much! I love getting reviews from you! *Squees happily*. I'll go fix those mistakes up right now! Thanks for pointing them out!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 4:36 · For: At Luisa's House
Oh no!

Luisa can't die!!! She just can't! [sobs into sleeve]

And so, anyway, where were we?

I can't really think of much to say, as this chapter was quite a short one, but it was interesting seeing Luisa's house! I wonder where she gets her oddness from, because her mum doesn't seem to be too abnormal!

It was good, as always. And it's nice to have a bit of a diversion from the whole Lily/James/Petunia love triangle...we'll have to see how that turns out!

Only one thing I could spot:

'On the bed sat many stuffed toys, all of them magical creatures. '----- this sentance sounds a bit awkward.

You'll have to excuse the fact this review is so short...the chapter was brilliant anyway!

Author's Response: I appreciate every review, and yours are definitely not too short! :) Thanks for reviewing and liking the fic! I'll go check on that sentence again! I hope you like the rest of the fic... :D

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 8:04 · For: It's Been Her All Along
Oh, you really know how to tug at my heart-strings! Poor, poor Petunia! I want to hang Lily my her stinking red hair from the light-fittings! Stealing her sister's boyfriend is just LOW!

I have to say I think this is the best chapter yet! The emotional power in this chapter really shows how much your writing style has progressed.

I love the way Lily is portrayed! I've never been very keen on her, and she's always shown as someone who's amazing by everyone, apart from you. You've taken her character in a completely different direction!

Just two things:

'I can't believe that I believed your lies. '----- there are two 'believe's. I'd change it to something like 'I don't know why I believed your lies' or something along those lines.

I think when Petunia first sees James and Lily, you should put in more vivid description. Choose a colour, let's say red, and only describe objects that are that colour (i.e. Lily's hair and lips, James' t-shirt etc). That was Petunia's thoughts will seem more garbled and confused.

A terrificly powerful chapter! Congratulations!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapter - and my portrayal of Lily! :) Thanks also for the great comments! I'll go take them right now!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 12:32 · For: Peter's Secret

I am here and absolutely loving your story!

James straing at Lily...nooooooo!!!! Even though I do not like James at all, I could hardly wish to condemn him to a life with Lily. She must DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Sorry for the above, I do tend to get a little over-excited with stories I love!)

Oh, what a fatal error Petunia commits by trusting him. And how blind she is to the bleeding obvious. (But we are all blind in such matters).

Why am I talking so weird? Sorry, I'm having a bit of an 'off' day....

VERY dramatic ending to the chapter...well written and a brill cliff hanger!

Just a few things:

'A girl known to the school as Bella, or the Belle of Hogwarts. The girl was more than a match even for Lily; all boys who had ever seen her wanted her. '-----this sounds a bit OTT. Yes, Bella may have been drop-dead gorgeous, but having every single boy in the school wanting her is a bit much. And I think you should have made a direct comparison between a feature of Bella's and Sirius'...say her eyes. (I.e. She had [what ever colour] eyes, which seemed to Petunia almost exactly the same shape and colour as Sirius'.) But obviously you can write it better!

'Everyone else was far to busy acting like proper Muggles. '---- 'to' needs an extra 'o'.

Apart from that the story is flying!

Author's Response: :D We all have days like that from time to time, I think. Hehe... Anyway, thanks for the review and for your suggestions! I'll go fix those things up right now!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 10:57 · For: Peter Pettigrew
Lovely to see you again!

Your next chapter is (of corse) absolutely fantastic!

I love Peter's fanatical angst. It's good he's arround a bit because he tends to dissapear because Lupin, Sirius and James are such interesting, dominant characters.

Just a couple of things:

'After breakfast, the four boys ran upstairs to grab their brooms, as they had decided over breakfast to go out flying for a while. Petunia hadnít been on a broom in ages. ' -----You use 'broom' twice, and it doesn't sound quite right.

'Arriving at the pitch, Sirius, Remus and James swung themselves onto their brooms immediately, while Petunia headed over to the broom shed with Peter, who also did not own a broom. Remus, apparently, was too tired and was sitting out. '----- Again, the 'brooms'.

'By this time they had reached the broom shed and were getting their brooms out. '-----Grrr.. enough with the brooms!

'as teenagers are apt to do.'----'as' needs a capital letter!

I absolutely love the last line. It sounds so...sinister, as though something's creeping up on them...I'll just have to wait and find out!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Woah... I have a real problem with brooms, you're right. I'll try to find a better way to word those bits... thanks! Glad you're enjoying it so far...

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 12:57 · For: O.W.L.s
Ah-ha! Hellllo, I'm back! (By popular demad!)

Petunia's panic at the start of the chapter was very well written! I know I feel just the same before going into exams, even if it's English when you just make your answers up.

It was a nice metaphor with the owl, that Petunia could be just as well loved as Lily if she didn't keep pushing her parents away. (If it wasn't intentionally done then you're just lucky).

I can't really imagine inviting boys on a camping holiday, especially as one of them was her boyfriend, but that's just me.

Just 2 corrections:

'"Evans, Petunia; Frank Luisa; Gad Samuel; Grant Morris," ' put those commas in, girl! (Frank, Luisa etc)

'"Wow!" Petunia said under her breath. She didnít even stop to be jealous that her mum was obviously in more contact with Lily than with her, nor to consider that her mum really didnít have a way to reach her younger daughter. '------this sentance is way too long (it takes up a wopping 4 lines on my Word Processor) so I'd put a full stop in somewhere.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Good for popular demand! ;). Thanks also for pointing out the missing commas and whopper sentence... :D I'll go fix those right now! I hope you continue enjoy this fic... And thanks for reviewing and helping me make it better!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 7:59 · For: Meeting Luisa
I love Luisa! When I first met her, I thought 'she's so much like Luna' and then she turned out to be dating a Lovegood!

It's really good that Petunia's got a friend who's a girl. Cause girls who hang around with boys all the time get all sorts of nasty reputations...

I like Petunia's character. Lily is really annoying me (which I suppose she's meant to so well done). I've been wondering what she's doing in Hufflepuff until now (she seemed like she'd belong in any other house apart from Hufflepuff) but now I think she seems much better suited.

Now for the criticism (hey, don't look at me like that, it's necessary!)

Luisa's name ---- the spelling really annoyed me. Louisa is one of my favourite names, but it didn't look right without the 'o'. Just my opinion, though.

'For most of the year, Petunia's life continued in much the same manner,'---- I think you should change 'manner' to 'way'. It sounds better, to me at least.

'We could quiz each other," Luisa stated.'----- 'test each other' not 'quiz each other'. It sounds more British.

'Basically, she was like an only child'----I think 'She was basically like an only child' flows better.

'She leaned over and kissed James quickly on the mouth'---- the 'on the mouth' is uneccessary.

Apart from that, everything's very interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D I do appreciate your comments, and I will go fix most of the things you said (I must admit I prefer Luisa without the "o", though, personally). I'm glad you like Luisa! (Even without the o...)

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:00 · For: Young Love
Awwww... how sweet and cute! I 'loved' the serious discusion, otherwise the chapter would have been altogether too fluffy. It was a nice balance.

Only one correction: 'The time not spent with homework and studying for the pre-O.W.L. pop quizzes'-----In England, we have tests, not pop quizzes.

I think this story is absolutely fantastic. It just keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, reviewing, complimenting AND brit-picking. It's difficult for me to keep up with random differences like that so it's great of you to point them out! Glad you've enjoyed so far!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 8:55 · For: First Kiss
Petunia finally got her heart's desire! I love it - finally 'Tunia's got something Lily hasn't! (I don't really like Lily).

I thought maybe James was a bit OOC getting over Lily so suddenly. Maybe you could have a scene/flashback which made him change his mind, and didn't show Lily in a very good light.

What else? Oh yes, when Sirius burst back in. I thought that was VERY well done!

The only bit i didn't like was '"Yeah... you know, I... ah... I... saw... um some Slytherins... yeah, some Slytherins... they were... um... I mean... they looked... suspicious," Sirius added, "Remember, Wormtail?Ē' because although Sirius might hesitate a bit, he is the king of cool, so he wouldn't be that bad.

Other than that, I loved it!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I think my head is slowly becoming as inflated as James's, but I'm loving every step, :D. You're right about Sirius, though. I'll go back over that again. Otherwise, glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 8:48 · For: Outbursts By The Seashore
I love the way Lily's friends all forget that she's there! You made me feel really sorry for her. She seemed like such an outsider! I especially love the bit when they want to do side-along Apparation and then realise Petunia's coming too! Awww...she needs a hug! (From James).

Corrections:(I have to be cruel to be kind!)

'shrunk all the baggage, tied it to their brooms, and performed Disillusionment Charms on everyone, as well as the broomsticks and shrunken baggage. '----- you use baggage twice. I'd change it to luggage or bags.

'It couldn't be because her friends were insulting her sister, that much Petunia was sure of. '------- This is just my opinion, but I think you should have a full-stop instead of a comma.

But, it was brilliant! I love this story very, very much!

Author's Response: :D Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying the fic! And thanks so much for all the corrections. I really appreciate your input!

Name: Phoebe Gruzelier (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 5:38 · For: You Just Want Lily
Awwwww..... I feel so sorry for the poor girl. I thought you might've strung the 'he loves me, he really does. He's about to say so' bit because it was really good and could have done with more time.

But it was FAB!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're right, I'll look at that passage again, maybe I can squeeze a bit more out of it! :D Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.