Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Saying it out Loud

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 23:43 · For: Saying it out loud.
? what was the PoA reference??


Name: kiriol13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 3:41 · For: Saying it out loud.
nice work ^_^


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 12:39 · For: Saying it out loud.
what poa referance, i didnt get it... nice story but it seemed a little short ~s


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:44 · For: Saying it out loud.
awwwwwwwww how cute!!!!! u know thats how it was when my ex bf said that to me in person!! but the story was great and that was sad that harry or ron didnt stick up for her only draco!!! keep up the great work!!!=D


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:36 · For: Steps and People Watching
how cute!! well at least hermione and draco are friends and it just weird that ron is dating luna? and he called her what?? that was funny though!!!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 19:28 · For: Mafoy?
woah woah great so far lol anyway i just have to wait and see what happens next!!!!!!!!=D


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:56 · For: Saying it out loud.
yay !!!!!! they are happy and snape got yelled at this story is so going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:41 · For: Saying it out loud.
yay !!!!!! they are happy and snape got yelled at this story is so going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:41 · For: Saying it out loud.
yay !!!!!! they are happy and snape got yelled at this story is so going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:41 · For: Saying it out loud.
yay !!!!!! they are happy and snape got yelled at this story is so going in my favorites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)


Name: dracosgirl1200 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:52 · For: Saying it out loud.
write more i like it


Name: Broomsticgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:47 · For: Saying it out loud.
Great story! keep wrighting!


Name: Chloe P Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 18:33 · For: Saying it out loud.
why is it so short?


Name: IceBreakersKiss (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 17:25 · For: Saying it out loud.
Awesome!!!!!Hey i like your penname(i love Smallcville)10!!


Name: sunsetsandcarcrashes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 11:34 · For: Saying it out loud.
weeeee yayy i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 1:52 · For: Saying it out loud.
Awww...Draco stood up for her!!


Name: MrsAlexandraMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 20:50 · For: Saying it out loud.
awww its so sooooooooooooo cool :)


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 5:20 · For: Steps and People Watching
Hmmm...I wonder how long Hermione and Draco will be ''friends". I will he sit by her on a weekene Mingle and Mix.

Author's Response: yeah i wonder... jk. of course i know exactly what's gonna happen, but u don't. *cackles evilly* nah, just be watching out for the next chappie


Name: MagicalMax (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 8:47 · For: Mafoy?
I think this is an interesting plot, but I have a few questions and nitpicks. About Hermione's Diary Entry, I think that it is a little OOC. Why would she like Draco? In the books he is not supposed be so attractive. (A lot of girls think of Tom Felton when they think of Draco). Was this the day of the Hogsmade trip? If it wasn't, she'd have to be wearing robes. You had a few little typos, but that is nothing to worry about. Now on to the things I liked. I could definetley picture Lavender squelling over a date with Seamus. That was a clever idea. I know the cliff hanger ending is over used, but I think you used it well. Overall, not a bad job for a hard aspect to capture.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your suggestions and comments. Now about Hermione's OOCness. I am aware that she doesn't seem herself, but sometimes, when you are attracted to someone ( even if it's your worst ememy) you just can't help it. And a lot of times when you like someone the seem better looking than they really are. It's purly opinion and it's just the way brains work. And it is a Sunday, so I would imagine that they would not have to wear robes


Name: madfoot (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/05 21:28 · For: Mafoy?
I like this story! You can tell alot of things about a story by its first chapter, and I think I'll really like this one!


You must login (register) to review.