MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 7:07 · For: In the Girl’s Room
Hee, hee, that was great... so sweet. Loved Molly giving Veritaserum to the boys.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love this story. It's my first! Final chapter is in queue!

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 15:01 · For: In the Girl’s Room
Ya gota love Molly, I'm surprised she was so easy on Harry, maybe we didn't get to see her full reaction. glad my parents didn't have access to vertasium when I was growing up

Author's Response: Can you imagine? "Steve, what were you doing in the back seat of that car with my daughter?" I'd say we were all lucky that veritaserum isn't real!

Name: Sarah Neville (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 11:42 · For: In the Pub
Great story... halarious!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 11:24 · For: In the Girl’s Room
lolololol..... great story.. good job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Last chapter is in queue!

Name: classical_melange (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 9:47 · For: In the Girl’s Room
This was really good... A lot of fun to read and the characters were great!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I never knew how much they (reviews) would mean to me! It makes my day!

Name: deatheaterjb (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 9:42 · For: In the Girl’s Room
This story is sooooo fun! I think you've captured the characters very well, and the situation is very entertaining. Only one chapter left? *cries* Oh well, it's been great to read, can't wait for the final chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! I had fun writing it! The last chapter is funny too! (I think). I'm so exctied when my favorite authors actually like my stories!!! What a hoot!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 20:36 · For: In the Doghouse
this story is SO funny! i love this chapter, mrs weasley is a GENIUS! hahahahaha....wow! i just got really odd looks from my roommates as i started laughing out of nowhere while staring at my computer. please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is in queue! I love the funny stuff! Thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 17:37 · For: In the Doghouse
ummmmmm............ yea........ HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I guess that means you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 15:22 · For: In the Doghouse
omg, sex talks never get old!! i love this story, keep posting!!

Author's Response: Thanks! There are only two more chapters! I'm glad you love it!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 13:52 · For: In the Kitchen
ahahahah! LoLOL that was really good! teehee. bad little boys always get their cummupance...

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 13:47 · For: In the Pub
lololololololololoL!!! that was really funny!! im reading the whole story through.. just thought id drop you a line... lol

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 10:51 · For: In the Kitchen
yesh, what a couple of morons. i hate to think what the girls are going to do to repay them.

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out! The next chapter is in queue! Thanks for your support and continued reading!

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 10:47 · For: In the Boys' Room
Get the poor boy drunk and have him tick off Ginny, you are really mean

Author's Response: Well at least he got to cop a feel! Keep reading and reviewing!

Name: deatheaterjb (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 10:12 · For: In the Kitchen
Wow, I checked yesterday and Ch2 still wasn't up, and now 2 and 3 are up! Oh well, I'm not complaining! I enjoyed them both. Poor Harrry, poor Ginny, poor Ron. Mornings after suck! Very entertaining, looking foreward to the next instalment. I think you're doing a great job capturing how these characters would behave in these situations.

Author's Response: I got a line on a fast moderator! Thanks for your last comment. When I started writing this, I was afraid that I was a dinosaur when it came to teenage emotions. I guess some things never change!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/05 4:27 · For: In the Kitchen
Ha ha ha ha! What eijeets! Brillant story though, very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reviews!

Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:32 · For: In the Boys' Room
omg, this is great! drunk boys are amusing, and that feel-up charm is perfect! I wanna put one on my cousin before she gets herself knocked up, lol (j/k ally!)

Author's Response: I didn't want to call it a "feel-up" charm because I didn't know if that's what teens still call it! Thanks for the info! I do name it in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: QueenGinny1629 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 23:30 · For: In the Boys' Room
Very funny. I like it a lot. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get it up as fast as the mods approve!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 16:11 · For: In the Pub
hahaha that's SO SO cute! poor Ron and his cold showers... i'm adding this to my faves :D please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I love getting reviews! Updatesf will come as soon as the moderator approve!

Name: tHeBrOkEnHeArT (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 14:52 · For: In the Pub
u r doin SUPERB!!! a toast 4 u updating the new chapter soon ;-D. i hope u update as soon as possible :-D

Author's Response: Ch 2 has been in queue a week! The whole story is complete (6 chapters) and I will post asap! Thanks for the review!

Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 22:33 · For: In the Pub
Omg that is so halarious, i was laughing so much that my mom had to yell at me to shut up (LOL) Great ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I think you'll find the rest of the story funny too, if it ever gets through queue!

You must login (register) to review.