Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blackout

Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 11:56 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
No! How could he just show up in the middle of it like that! This is really great. I love the idea of people being stranded somewhere, so I love this story. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to reveiw our story, It was inspired from a personal experience and then it kinda grew from there and we are really pleased at the way it is turning out, new chapters should be up in not time!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 19:49 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
great story please write more soon

Author's Response: Thanks! we are currently re-working the next chapter cos we weren't pleased with the way it turned out, now that the submission queue has been re-opened it should be up in no time!! thanks for taking the time to review! :)


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 20:55 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
OMG! THIS ISH A GREAT STORY! ADD MORE! ADD MORE! STUPID CLIFFIES!

Author's Response: Glad u liked it :) It will be a while till we do more because I've just got back from holidays


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 21:05 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Wow, great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks- keep readign and reveiwing sorry but the next chapter may take a while but we will try our best!!!!!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 13:36 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Good job having Harry find the ring. I hope this is not the end for Ron and Hermione. It dosn't look good for either of them. I look foreward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for reveiwing. you will just have to read and see about ron and hermione but don;'t give up all hope things will get better. keep reading!!!!!


Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 1:10 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
that was incredible....finding the ring like that!! I just wonder how it got there...10/10, update ASAP!!

Author's Response: well we plan to have a sequel to blackout and that should explain a few things.... please keep reading and reviewing it makes it all worth while!!!!


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 21:28 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Wow! This was a superb chapter! I loved the story of the ring and the photograph and I think you protrayed Harry's emotions so well. The part with Ron and Hermione was also well done and very frightening. I can't wait until you post again!

Author's Response: lol thanks! yeah the ring and the photo was a good idea...all Rowans idea of course! she comes up with all the best ones! we getting near the end of the story, but keep reading and reviewing!!!!!!


Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 19:45 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Whoa Baby! That was scary. Whats going to happen to them. This chapter was excellent. Please update soon.

Author's Response: ahhh thank you soo much it means soo much to us that you enjoyed it! We love a bit of suspence! lol. Rowan has gone on holiday so updating may take a while but we'll see.....l


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 19:14 · For: This wall that stands between us
I liked the concept of getting each couple alone together so their stories could develop. I don't think I would have gone so far as to have Hermione's wand break however - I think eventually we may find that the three separate cores in the trios wands make for something very powerful. Just a thought. I'll keep an eye out for your next chapter.

Author's Response: great idea about the wands, but 1. don't they say the magic is in the witch/ wizard not the wand otherwise they wouldn't be able to preform wandless magic, and 2. Rons wand broke in his second year so if it is the original wand cores that is the issue then rons wouldn't work that way would it? I totally see what you are getting at and I too think that the trio's magic all together will be a key thing when they finally defeat voldemort, but I do think it will be more to do with the magic, not the wands. Having hermione's wand break was quite imporant because it left them much more defence-less, and led to a R/H fight- which was quite important in itself. anyway, thank you soo much for your review we appriciate everyone and keep reading!!!


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 19:01 · For: Forced into hiding
I think you have a promising start here, but I thought it seemed to jump forward too fast in parts. I think if you flesh things out a bit it won't seem quite so rushed.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for your reveiw we REALLY appriciate it! sorry it seemed rushed but, it started out as us planning it to be a one-shot then we decided it needed a bit of background- and it sort of went on from there. I know sometimes it goes from one side of the wall to the other quite fast, but well that was kinda what we were going for, we wanted to show that they were happening at the same time, and well, we figured the events would probably happen quite fast. In another fan fic we are writting we spent 2 months writting and then realised we had only written up to the first few days back of term- apparently we go from one extreme to another! lol please keep reading- we write for own enjoyment but when we get lots or reads and reveiws it makes it even more worth while!


Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 9:57 · For: This wall that stands between us
Good job of seperating the two couples from each other so they could take care of a view issues. I like how you are taking your time to develope the story too.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It was very important to seperate them so we could do 2 different stories. Hopefully chapter 3 will be up in a few days :)


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 17:09 · For: Forced into hiding
Another suggestion: you may wanna watch out for which "to" to put in the story. A lot of the "to" "too" and "two"s are a bit mixed up.

Author's Response: Thanks, we'll look out for it. Sorry chapter 2 is taking sooo long.


Name: WiCkEd (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 11:47 · For: Forced into hiding
i thought this was a great plot and concept you have for your story! i never read something like this and I LOVE IT! great job! please update really soon! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing we really appriciate it, we tried to make it different from the usual fanfic, though I wasn't sure just how successful we were, the new chapters should be coming soon, PLEASE keep reading and reviewing!!!!!!


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 23:32 · For: Forced into hiding
*Adds to favorites list* great chappie! Yeah, I thought they were trying to kiss him too, but thanks for clearing that up:D

Author's Response: oh I am sooo sorry for all the confusion!!! but seriously if you thought this version was confusing you should have read some of our earlier drafts, but thanks too out great beta reader we managed to sort it out, a bit. keep readign and get ready for a few "fluff" chapters coming up.......


Name: Greta_Prewett (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 14:57 · For: Forced into hiding
Great first chapter!!I'll keep an eye for the next ones!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, we have REALLY enjoyed writing it, I'm glad you like reading it too, please do keep reading the next few chapters are deffinitely my favourites, thanks for reviewing!!!!!!


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 13:58 · For: Forced into hiding
cool

Author's Response: thanks :) sorry next chapters taking so long, we have submitted it today


Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 7:14 · For: Forced into hiding
I really liked your story it was kind of confusing when the dementors showed up though, I couldn't tell if they were trying to kiss him or if they were just getting closer. But I really liked the idea its good. Update sooon!


Name: UPgirl5 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 7:13 · For: Forced into hiding
I really liked your story it was kind of confusing when the dementors showed up though, I couldn't tell if they were trying to kiss him or if they were just getting closer. But I really liked the idea its good. Update sooon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. Sorry if the story was confusing, the dementors were just approaching. We will submit the next chapter as soon as possible. The story is going to get better so please keep reading


You must login (register) to review.