Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trying

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 15:00 · For: Trying
this was sweet i liked it :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 15:00 · For: Trying
this was sweet i liked it :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 20:49 · For: Trying
awe:]
i love it. simple and wonderful. its a cute story. you should write a story
about the last year when he gets her. keep up the great work!


Name: LaylaEarth (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 8:43 · For: Trying
Great story!! I loved it, but a full-fledged fic would be good. Please check out my J/L fic and review!!!


Name: lilyflower113 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 14:09 · For: Trying
GREAT! I do wish you would write more though


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 18:54 · For: Trying
i love the PoV! it's great! nice cliffhangerish ending, as well!

le Priya
~'Just Because' et 'Quit Haunting Me Will You?'


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 18:53 · For: Trying
i love the PoV! it's great! nice cliffhangerish ending, as well!

le Priya
~'Just Because' et 'Quit Hanuing Me Will You?'


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 17:24 · For: Trying
wow i luv this...all the details and everything. its great! keep on writing


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 15:40 · For: Trying
Good!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 22:10 · For: Trying
Oh my gosh! I beg of you from the bottom of my heart to write a sequel! If you already have, I'll read it, but this is a favorite. I thought it was really good.


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 3:00 · For: Trying
I agree with Hermione Clone7 and ColoursOfTheWind it would be so cool if you did sequels! I love James' attitude, it's so sweet! Really love your story! =)


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 7:41 · For: Trying
i loved the ending. lol. i agree with Hermione Clone7, you should totally turn this into an actual fanfic instead of keeping it a one-shot. it seems like you're a really good writer and it would turn out to be a good lj story.


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 18:52 · For: Trying
Hey, that's pretty good. Why don't u make it into a full-fledged fic? That would be cool.


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 0:20 · For: Trying
james is just so set in his love for lily, i love that! its so sweet to see that james will go to almost any extent for is love. good for him.


Name: kranestad (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 15:37 · For: Trying
Great:) Very consistent and interesting seing how James does everything for her and won't give up-very in character if you ask me:) Write more with attempts of asking her out, it would be fun to see :) Great job!


Name: Mfoutch (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 23:30 · For: Trying
I like it, its really good they way it is in james perspective, i donno, he seems perfect to me :0) but then again lily also seems like a good person, well i really like it so i hope you keep updating


You must login (register) to review.