Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blackout

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 0:00 · For: Forced into hiding
Interesting. Definitely got me hooked.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 0:00 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
Aw, sweet ending. Remus is so...loyal, I guess.
Yay, Ginny (and Harry) are okay!
Great story! : D ; )


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 23:51 · For: Home is Where the Heart is
Yes, what IS it with Potters and redheads? ; )
Poor Ginny, is she going to die now? Please no!
I hope that Harry's alright as well!!
Well this takes a turn for the really awesome! : D


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 23:33 · For: The Darkest Hour is Just Before Dawn
Snape is an evil &%$#^* jerk! Go McGonagall! : D
What on Earth is Harry doing?? Is he nuts!?!?
I hope Ginny will be okay!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 23:17 · For: Blood spilt this night
Whoa, that's quite a lot to ponder.
Don't let Ginny or Harry die! They can't die! No!
How are Ron and Hermione??


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 23:07 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Wow, the Lily/James proposal scene is so beautiful! If only things stayed so happy.
Oh no, I hope Ron and Hermione are alright!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 22:58 · For: This wall that stands between us
Ron is an idiot, but at least he's getting there.
Cool, Harry and Ginny are together! Byebye Dean! Hello Harry!
Nice chapter. I really enjoyed! : )


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 22:48 · For: Forced into hiding
Interesting. Definitely got me hooked.


Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 19:04 · For: Moonlight revelations and memories relived
Great chapter...especially the poem. That's really beautiful.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 7:31 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
Aw that was briliant. the song fitted in really well too. 10/10 i loved it


Name: LunaLady92 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 13:03 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
It was lovely. I especially loved the line 'a sickle for your thoughts' in chapter 2, i think, it made me smile.


Name: LunaLady92 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 13:02 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
It was lovely. I especially loved the line 'a sickle for your thoughts' in chapter 2, i think, it made me smile.


Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 0:26 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
omg, that was so beautiful. It made me cry some. I truly loved this story. It's so sad that it's done. It was truly one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review. I think the last chapter was my favourite, we really enjoyed writing it :)


Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 18:50 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
omg that was sooo awesome! i loved it! you are so awesome about updating! please update again soon. i'm dying to find out what happens next. you get a ten!

Author's Response: well we have finished blackout for now, maybe some time in the future we will do a sequel I don't know we haven't really thought about it....we'll see :) thanks for the review, we love to hear back from you.


Name: curly (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 8:23 · For: Forced into hiding
the song is sang by ronan keating, noting hill soundtrack as far as i knew.

Author's Response: Yes, not sure if it was sung before and he did a cover version. Hmmm....


Name: magic sparkler (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/05 20:56 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
that was sooooooo cute!! but poor remus... i mean everyone goes on about how much harry goes through what about poor remus!!!

Author's Response: yeah, remus does have an awful lot to deal with and it's often ignored in fan fics. We're happy that we've included another perspective on voldemort, the war and the first war, through remus. Thank you for reading and reviewing, we've really enjoyed writting this. :)

Author's Response: yeah, remus does have an awful lot to deal with and it's often ignored in fan fics. We're happy that we've included another perspective on voldemort, the war and the first war, through remus. Thank you for reading and reviewing, we've really enjoyed writting this. :)


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 20:18 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
I really enjoyed this chaper, especially the end. Harry's plan to make up with Ginny was beautiful and the song was perfect. Can you tell me what the song is from - or did you write the lyrics? I only have one thing to point out - the sentence “Ron!” Hermione said impatiently. “Why, in Merlin’s name, are you stood there gawking?” is worded oddly. I think you probably meant to write "standing" instead of "stood". It's quite a minor flaw, but I wanted to point it out to you. Excellent chappie otherwise!

Author's Response: Thanks Czarina for your helpful reviews as always. We'll have to decide whether to change it. The song is from Notting Hill (great film) sung by Ronan Keating and we are really pleased how the ending turned out.


Name: curly (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 18:54 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
AAAAAAAAAAAA i love this story, please write more, and the choice of your song is great, thx :O)

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review. That was the end of Blackout. We were originally planning to do a sequel but we fitted the two stories together to make 1 Blackout and i feel it makes it much better.


Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 5:22 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
That was fantastic. That was very sweet of Harry. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! yes well, we decided even Harry had to be able to be romantic and impulsive every now and then! thank you for reading and reviewing, it means alot! :)


Name: Free_Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 2:39 · For: Between Your Heart and Mine
Brilliant, v.good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reading and reviewing are very much appriciated, it makes it all the more worth while knowing people are enjoying reading what we have written. :)


You must login (register) to review.