Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: libbypotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 14:38 · For: In the Garden
Loved this story!!!!!!!


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:41 · For: In the Garden
Sigh. I enjoyed every word, and now it's over. I sincerely hope you'll write more. Please?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really had fun writing this one!


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:34 · For: In the Girl’s Room
I second the praise for "romantically challenged", and Molly is cool. Great characterization and storytelling.


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:28 · For: In the Doghouse
Many wonderful lines in this chapter. My favorite: “Feelings? What feelings?” The idea of a Chastity Spell not repelling the Right Man is intriguing, but it is like knowing the future. Will it change the relationship proceeds?


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:20 · For: In the Kitchen
I keep chuckling over the fix these guys are in. Thanks for another good chapter.


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:10 · For: In the Boys' Room
These guys just keep digging themselves in deeper, don't they? At least they're acting like ordinary teens. Nice to know that there's no hex on Ginny--she deserves to make her own decisions.


Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 0:05 · For: In the Pub
Very enjoyable start to your story, and pretty much spot on for teen boys. Nothing worse (well, there are a few things that are worse) than drinking and dialing! Poor Ron will hate himself in the morning. Come to think of it, so will Harry when the hangovers hit.


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/05 20:49 · For: In the Garden
HA! Great story. I love the fact that Mrs. Weasley would sit Ron and Harry down for "the talk"! Cracked me up! Nice twist with the spell!

Author's Response: Yes, "the dreaded talk" hated by all parents and kids. I would expect Molly to be pretty straight forward. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 15:06 · For: In the Garden
Dat was a good story! Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your reviews!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 15:02 · For: In the Girl’s Room
Molly is rlly nice. This is so good.. only thing im a bit unsure on is wether Molly would put veritaerum in the drinks because the ministry are meant to keep strict guidelines on its use according to snape in the fourth book. However, it works for humor factor, so thats ok. 10


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:57 · For: In the Doghouse
Is every chappie gonna end with what a prat? Lol! Still really enjoying this.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:52 · For: In the Kitchen
Hahaha, love this story! You are really talented.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:48 · For: In the Pub
HAHAHA, drunks are funny!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:46 · For: In the Pub
Hilarious!! Lol! I am hooked on dis!


Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 0:06 · For: In the Pub
it was very funny, hehehe!!!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 0:18 · For: In the Garden
aww that was cute weird a little scary but cute the concept not the complete happennings. and i must say in some parts well harry and ron were a bit blunt for them and yes they were sobber at the time. but it was a good story


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 21:19 · For: In the Garden
i just read it again...so cute!


Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 14:32 · For: In the Garden
great story i loved it i hope u write more stories soon!!! i give u a 10

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another story called "Teacher's Pet". Check it out!


Name: hpbiblioholic (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 19:46 · For: In the Garden
this was a great story! i thought the part with harry coming back empty handed and everything was hilarious! i could totally tell wat happened.

Author's Response: Good for you...not many have figured that one out!


Name: harryandginny4evr (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 17:15 · For: In the Garden
That was HYSTERICAL!!! i love the last line it's something my buds would probably say...they're pervy like that....anyway good job write some more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! i love writing funny stuff, its hareder than ronamce to get right.


You must login (register) to review.