MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ancient Magic

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 2:01 · For: Ch 4 - Hope, Love and Late Night Misunderstandings
nathan and lucius? hmmm that oculd mean trouble. Dobby was great and i loved harry's and ginny's conversation. so she loves him huh i wonder what he'll do next.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 1:37 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
wow they kissed!!! yeay! I think percy is redemable, i wonder what this experiment with the heart is about. I bet nathaniel is the new dada teacher. Oh yeah and dumbledore rocks.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 1:22 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
wow this chapter was incredible. Nathaniel seems to havve an important part to play. I wonder what that is. Hermione really is quite smart isn't she, that little exchange was brilliant. i love Harry's and ginny's star gazing i think they are on a good path.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 1:07 · For: Ch 1 - Magical Ingredients
wow it was sad to read how bad harry is. I love Ginny in this story, she is the perfect image of Ginny and she knows exactly how to help harry. When mrs. Weasly decided not to say anythign becasue of harry's smile that was priceless so touching. Fred and george are great. I wonder what that interesting page that lucious found said.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 0:54 · For: Prologue
hmmm, i like borgins atittude to be quite honest. That book seems very itneresting and i have a feeling it will play an important roll in the book.

Name: PalmTreePrincess (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:51 · For: Destiny
I loved it. Well done.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 19:31 · For: Destiny
omg that was a fantastic story!!! i loved it!! lol ta ta 4 now cuz im going 2 go read the sequel....

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 10:01 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
that was a really good chapter!! normally i just skim over all the fights and duels and stuff, but i actually read yours!! lol

Author's Response: What wonderful reviews! Thank you so much! Glad you're enjoying the story. I don't blame you for skimming over the duels/fights (I do, too!). :) Thanks again!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 9:52 · For: Ch 9 - I'll Always Be Yours
aaahhh!!! oh, no!! harry will save the day, though!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 9:43 · For: Ch 8 - Honor
lol ginny is having a good influence on harry!! good for them!! but i really want to know what borgin found...

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 9:34 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
oh, my goodness!!! that was such a fantastic chapter!! it was SO creative!! im not sure how likely it is that something would come back from the dead, but it was good all the same!!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 9:08 · For: Ch 6 - Bonds
yay!! ron took it well!! and i think that nathan is good, even if he was in slytherin

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 9:00 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
aaww!!! that was so sweet!! and very funny!!! i really do hope ron takes it well though....

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 23:12 · For: Ch 4 - Hope, Love and Late Night Misunderstandings
ooohhh!!! great chapter!! and im really glad that harry and ginny made up really fast!! misunderstandings are never fun! lol

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 10:08 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
i cant believe dumbledore is playing matchmaker!!! lol!! and i really do think percy is ok, so im glad u put him in the light.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 9:58 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
ooohhh!! i love how u put firenze and dumbledore in there!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 9:49 · For: Ch 1 - Magical Ingredients
uh oh.... that book can not be good. but do i detect a budding romance for harry and ginny? lol!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 9:40 · For: Prologue
OoOo.... good beginning!!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 16:58 · For: Destiny
I loved this story, there was a lot of warmth which you don't usually see in such fics. And the immortal stuff was alot less nauseating than horcruxes, at least nobody had to die, and it was all about true love. Lets hope Voldemort never works out the little mistake he made with the spell. Also, Harry's so bothered about keeping people he loves safe, away from him, that he didn't stop to think that by not being with Ginny, this does not cancel out their feelings so the spell is still possible. I love the charmed sofa, I bet all parents wished they had one. And if I were Harry and Co, I'd be extremely annoyed with Dumbledore, he knew what would happen as he was there in the clearing, so why didn't he take steps to prevent it in the first place? Something could've gone wrong, Ginny or any of the other three could've been killed. But I suppose Dumbledore only ever considers the bigger picture, getting a spy into the heart of the death eater circle is more profitable in the long run. Back to the Greater Good. Oh, and I'm so glad Ron's grown up a bit, Hermione seems to have had a good influence on him. XLNT!

Author's Response: What a wonderful review! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed taking a break from Horcruxes. This was written long before anyone knew what a Horcrux was, and I'm flattered you found it and read it. Thank you!

Name: sherman (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 19:44 · For: Ch 1 - Magical Ingredients
I am now embarking upon my 4th. read of this story. It is absolutely wonderful, it captures my attention, and keeps me riveted every time! This and Blood of the Heart are awesome! You are a fantastic writer!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed them over and over and over and over again! :)

You must login (register) to review.