MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jj_hp_kim_snowy (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 20:48 · For: In the Garden
how could u rite that 2nd last sentence that is totally gross!!?! and rong 2!!!?!?! but i stil like the story anywayz cya love ur friends jj and hp

Author's Response: I've been wanting to use that line ever since i read PS/SS. i think its funny! glag you like the story anyway!

Name: gwenog (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 17:54 · For: In the Garden
hey just finished ur fic...i gotta say that it's great!!! but gods, ginny is so thick there at the end, but uh yeah anyway...great job *into favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! glad you liked it!

Name: jj_hp_kim_snowy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 20:41 · For: In the Pub
i figured it out that harry startled ron!?! why didnt any body else?!?! but did harry come empty hand because he just wanted to talk to her and u-know-what!?!?!??

Author's Response: Good detective work. Harry didn't want to intrude on Ron and Hermione's toss on the blanket, that's why he came back empty handed. Thank you so much for your reviews. i'm glad you loved it!

Name: jj_hp_kim_snowy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 20:38 · For: In the Pub
this is great i liked it i really really liked it that is the best story ive read it is soooooooooooooo good i can't stop readin it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: IzzylovesSnape (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 22:54 · For: In the Garden
i like it....really funny! n so romantic!!yay.... n..i havent figured out what startled Ron n why Harry came back empty handed...TELL ME..! Nice story.. good work!!

Author's Response: Duh, it was Harry who startled Ron! That's why he came back empty handed. I can't believe no one figured it out! Thanks for asking! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 22:42 · For: In the Garden

Author's Response: thank you so much! i have another fic under H/G romance. "Teacher's Pet" its not quite as funny, but is a better story. My beta says, but that's because he didn't beta this one.

Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/05 1:53 · For: In the Garden
Oh Phoebe Cat, that was so funny! And the Philosopher's Stone gag... well what can I say? Excellent ending!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I love this story, it's the first thing i've written since my freshman year in college and having such positive feedback is brilliant, especially when It comes from a great writer!

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 15:38 · For: In the Garden
that was a great story. definately had some funny moments. i relly liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I love writing funny stuff.

Name: classical_melange (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 15:45 · For: In the Garden
Loved the ending! Sad that it's over :( guess I'll have to read it again...

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I've read it so many times while writing, but its always funny! I'm so glad you liked it!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:18 · For: In the Garden
that's hilarious! love the fluff, SO HOT! although i'm extremely sad this story is over *tear* i suppose i'll just have to read it over again. i love the cuteness, and i'm glad the guys finally got their girls! YAY! 10000...000/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review! I was sad when it was over too. When I thought it up i didn't have any idea that it would turn out as long as it did.

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 11:21 · For: In the Garden
Cool ending. And Harry is a prat tormenting her like that.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the ending. My beta didn't.

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/05 4:32 · For: In the Garden
Wonderful ending, just what I wanted!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: deatheaterjb (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 21:34 · For: In the Garden
Awesome! Hormonal teenage fun, but with some real feelings too. Great work, I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it was fun to write!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 19:21 · For: In the Garden
awww! great story! is this the end? :( it was so good! very funny... lolol.. wonderful job!

Author's Response: Alas, it is the end. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/05 4:36 · For: In the Girl’s Room
Molly is SOOOOOOO cool!!!!!this story is really good!plez update soon

Name: scarlet and gold (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 15:33 · For: In the Girl’s Room
Great story. I agree with Hermione, it would be really awkward to talk about that with my crush's mother. Well, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 22:40 · For: In the Girl’s Room
ahahahahaha!!!! "romantically challenged" that's the best! this chapter is so so funny! wow, i can't stop laughing. update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you find it funny! That's what I was going for! Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Selsdon (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 17:09 · For: In the Girl’s Room
yea!!!!!!!! please update

Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 15:01 · For: In the Girl’s Room
again with the sex talks!!! funny, its never as funny when you have to be a prat of one, but they sure are fun to read/hear about from other people!! you're good at painting the mental picture, keep updating!!

Author's Response: What can I say but thank you! And I really mean it! One more chapter!

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 8:15 · For: In the Girl’s Room
I LOVE this story! Molly giving the 'talk' to Ginny and Hermione made me laugh until my sides ached! Keep up the EXCELLENT Work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you like the final chapter. It should be funny too!

You must login (register) to review.