Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ancient Magic

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 3:19 · For: Destiny
i like your story it makes me remeber stuff from the past. good job i really liked it.


Name: Harry J Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 14:35 · For: Destiny
cool! i luved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:12 · For: Destiny
haha.awwwwwww.ginny is so cute.lol.hahaha.she just screams out the window at him and doesnt even wait 2 see if he listens.she justs knows she rite and that he wont argue.lol

Author's Response: That's our Ginny! :)


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:45 · For: Ch 9 - I'll Always Be Yours
awwwwww.sorry 2 say it but that was funny with james and lily but the end was serious.aww.poor harry.

Author's Response: I know! Thanks!


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:36 · For: Ch 8 - Honor
AWWWWWWWWWWW! come on! why do you have 2 make the story so nice and funny? lol. aw.so sweet! that was so funny! especially when nathan was trying not 2 smile! lol

Author's Response: lol - sorry. Well, not really. :)


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:27 · For: Ch 7 - Late Night Revelations
HAHAHA.oh my gosh. come on.ur 2 funny! lol. bill and the bet was the funniest by far!im sorry 2 say that i got bored during the explanation from nathan. SORRY!I always do. But it was great! I think this is my 3rd fave story so far!

Author's Response: No worries - those explanation parts, while necessary, can be a bit slow. :)


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 22:06 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
awww.my heart starts beating faster everytime harry and ginny re alone together. its so sweet. if only i was the girl he was snogging instead of ginny!lol.too bad tho.ah well. ginny you're one lucky girl

Author's Response: lol - she is, isn't she?


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:51 · For: Ch 4 - Hope, Love and Late Night Misunderstandings
hahaha.lol.oh my gosh.ginny is too funny. BUT NOT AS DREAMY AS YOU HARRY!HAHA.oh wait! she rite! lol i must agree that harry is the most dreamiest guy ever!lol.awww.poor harry.he never will understand girls will he?lol

Author's Response: lol - I aways thought Ginny should be able to poke a little fun at Harry. :) And no, Harry will probably always be a bit clueless, but that's why we all love him, isn't it?


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:38 · For: Ch 3 - Transfiguration
the new dada professor is nathan rite?

Author's Response: Yup, you got it.


Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:16 · For: Ch 1 - Magical Ingredients
hahahaha.omg. good girls are just bad girls that dont get caught! lol. ginny. oh my gosh.lol.im sorry. i cant help it!

Author's Response: lol - glad you liked it!


Name: moine (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 12:37 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
This was a really good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: moine (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:17 · For: Ch 6 - Bonds
could you answer my question of what exactly is a beta reader?

Author's Response: lol - sure. (Of course, now I'm wondering if that's your nice way of suggesting I should have gotten one earlier! :) ). A beta reader is someone who proofs your story. You can have different types of betas - some are better at one thing than others. For example, one of my betas is an excellent plotter and story idea guy but will readily admit he's rubbish at punctuation, so I have another for that. And then in the end, we're all still human so some errors slip by. I hope that helps!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 0:16 · For: Ch 5 - Love Spells
was that an "i think it is a purely pg story"!?! hehheh, jk!

Author's Response: hee, hee...well, I try.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 22:31 · For: Ch 2 - Written in The Stars
anstronomy tower should of seen it coming hehheh!

Author's Response: lol - I'm not that obvious, am I? Maybe you shouldn't answer that...


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 7:25 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
great great great!I love your stories.But stop doing what?

Author's Response: lol - I had to go back and find out what you meant. :) The "we have to stop doing this" line referred back to when Harry saved Ginny in the Chamber of Secrets.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 7:25 · For: Destiny
awwww what a sweet ending i love it!(just like i love the whole story!!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 6:57 · For: Ch 10 - Blood Ties
great great great!I love your stories.But stop doing what?


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 17:26 · For: Destiny
loved the charmed sofa part. very cool. almost makes me glad im not a witch. almost =D

Author's Response: lol - I liked that part too. :) Thanks!


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 19:21 · For: Ch 4 - Hope, Love and Late Night Misunderstandings
HE WENT TO AZKABAN!!!!!????
oh he better not be a bad guy. i wanted to hear about that ancient magic stuff but if hes a bad guy, aint gonna happen. love the ginny/ harry thing very funny!!

Author's Response: lol - yeah...no worries, though. Read on. :)


Name: emmawatsonismyidol (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 17:46 · For: Prologue
interesting!!!!!!! but if malfoy didn't think it would be an interesting book, why did he steal it

Author's Response: Yes, Lucius wouldn't nab something dull, would he?


You must login (register) to review.