Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ancient Magic

Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 12:50 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter.
I especially love the way you wrote as Ron watching Harry and Ginny at the start, that was really well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Ron is a great big brother. :)


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:12 · For: Ch 4 - Hope, Love and Late Night Misunderstandings
I love the way you end chapters with a different perspective, a creative addition to your wonderful story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that worked.


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 12:57 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
I'm already hooked on this story, you are a fantastic writer!
I also thought, at the very end of this chapter, that you wrote Dumbledore perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: cherrion (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 14:51 · For: Destiny
This is one of the better fanfics that I have read. You provide such detail that I am just entranced in the magnificent world that you wove together.


Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 22:41 · For: Destiny
This is my third time to read your story and it is excellent. You really are an exceptional writer!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Your third time through? Thank you!


Name: quidditch witch (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 21:10 · For: Prologue
I always liked this story. I think I'll read it again.

Author's Response: How flattering! Thank you! I hope you enjoy it the second time around, too.


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 2:59 · For: Destiny
well that was very inttresting to say the least. it was a very good story. couldnt stop reading it. I cant wait to read the nexxt one to this one. this story was so cool!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 11:29 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
It's interesting... I'm wondering what's gonna happen with Voldy and the immortality book... I guess I'll just have to read on and find out!


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 4:16 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
i dont mind percey ees an idiotic prik
not evil

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I agree, but some didn't. Nice to know I have company!


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 4:16 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
i dont mind percey ees an idiotic prik
not evil


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 4:15 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
i dont mind percey ees an idiotic prik
not evil


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 13:11 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
a very interesting story thus far. Borgins jail time and story sound like a possibility, it's not far fetched.

Author's Response: Thanks - that was a worry when I wrote it, but in the end, I think it turned out somewhat plausible. Glad to know you thought so too.


Name: Soggney (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 17:46 · For: Ch 8 - Honor
I don't know what happens after this chapter (I will read that in a minute)
But the book that Harry supposidly dropped is way to obvious. (If I'm right)
There should have been an other solution to accomplish whatever you want to accomplish with the book.

Oh yeah before I forget, its a very good story, not completly in the line with jkr, but refreshing non the less.

Author's Response: lol - well, forgive the obviousness for a first time chapter author? :) Hopefully I improved with practice.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 23:59 · For: Destiny
The beginning of the chapter is good. But, from the moment Harry arrives at the Burrow, it is great! I'm so glad that the romance stuff works out! I can't wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: lol - thank you!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 23:37 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
That was cool! Great action! Did it work? Were the Death Eaters killed in the blast? Will Voldemort become immortal? Will H+G ever have an easy, private relationship!?!

Author's Response: Thank you! And read on...


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 23:22 · For: Ch 9 - I'll Always Be Yours
Evil cliffie! Way to ruin the total sap moment!

Author's Response: Bwahahaha...sorry. :)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 23:10 · For: Ch 8 - Honor
Such sappy sweet romance! I love it! Yay! : D

Author's Response: lol - sappy indeed!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 22:47 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
That story is very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 21:58 · For: Ch 6 - Bonds
I'm really glad that all ships are taken well when put in the open! Good chapter!

Author's Response: I am too! Thanks!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 21:43 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
That was so sweet. I think its really funny how they got set up be Dumbledore and now Borgin is making sure that they stay happily together! ; )

Author's Response: Everyone likes to play Cupid now and again, don't they?


You must login (register) to review.